Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
realonemp , 33, Male seeking Female, Hesperia, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy daughter
Favorite Musicsome rap r
Favorite TV ShowsDexter 2 and half man I really don't watch tv that much
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeEyes smile body
Favorite FoodGumbo vanilla ice cream with almonds
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughter
Naicol , 25, Male seeking Female, George Town, KY
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Others NoticeThat they feel good and full confidence around me.
Life GoalsLive Contently
ngale , 25, Male seeking Female, Tiko, CM
Dating StatusSerious relationship
More About Mei am sexy, handsome, dark in complexion, athletic, romantic and down-to-earth
Political Affiliationnot in to politics
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that is beautiful, loving, caring, serious, calm, etc
Favorite MusicChrìs Brown
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey TV
Favorite MoviesChris Brown feat Kevin McCall - Strip (Official Video)
Favorite Booksweb programing
Where You Were RaisedCameroon
Others NoticeI am black handsome,sexy looking for a serious relationship. Love to meet serious women who are ready for serious relationship.
Favorite Foodspaghetti and sauce
Favorite Placesvacation,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeach, garden, in a football pitch
Life GoalsChattered accountant, web programmer, proffessional footballer
Nicky , 35, Female seeking Male, Brampton, CA
More About MeBubblea always have a smile on my face, warm hearted and caring
Favorite MusicRnb, soul
Favorite TV ShowsCosby show, Full house
Favorite MoviesAction, Thriller, Drama
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Italy, Turkey, Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home watching a movie
Belinda , 44, Female seeking Female, Waldorf, MD
More About MeVery loving.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and Loyalty.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, different shows.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedMaryland
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesWhere ever you want to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsKeep moving forward, find the woman of my dreams.
Dwayne , 46, Male seeking Female, Durham, NC
More About MeNot here to sex a woman as soon as i meet her nor am i here to live off her also here to be respectful and kind
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay ps2 only madden!!!! my cowboys hey its a stress reliever
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can dress smart somewhat funny not lazy good conversation high sex drive
Favorite MusicOld sckool hip-hop plus r
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or no deal family feud w/steve harvey b/w Andy Griffith show
Favorite MoviesBoth old
Favorite BooksHoward Griffin's black like me
Where You Were Raiseddurham,nc
Others NoticeThat i don't smile :-)
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placessporting events
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at a friend crib
Life GoalsTo live comfortably be age 55
shanika , 24, Female seeking Male, Elmwood Park, IL
More About Meim an outgoing person love to go place love spending time with my son and enjoying my life
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to Meeta person that is honest
Favorite MusicRock alternative
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Books50 Shades Darker
Where You Were Raisedmidlothain il
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar chilling
Life Goalsgetting the career that I want putting my son through college owing my own home
SlimJ , 31, Male seeking Female, Douala, CM
More About MeJJ
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, America got talent
Favorite MoviesGladiator
Favorite FoodEkwang
Favorite PlacesKampala, Douala, Limbe
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoth
text513557959ASAP , 22, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicHip-hop, r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, friends, simpsons, that so raven.
Favorite MoviesAll about the Benjamins, love dont cost a thing, love and basketball, harlem nights, blue streak, and superbad
Favorite BooksMy recipts from burgerking after working out ha reading is not something i do in my spare time but a lady that does, i have no problem with.
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati ohio
Favorite FoodMAC AND CHEESE
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Tennessee, any where else fun
Amadi , 18, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages