Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eli , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm caring and nice. Love to laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and caring.
Favorite Musicrap, Rb Soul Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Familly Guy!!!, Boondocks
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Karate Film
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodribeye
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsBe happy in love and rich.
marquies , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusim the one u need in your lify
More About Mei can put it like this i can do enything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswomen, Cash, Cooking, Basketball, Football
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy, Usher, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Plies, Nas, Nelly, Wiz Khalifa, Lil' Boosie, Jean-Roch, Versus the World, Allura, Dylan Scott, Hoist the Colors
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Who Are You?, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesContraband, Bad Boys II, Honey, Hot Boyz, Baby Boy, Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Bookstdj
Favorite Quotesnever give up
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticether is nothing to say
Skills/Talentssongs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesccspizza
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the movies annd go to the club
Life Goalsi whont to my on boss
Secretn0
deshay , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei like to be a cool person who loves fun and like girls who dont care what anybody says
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Sports, Cook, Clean up
Political Affiliationummm idk wat that means
Who I Would Like to Meetthe 3 f fun,freaky,frendly
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks, Lizard LICK Towing, friday, sponge bob
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedians
Favorite BooksHistory, Black & White and Dead All Over
Where You Were Raisednew york city but move to florida
Others Noticeim good looking and those tatooes
Favorite Foodmacroni cheese
Favorite Placesred lobster,golden coorel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia club
Life Goalsto haave kids and grow up to be nice person
Ashley Billings , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am Jamaican n white single father I'm attending keiser university for my MA degree n RT degree.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicrnb, reggae,hiphop, house, electro
Favorite Moviescomedy horror
Favorite Fooditalian
FACE , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am cool calm and collective mostly laid back dont like drama and point blank i am just so up front about things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work out n also movies
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody whos real and i can relate to
Favorite Musicrap and r'n'b
Favorite TV Showswayne bros n martin
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
Life Goalsjust to live life drama free
Glen , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm cool and shy and freaky
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill are go places
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetFreaky bossy
Favorite MusicDancehall reggae and rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe wood
Favorite MoviesTyler parry
Favorite BooksBooks and newspaper
Where You Were RaisedOrlando,fl
Others NoticeIm cool shy work and half jamaican
Favorite FoodJamaican food
Favorite PlacesMovies are out to eat
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome are to a park
Life GoalsTo be a lawyer
cedric , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Rose , 25, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeN/A
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicSlow jamz
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksN/A
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeJust tryin to being me!!!
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/A
Life GoalsN/A
obed , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Others NoticeIm honest guys
Mercedes , 20, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicBachata
Favorite TV ShowsWhatevs
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Others NoticeMe Lol

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages