Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
prep83 , 49, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLooking for the One!
More About MeHello, I don"t know what I can say about myself.. well I am creative, out going, romantic, a great listener, passionate, I have a dark sense of humor,sarcastic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Creative and Make Things
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicI Listen to All Types
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, the black list, The Walking Dead, CSI
Favorite Movieshorror, sci fi, Action, romantic movies
Favorite BooksZane
Favorite QuotesBetter to do it yourself than let someone else
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeI have been told that I have nice dimples
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite Foodany spicy dish
Favorite PlacesThe Beach,
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually with my kids watching Wrestling or out with my friends at Dave and Busters
Life GoalsTo find someone I can be Happy with and enjoy what we do together
SecretNo I have no secrets
John , 21, Male seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedWest Philly
Others NoticeMy face
rose , 19, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusBeatiful a-american nubian goddess
More About MeHi! i'm very talented in the arts are. I love to sing draw pictures of elegant gowns. One of my favorite thing i definately enjoy is styling hair. i have a passion for hair. everything about hair i love. love trying new things even though i can be a little shy at times but i will eventually get over it and be me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming historical things such as going museums, bowling and
Favorite Musicrnb, Gospil music, country music, Rascal Flats, Slow jamz, Classical and Jazz, Sheryl Crow, Rock Music in General, Maroon Five, Avril Lavine, One Direction (1D), Pink - Fucking Perfect, Taylor Swift, Robin Thicke Is One Atrociously Handsome Man, JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE #1 FANS, Eminem, Machine GUN Kelly (M.G.K), Mac Miller, Ariana Grande, Shakira (Fan Page), Regeton, Prince Royce ( Geoffrey Royce Rojas), Daddy Yankee, Romeo Santos, Natasha Bedingfield
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, law and order special victims unit, CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesBaby Boy, Pretty Woman, Grease (1978), Lifetime Movies, Hairspray, Lady Sings the Blues, Five Heartbeats, Titanic, Just Go With It, Bedtime Stories, Braveheart, Salt (2010), Columbiana
Favorite BooksShake speare, Romeo & Juliet, Othello, Hamlet
Where You Were RaisedChestnut Hill,PA
Others NoticeMy beautiful smile and the way i carry myself and always kind to others even if i don't like them or they don't like me. Respect is what matters most. Don't take no bullshit from no one at all. I'm not the one to be messed with so if u wanna just fuck around,don't do it on my watch. Don't let the cuteness fool you. Mark my word.
Skills/Talentssinging,hair styling,fashion drawing gowns, writing short fictional stories and real
Favorite FoodQuesadillas,tacos,smoothies,chocolate covered strawberries. crablegs
Favorite Placesdisney world, poconoes, any amusment park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with my girl-friend or at home chillin
Life GoalsGoing to college and succeed in what i love to do
SecretI love hot romance and when a guy just treats me like no other. And i love a man with an accent and a man who would have hot steamy sex from time to time. treat me with respect.
marvina , 26, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangin Out, Watching Movies and Television
Randolph , 38, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were Raisednot important
Others Noticethe smile and being who you are.
Angie , 46, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm an easy going person who likes to make people happy and to be with nice people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch old movies
Who I Would Like to MeetPleasant,funny and likes to have fun
Favorite MusicAdel, Cher
Favorite TV ShowsLaw n Order SVU and Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksPeople magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodSeafood and Porterhouse steak
Favorite PlacesJamaica and Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching tv
Life GoalsTo have fun and be happy
Kharee , 21, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusEasy Going and Kind Hearted
More About MeI'm a sweet, nice, and funny guy to be around. Very active in sports. IDK Just ask me anything and I'll respond back asap Welk am.an Nursing Aide am goig back to school for my RN in the fall of this year. Well i play guitar piano I sing and dance I love to help people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis,Basketball,Table Tennis,Running, well anything. Going to see show on Boradway
Favorite Musicpop RnB Little Rap jazz musical what ever really
Favorite TV ShowsThe vampaire daireis brun notice
Favorite MoviesA walk to rememeber the blind side
Favorite Booksaction romance drama
Favorite Quotes:~ Once again, I find myself trying to be okay with the fact that we're just friends, but then you grab my hand and then, well, I'm notn okay, I'm floating...
Where You Were RaisedReading PA
Skills/TalentsSinger, Play Guitar,Piano
Favorite Foodchinse food
Favorite PlacesLondon Parisa
Subjects You Think AboutWell just having fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen to have fun and chill ;)
Life GoalsBecome an Nurse
Datbullmatt20 , 20, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSupermarket Superstar, Real Husbands of Hollywood, NBA Gametime Live, NFL GameDay, Prison Break (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticemy strongness
gnezehio , 50, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeVery romantic, be considerate to my partner feeling and give all i can do to please her. Simply love and trust
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetNot judgmental, but will consider smart and positive lady
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSportcenter
Favorite BooksHistory Book
Where You Were RaisedFrance, Paris
Others NoticeMy physique and sense of humour
Favorite FoodJerk chicken
Favorite PlacesEurope, Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe an entrepreneur and business owner
mya , 19, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry
Favorite MusicRihanna
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesBelly
Favorite BooksTrue 2 Da Game
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Favorite Foodeverything lol
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house lol
Life Goalsim currently working on a long term dream.to be come an r.n

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages