Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 2

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
victor , 22, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicAll, Official Kirk Franklin, Tyga, Trey Songz, The Williams Brothers
Favorite TV Showsthe game
Favorite Moviesscream 4
Favorite Booksalot
Secretiam very crazy jklol
justthere , 60, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicRb
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedPasco,Washington
Others NoticeHave a kind heart
Favorite Foodmash potatoes and gravy with steak
Favorite Placesgolden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsretire
MrsManish , 25, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma city
Others NoticeMy mouth. It's a nice size and I use it well.
chriz , 33, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy height
Terry , 65, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm sexy, gorgeous, humorous, and a great Kisser. I love to laugh and I don't take myself serious.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music and stimulating conversation
Political AffiliationUltra-Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHow about a partner that is breathing. Lol (smile)
Favorite MusicSmooth jazz, classic R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, house of lies, preception, and All law and orders.
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Sci-fi, and horror
Favorite BooksJames Patterson, Dean Kootnz, and Stephen King.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeFace and body and my bubbling Personality
Favorite FoodI eat healthy
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Saint Thomas Island, Nassasu, South American islands
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting home watching television, or exercising and more exercising.
Life GoalsBe the best Christian Man I can be and enjoy my life.
kassie , 23, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite MusicRnb
Favorite TV ShowsBet,my wife in kids
Where You Were Raisedin okc
David allen , 22, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Where You Were Raisedlake charles, louisianna
Others Noticeeverything
Elizabeth , 22, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mewell i like kinda spending time with my family and i love taking care of babies and being goofy at times just you know chillin or even go out to brick town to walk around the lake like place or going out side at night to watch the stars and the moon mostly when it full love that its peaceful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe Simpsons Game, Gears of War
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody who is kind sweet and knows how to be serious not to much but who has a romantic side and who takes chances like an adrenaline rush where things are never boring.
Favorite MusicHilary Duff, Usher, NeYo, Ashanti, Ashanti, Ciara
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Scrubs, Bones, House, House, South Park
Favorite MoviesA Cinderella Story, Step Up Movie, Another Cinderella Story, Harry Potter, Harry Potter, The Twilight Saga
Favorite BooksTwilight books, Buffy the Vampire Slayer comics, The Lightning Theif, Vampire Diaries, Vampire Diaries, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite Foodchinese food
Favorite PlacesCalifornia everywhere or mwc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or just chillin with my sister
Life Goalsto become a music producer or an actress
andrea , 39, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statusin realtionship with my son father
More About Mei am a very nice friendly person. do not smoke or drink.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGTA: San Andreas, Baseball, Iceskating, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Reading, Bowling, Tennis, Tic-tac-toe, New Super Mario Bros. Wii, Family, LIFE, Vacation, Relaxing, Hip-hop dance, Cash, Beach, KFC, Music, Arden Fair Mall, Super Bowl, Camping, Cross Country, God, Spades, Love, Track & Field, Shopping mall, women, Money
Political Affiliationlike 1st lady obama
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys, 50 Cent, Mariah Carey, Mario, Chris Brown, Brandy, Black Eyed Peas, BeBe & CeCe Winans, Brandy Norwood, Suga Free, New Edition, Kandi Burruss Fan Page, Beyoncé, Eminem, Mos Def Official, The Notorious B.I.G., Janet Jackson, E-40, Official Smokie Norful, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Whitney Houston, Jennifer Lopez, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil' Boosie, 2Pac Shakur, Tupac, Common, Brandon Hines, Jaheim, Usher, San Quinn, Goapele, Shakira, Chrisette Michele, T.I., MIA, Akon, Keyshia Cole, Anita Baker, Lil Wayne, Drake, Taylor Swift, Marsha Ambrosius, Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Fantasia, Jazmine Sullivan, Lalah Hathaway, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Mary Mary, Nelly, Michael Jackson
Favorite BooksMy Sister's Keeper, My Sister's Keeper, My So Called Life, Heaven Is for Real, The Coldest Winter Ever, The Last Song, Bible, The Bible, Strong Black Women, Maya Angelou
Favorite Quotesmy favortie movie is wating to exhale
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, California
Others Noticei am a down to earth type woman and love go to church and sing .a mom to a one year old son . .
Skills/Talentstalent to sing, skill in sign lanuauage
Favorite Foodtaco, meatlaof, ice cream baked chicken
Favorite Placesgo west africa and dinesy world
Subjects You Think Aboutchildhood eduation
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT RESTURANT OR MOVIES
Life GoalsDOWN TO EARTH AND BELIEVE IN GOD
Secretl like to cook, swim, share with my son and have fun
john , 25, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeIm a son of god and nothing i do is because of someone else....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead....
Political Affiliationblank...
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart....etc
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsAnything worth watching im not a tv watching person...
Favorite MoviesBlank....
Favorite BooksStores from my android app "Kindle" and etc....
Where You Were RaisedBeaumont Tx
Others NoticeThe head on my shoulder...
Favorite FoodMexican,mexican.....mexican.......food and dessert strawberrys dip in chocolate and red velvet cake etc....
Favorite PlacesHas the be a fun place to go i dont like to sit......
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home relaxing being stress free or maybe at a club....
Life GoalsBlank.....

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages