Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Hebrew Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tanisha gwinn , 20, Female seeking Female, Cookeville, TN
More About Meim tanishanI love to partynim shynI use to play soccer nim looking for a faithful that know how to treat me right
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Around
Who I Would Like to Meeti want girl that faithful
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & 16 and Pregnant, Bad girls club, Glee Project
Favorite MoviesScary Movie
Favorite BooksThe Help
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticemy eyes and my body
Favorite Foodchinese food, chocolate cake, honey bun
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to eat is golden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or just everywhere
Life Goalsto become a doctor
guyjosif , 28, Male seeking Female, Grayslake, IL
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeI'm just human being like everyone else I love classic music I love helping another people I'm friendly. And more you will get to know letter.
Matthews , 40, Male seeking Female, Walvis Bay, NA
Dating StatusJesus is my Lord
More About Mei'm just the way you see me, stand my ground and nothing can shake me. gave my life to Jesus and he is my king and Lord
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi would read my bible, go fishing and hunting
Political Affiliationvery commited politition
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking forward in meeting new friends who can add value into my life
Favorite MusicGospel music
Favorite TV ShowsTBN
Favorite MoviesAnimals movies
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite QuotesJohn 14:1 " i'm the way the truth and life, no one comes to my father except through me "
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Angola
Others Noticei'm very humble, but standing my ground
Skills/Talentssinging and playing musical instrument. motivational speaker
Favorite FoodAfrican food
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Subjects You Think Aboutrunning the country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house
Life Goalsi would love to live my dream
SecretJesus is the saviour of my soul
nixon , 38, Male seeking Female, Naples, FL
Political Affiliationright opposition
Others NoticeI'm a cool guy!!!!
Trey , 26, Male seeking Female,
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeWitty
Ilija , 28, Male seeking Female, Vrsac, RS
dwayne , 31, Male seeking Female, Nairobi West, KE
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to Meetfocused,sincere,romantic,caring,Godfearing
Secretnone
Kendrick , 34, Male seeking Female, White Oak, TX
Political AffiliationDont want to say
Favorite MusicAll Kind
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCat and the hat
Favorite QuotesI be back
Where You Were RaisedKigore tx
Others NoticeHow I dress
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placeschicago
Subjects You Think AboutMaking a lot of money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club
Life GoalsHaving my own night club
SecretI don't want to say
daisy , 51, Female seeking Male, Saratoga, CA
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite BooksPocketbok
Where You Were Raisedphillippines
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodveg.salad,salmon.water
Favorite Placessome places around the world,buffet rest.
samon toler , 21, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About Meim real i dont hold nothing i tell it like it is im generous smart funny have a great personality like to have fun and is serious when come down to working and im a helpful person have a great smile and very mature and dont put up with no bull
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay basketball and draw
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a woman who has something going for herself who tries her best at what she do and that have a nice personality great smile like to have fun make me laugh and make me feel comfortable a independent women who will like me for who iam and is real
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsboondocks/ family guy /american dad /horror movies /and good movies
Favorite Moviesdrama/horror/true stories
Favorite Bookschicken soup for the soul
Where You Were RaisedPensacola Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodhot wings and pizza
Favorite Placesi like to go everywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly at home or the club
Life Goalsto be a sucessful business man and a family man with a wife and kids

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages