Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Hebrew Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vanvitalis , 27, Male seeking Female, Cheras, MY
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsReality Check TV
Favorite MoviesMr & Mrs Smith
Where You Were RaisedUnited State, California
Others NoticeMy smiles
Favorite FoodDinner
gwen dolyn , 20, Female seeking Female, Yazoo City, MS
More About Meon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hate those moments right before you go to sleep, when you are forced to think about all the things you tried so hard to forget
Political Affiliationsomer
Who I Would Like to Meetkiss
Favorite MusicBe CoOL
Favorite TV Showssex, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesTami Roman, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedat the house
Others Noticetell thim aboust thery soun
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesja
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito the c
Life Goalshouse
tonye , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei am a hard working person with goals and aspirations,i dont give up easily,because life is all about second chances..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationpower to the people
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstating and caring person
Favorite Music50 Cent
Favorite MoviesHOUSE MD.
Favorite BooksFinancial Peace, Akinwande Oluwole Soyinka, How to Attract My Soul Mate
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticesimply easy going person
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a professional accountant
duncan , 31, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusCall my name
More About MeI like to go for a nice dinner, have a good conversation, be outdoors, go to the coast or lake, If its raining watch a good movie on the couch and cuddle. I like Comedy shows. I like to keep active and try new things. I like a country music.nnIm a very independent and strong willed person. I have a generous heart and a loving nature. I am a lover of children and I am very passionate about protecting them.nI am a simple lady who take life so simple, looking for a serious relationship to marry,I LIKE TO TRAVEL AND ENJOY LIFE,I am honest, loyal, sincere and trustworthy. nnMy friends are few and they know they can trust me with their lives. I am tender, caring, down to earth and passionate ,Honest , Faithful , Fun loving but serious when i have to be . I try to put life into perspective and enjoy the little things we are provided with everyday. I have a flexible personality and am able to be spontaneous, laid back or can just go with the flow. nn I believe that if you treat people the way that you would like to be treated they will treat you the same way back... I realize at this stage of my life, that we have all faced difficulties in our lives as well as many magic moments. I try not to be too specific in what I am looking for in a person in the event I miss something amazing right inside me..nnI'm a little shy when it comes to dating as it has been some time since I've put myself out there but I'm willing to give this a go and see what happens........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGush...! Everybody want to say good things about themselves so that they will have people contact them. but on getting to meet with them they tend to be the opposite of what they say they are, i will not say i am the best lady in the world or i have the b
Who I Would Like to MeetI will like to meet My Soul Mate Who is willing and able to commit to a strong romantic relationship. I offer love respect and to be faithful. I'm expecting the same. I'd like her to have a good sence of humor and also to be an intelligent and ambitious person.nI would like to find a relationship with a deep understanding of each other where communication is effortless and natural. I would like to spend time with this person all the time and even in silence we would understand each other. I would like to share in the joys and sorrows of our lives together. To make each other happy and content..I want to love and be loved. I would like to meet the intelligent, honest, witty, sensitive and faithful woman who's able to share her life during ups and downs with no exception,doing things together,sharing good and strong family ,good communication,understanding,respect and trust....The keys to a lasting relationship are good communication, understanding and support. I like to talk with my woman just about anything. Long conversations, as well as just enjoying being with each other, is what makes life together meaningful. I like to do and share things with my partner in every respect. Sometimes we may approach things differently from our male/female perspectives but this is what makes life together fun and joy. nI'd like to meet a woman who is able to express her thoughts and feelings to me and sometimes to close friends. With whom I could feel not only the physical closeness, but also emotional and intellectual. I am looking for someone who is interested in a long term relationship and eventually marriage. We would be partners in all aspects of life. I'd like a woman who has strengths in the areas where I do not.
Favorite Musichip - hop, R&B, Country & Western Music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite MoviesComing to America
Favorite BooksFarrah gray
Favorite QuotesThe journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.
Where You Were Raisedqueensland Australia
Others NoticeI love it more when I'm my self
Skills/TalentsDancing & singing
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza
Favorite PlacesMiami, Bahamas Island. UAE, feeling more relaxed at the pool and sundeck, rejuvenate at the Asian-inspired
Subjects You Think AboutChemistry and management
Friday or Saturday Nights I***-somewhere-*** chilling-or- performing*
Life GoalsFavorite Hot Spots: United Arab Emirate, Bahamas, Barrie waterfront is just fine too, I'd like to cruise the Panama Canal going through it completely. my back yard and hot tub with tea in the morning
shielmax , 26, Male seeking Female, Cebu, PH
Where You Were Raisedsecret
Others Noticecool
samiraluv , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsLater With Jools Holland
Where You Were Raisedlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlaterlater
Others NoticeHello dear,nMy name is Samira,am a decent girl with love and honest,please i will like you to contact me
Bruno Henrique , 30, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBasker
Where You Were RaisedPersonal
Others NoticeI Dont speak me
Favorite FoodPizza
Bethelhem , 22, Female seeking Male, Addis Ababa, ET
Markus , 24, Male seeking Female, Kenner, LA
Dating Status100%REAL
More About MeIm lookN 4 her,have u seen her?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesget on speeddate N see wats popN LoL!!!!!!!, Grind, Hustle
Political AffiliationIm 2 real 4 da goverment
Who I Would Like to Meetima 100% real ,so I gotta have uh real chik on my team........any takerz?
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksthe lion greatness
Favorite Quotes"ya' digg" "ya' heard me" "wats popN"
Where You Were RaisedBang Bang City,Louisiana
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talents2 many
Favorite FoodLouisiana Seafood
Favorite PlacesCheck N check out,dey got da best seafood platters N america,REAL TALKIE TALK!!!!!!!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family N my situation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion da set,cuz I direct,but im ova yall head wit dat 1
Life Goals2 keep my family A-1,dat means we're living lyke kingz N queenz ova here!!!!!!!!!!!!so come join da fam......................WelKome!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Secretfuck outta here
guyjosif , 28, Male seeking Female, Grayslake, IL
Where You Were RaisedIsrael
Others NoticeI'm just human being like everyone else I love classic music I love helping another people I'm friendly. And more you will get to know letter.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages