Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, German

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh_nyc , 51, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI was born in the United States, however my parents were in the diplomatic corps. That fact enabled me to meet people from different countries, while at a young and impressionable age. I used to speak French fluently and have a passing ability in German; now I can still carry a conversation in French, but my German is rusty. I'm in the process of learning Russian. I was married, but lost "big time" during the marriage, which leads to me being a workaholic sometimes. I am a partner in a private merchant processing/merchant banking firm in New York city. I enjoy quiet evenings and yet it would not be out of the questions to find me at Marquee on a Friday or Saturday night (I'm a very good dancer). I enjoy stimulating conversation, especially on topical issues(politics, economics, books..etc...).
Political AffiliationI despise politics and politicians, although I can engage in any conversation related to contemporary politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a good, kind, sweet, woman, who would appreciate, understand, and enjoy the things that I enjoy in life.
Favorite Music70's 80's and 90's Classic Rock, Beatle, Aerosmith, Led Zeppelin, Isley Brothers, Michael jacksn *•.•*
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Archer, House of Cards, The Wire, Dallas (1978 TV series), The Big Bang Theory (cbs)
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksSeize the Day, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Atlas Shrugged, Middlemarch, Sense and Sensibility
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the United States and my formative years were spent in Maryland.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPizza with pepperoni and anchovies
Favorite PlacesCosta del Sol (Spain), Paris, Morocco,
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out at a restaurant
Life GoalsTo retire in a few years and travel the world/sail.
emile zabsonre , 25, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticeit doesn`t matter
David , 59, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MoviesArt Machine
Where You Were RaisedNew York
edith , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
COLLIN284 , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicAkon
Favorite TV ShowsTitanic
Favorite MoviesJokes In English Xtreme, Open Range
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticevery good
eric George , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedAfrica and Europe
Others NoticeThat am nice guy
mike , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI'm single, loving and caring, honest, very understanding.. easy going type of person.. I'm God fearing
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for faithful woman that is all
Favorite MusicCelli Dion
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesAct of Valor
Favorite Bookshaarry potter and the bloody prince
Others Noticewill all deserve the very best in life
jdee lawman , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeWell my names re Jude Obika Lawrence,am a proudly chocolate skin African,5ft8 inch tall,I love meeting people and making friends cos I do believe friends re the best thing that can happen to a human,I love chatting online and maybe sometimes hanging out with pals,am an introvert tho,well I believe that whatever makes u different makes u beautiful,my personality traits are,humble,caring,lovely,obedient,easy going and sometimes wierd.if you wanna knw more abut me,kindly ask I won't bite..danke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying soccer,hitting the Gym,watching movies,reading novels,chatting online and surfing the net.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicRap,HipHop,Rnb,Soul,Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Favorite MoviesRomance,Horror,Comedy,Action
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy smile ;)
Favorite FoodNoodles and boiled eggs
Favorite PlacesDubai,Austria,Barbados,Antigua
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my bed.
2sweet , 24, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Dancin, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationwill tell later
Favorite Musicpsquare
Favorite TV ShowsWELCOME HOME ELVIS, Kaamelott débarque au Kébec, Football Friend!
Favorite MoviesXmen origins
Favorite BooksLove
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iah home
Bryan Durel , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSalsa
Where You Were RaisedKentucky

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages