Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wilie , 40, Male seeking Female, Rocky Mount, NC
Dating StatusHonest man seeking kind hearted honest lady
More About Me* am tall dark and stocky built I love pople and I very honest and down to earth I consider myself a gentlemen
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm very simple I like music moviesand I love long drives
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and a good heart
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsanime
Favorite Moviesc9jbat games/ horror
Favorite Books0sy book
Skills/Talents*[m not sure but I 'm into electronics
Favorite FoodI have many
Life Goalsto become a author
text513557959ASAP , 22, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicHip-hop, r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, friends, simpsons, that so raven.
Favorite MoviesAll about the Benjamins, love dont cost a thing, love and basketball, harlem nights, blue streak, and superbad
Favorite BooksMy recipts from burgerking after working out ha reading is not something i do in my spare time but a lady that does, i have no problem with.
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Favorite FoodMAC AND CHEESE
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Tennessee, any where else fun
Amadi , 18, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
abdieman , 26, Male seeking Female, Addis Ababa, ET
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming, Read a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Walk around town chill at Burger King with friends
Political Affiliationi'm nt member of any
Who I Would Like to Meetany body
Favorite MusicCounntry, Pop, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedaddis ababa
SecretNO SECRET
David , 34, Male seeking Female, Dewitt, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, dining, sporting events, chilling at home and exploring new stuff
Political AffiliationA lil bit of Both Libral and Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSome elegant with high self esteem, intelligently smart full of purpose and has a dream. Very respectful, trustful, kind with full of smile.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal
Favorite MoviesThe God Father
Favorite BooksThe Partner John Grisham
Favorite Quotes"He who finds a faithful friend find a treasure" A Jewish proverbs.
Where You Were RaisedAmerica and Europe
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsdecorating and organizing
Favorite FoodPasta and sweet red wine
Favorite PlacesParis, Spain and Italian restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness transaction
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning, Movies, Pub, exploring in another country or chilling at home
Life GoalsOwning and running my own vast business empire
SecretIntelligence and Kindness
SlimJ , 31, Male seeking Female, Douala, CM
More About MeJJ
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, America got talent
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Favorite FoodEkwang
Favorite PlacesKampala, Douala, Limbe
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
thomas , 51, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About Meim sensitive in what i do i keep my options open i look for the best in me i wood like to be the best frend to the one i love and be there win thay need me at all times night or day .
Who I Would Like to Meetthis is what i need from you 1. sensitive 2. best frend 3. open win need be 4.one love me that gos for me to you you was lookin at that to i know you was 5.some one that like to play now and thin thats what i like .
Favorite MusicI love all kind of music.
Where You Were Raisedbuffalo n.y
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or open
Liam Kelly , 26, Male seeking Female, Drogheda, IE
Dating StatusMy names Brown Bear and I give good hugs!:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Fishing, Soccer, Outdoor Activies, Paint Ball
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have a positive outlook on life and be prepared for fun and adventure :)nim not a full member yet but will be....
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Disclosure, Two Door Cinema Club, Hopsin, hozier, The Black Keys, Kasabian
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Californication, The Waking Dead, Community
Favorite MoviesThe Wolf of Wall Street
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Favorite QuotesDodgeball......"your a skidmark to the underpants of society le fleur!"
Where You Were RaisedMalawi central africa
Others NoticeMy darks skin ha
Favorite Foodany seafood or meat...love to cook:)
Favorite Placeszante greece :)
Michelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Favorite BooksMedical Books
Where You Were Raisedchicago, illinois
Others NoticeMy beauty.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Miami
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home.
sixpackomatic , 52, Male seeking Female, Pine Bluff, AR
Dating StatusKeeping it real
More About MeHi I am a hard working professional man. I am caring, trusting, but most of honest, because without that you have nothing. I am family orientated, and a Christian. Family and goal orientated. I love the indoor and outdoors, such as walks, fishing, skating, bowling, movies, sports, etc. And love music. And searching for the a woman 42-55 yrs of age. slim to average build, which wants a fun and caring relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil painting
Political AffiliationMiddle
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedChicago luv the beach
Others NoticeMy eye color
Skills/TalentsBuilding homes
SecretGreat with math

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages