Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, German Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joh , 30, Female seeking Male, Dar es Salam, TZ
Dating Statusfunny, sweet with personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesToo Many to list, Too Many Things to List
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a loving, caring nresponsible man who is willing to settle down for marriage
Favorite MusicToo Many Bands to Name, Too Many Times
Favorite TV ShowsReality Shows Madness
Favorite Moviesfiction, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot
Favorite BooksToo Many to List
Favorite Quoteswill tell you when we meet
Where You Were RaisedTanzania
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/Talentstoo many to list
Favorite Foodtoo many to list
Favorite Placestoo many to list
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and y i should love
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing
Life Goalstoo many to list
SecretN/A
Joseph , 37, Male seeking Female, Kampala, UG
More About MeAm a simple and hard working guy. I always focus on my goals but also give attention to my partner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone lovely but also with developmental ideas is all am looking for
Favorite MusicBand
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksTough times don't last but tough people last
Where You Were RaisedKampala Uganda
Others NoticeSimple guy with a romantic look
Favorite FoodDinner
Friday or Saturday Nights ITheatre ; Concert or a bar
Life GoalsRunning a personal company with recognition in the EAC
karl , 35, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mesimple, honest.easy to go.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, club
Who I Would Like to Meetlove
Life Goalsmake money
Gregorio , 43, Male seeking Female, Mililani, HI
More About MeI'm well traveled, understanding and fun person to be with. I know what I want out of life, understanding that I have done much in my short days on this earth thereby I am poised to see others enjoy life. nnI speak various languages some better than others and my passion is people. Good people. I'm not into nasty or people who take themselves to seriously.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy most outdoor sports and activities. I am partial to hiking, climbing, biking, and riding horses
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded, a bit venturous, beautiful in their eyes and like people in general.
Favorite MusicClassical, Brazilian, Mellow Rock, Metal, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNo favorite
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, and Adventure
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedNorthern UK
Others NoticeIt's been said I have a warm and comforting smile.
Favorite FoodNo favorite
Favorite PlacesWhere ever there are good/nice people and or company.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm generally a phone call away. otherwise no place in particular.
Life GoalsHonoring my parents with a legacy of good will. Developing resorts, and Public Speaking,
findmyheart101 , 39, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedHOLLYWOOD CALIFONIA
Others NoticeI love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a Woman that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring,understanding,that will respect my oppinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with.
dodovi , 49, Male seeking Female, Nelson, CA
Dating StatusLooking for my soulmate
More About Mejust nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, music, jogging, travelling,
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicblues, jazz, raggae, african musics, ...all kind
Favorite TV Showsfeux de l'amour and top model
Favorite Movieskarate, love story
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesI make good hot sauce which make people dream about africa, they are happy and they moove their bootie
Where You Were RaisedWest Africa
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, make world class hot sauce
Favorite Foodhot sauce, only one kind, EBESSE ZOZO my own brand
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub dancing or listen a good music
SecretNone
emmanuel , 37, Male seeking Female, Edea, CM
More About Mej' suis très attentifs humble et très calme
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font>Visionner</font></font>
Political Affiliationgauche
Who I Would Like to Meetle respet des autres et la véritée
Favorite TV Shows<font><font>LE SPORT</font></font>
Where You Were RaisedIN MOROCCO
Others NoticeI LOVE MY LEFE
Favorite FoodCOLLATION
Favorite PlacesPACIFIQUE
Friday or Saturday Nights Isamedi soir?
aAlain , 42, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statustender and romantic
More About Mehard worker, trustful loyal sincere determined curios
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to park catching educational movies ....
Favorite Musicall kind of good music
Favorite Movieseducational, documentaries....
Favorite Booksrene descartes
Favorite Fooddinner dessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home friday or out
Life Goalslearning through education to better myself
Nicky , 43, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
More About MeI am certainly worth getting to know, but if you want a one hit wonder, then I am not the person. I like to have fun and not take myself too seriously, but demand that I am taken seriously.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Midwest!
Others NoticeI think the first thing noticed by me is my smile.
Favorite Foodseafood, puddings, salads, soul food, thai food, mexican food, italian and pizza on thin crust
Favorite PlacesI like to explore places I have yet been...
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes out and sometimes in...it all depends on how hectic my week had been.
Jonathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Dating StatusLive each day and enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I'm not working lol, I like to chill with friends, go to the movies, or hit up the gym...I'm not a big party person at all but I'll hit up the club from time to time
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI have always been attracted to Hispanic and white woman. I really just want an honest and caring person for who is genuine and that I can care for. I'm a very caring and trustworthy guy and I'm just looking for the same in a woman.
Favorite MusicUnderground Hip Hop is my favorite by far, but I can listen to anything which has a good beat.
Favorite TV ShowsAny crime show or whatevers interesting and on at the time.
Favorite MoviesPretty much everything
Favorite Bookshmmm....I do like to read, currentley reading a Felix Castor novel
Skills/TalentsI love music and have always had a musical ear
Favorite FoodMexican food is always good, but I love Italian as well :)
Favorite PlacesI've been to Switzerland and Germany a few times, my sister lives in Germany and I have 1/2 my family in Switzerland.
Life GoalsI enjoy helping people that need it, I plan on becoming a police officer or something in the law enforcement field. I also love music, so I would also enjoy doing something in the sound engineering field movies/music etc.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages