Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
rick , 52, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusInvolved
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodboneless wings
Favorite Placesvirginia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Justonekiss , 39, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusSexy & Ready, R U?
More About MeFemale
Favorite Musichip hop, pop, raggae classic
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, thriller
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn,New York
Skills/TalentsShe'll find out!!!!
Basil , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Cleaning
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite Quotesfriend
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeLove and care!
Skills/Talentsfootball
Favorite Foodrice,yam
Favorite PlacesEurope,America
Subjects You Think AboutTrue love and care.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bech or night club
Life GoalsLike to be happy
Secreti will tell letter
Jascurtb , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusAdventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love Art and Paintings, I love honesty and focused life
Political AffiliationI never talk about politics,to me politics sucks!
Who I Would Like to MeetA honest woman and must be who she claims to be,and must posses a good sense of humor,must be the type that dresses cool and cute,who i can be able to go out with in public and other friends of mine would be jealous of our love...lolz xx
Favorite Musicblues, Hip Hop, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Grey' s Anatomy___, Sunday Best
Favorite MoviesAdventure, horror, ACTION MOVIES, Best Seller
Favorite BooksRomantic books, Best Seller
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others NoticeMy height and my gentle look
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesSpain,Hawaii,Rome,Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome probably with my lovely family
Life GoalsHaving a simple and a peaceful life and a happy home!
Innocent , 42, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusinnocent til proven guilty i let u decide!!!
More About Meimma simple person dont want alot just wanna stay true to myself and maintain a sense a humor happiness is the key to life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesimma big kid play video games sleep and watch TV.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats compatible pretty much does the same things i do or willing to try new things
Favorite Musicu know hip hop and r&b.
Favorite TV Showshouse of paynes, meet the browns, my wife and kids, fresh prince, everybody love raymond, everybody hates chris, doug and carry, law and order, criminal minds u know etc etc..
Favorite Moviesaction, and a GOOD horror comedy too!!
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodlasagna
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me and find out
emile zabsonre , 25, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticeit doesn`t matter
Emanuel , 34, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Bones (TV series), Familyguy, American Dad , Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy height and built
thonnywest , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am vulnerable about my exterior appearance, about my body. I do not like when you compliment me about my aspect with jokes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin, Reading & American Writing Standards
Political AffiliationI want to laugh, laugh, laugh with you. I want to dance with you, listen to music with you, and laugh with you. Let's laugh, let's free up, laughing together!
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need trust to love, but first you need to love in order to trust.To love someone is to understand each other, to laugh together, to smile with your heart and to trust one another. One important thing is to let each other go if you can't do this.Love is like a wonderful feeling of compassion and satisfaction
Favorite MusicChrìs Brown
Favorite TV Showscobby
Favorite BooksBiography
Where You Were Raisedhuawei
Others NoticeTo love me is to accept me as I am. I do not want to be judged for the things I do I want you to trust me and let me do what I feel is right
Favorite Foodberga
Favorite Placeshotels and clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and hotel,clubs
Life Goalsto become a star
henry , 36, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very simple guy, who likes to enjoy life and takes it as it comes. Am not into night stands , or hook ups . am past that , am here to find a Sincere and loving man to start a friendship and see where it leads
Where You Were RaisedTaylor Mill,Kentucky
Others Noticeyou guys are really awesome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshigh ranks
mark oladipupo , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIntelligent, Trust, Muscian
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), BBC Breakfast News, Pimp My Ride
Favorite MoviesAm I Broken?, Get A Job, Rush Hour
Favorite BooksMargaret and I, Who Am I? A Journey of Self-Discovery through the Book of Ephesians
Where You Were Raisedgambia
Others Noticewhatever they figure out
Favorite Foodpizza,chocolate peanut butter,and chinize foods
Favorite Placesbeech,club,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwin an dine with my angel

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages