Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monchi , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre you ready to love me with passion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling or take a short romantic trip to explore a new city.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine: An active man in good health, with a lot of energy who is ready to enjoy life at its fullest and serious about finding the love of his life for a very hot steamy romantic journey... Are you ready to love with passion?
Favorite MusicOld school soul, R
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news, Law in order, CSN, Court cases, Western movies
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNo skills, no talent.. sorry! lol
Favorite FoodRice rice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean and Mediterranean Islands..
Subjects You Think Aboutalways thinking and indeed feeling happy in and out.. You?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parks, casino launges or dancing.
Life GoalsMake enough money to retire with a decent income
SecretHummmm, do you really want to know?
adell , 19, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Elementary, Walking Dead
Favorite BooksAlong Came a Spider
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodItalian food, but like all types
Favorite PlacesBeaces, resorts, parks, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt homee watching movies, out with friends
Life GoalsTo finish high school, travel every year, etc.
Debbie , 48, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel/Sightseeing, kayak, swimming, yoga, riding bike, walking, beach...
Where You Were RaisedI'm born and raised in California.
Favorite FoodAny names
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara, Long Beach and Santa Monica
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time go out on Friday and Saturday Night..
isreal , 32, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were Raisedcan you care , love and cater to me in each and everyway ?
Others Noticei have a huge heart and would love to give it out some day to a wonderful person, who is sweet, sincere, honest, trustful, spiritual, loves to be intimate, passionate and romantic
Linda , 37, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Beach, Games
Political AffiliationSome point of view
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a man who is Caring,Faithful,Loyal,Truthful,Loving,Generous,Goals Achiever,Honest,Spiritual oriented,Future driven,Confidential,Understands the ups and downs of life,Committed to relationship,Reader,Visionary,Conservative,Passionate,Romantic,sexy and loving.
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Others NoticeI am caring and Loving..
Favorite FoodI love pizza, Sea foods, vegetables and fruit, chicken and chips
Favorite PlacesGoing beach
Life GoalsTo get my Soulmate
Jore , 21, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei'm tall dark chubby and handsome...i love to have a good time and hang out with friends and a christian love to praise his name..also i love women im just looking for my dream girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with video games...sports..and music
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart..funny..down to earth..goofy..sensitive..successful..nice figure..light skinned or whatever dont matter.
Favorite MusicChristian Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Jamie Foxx Show, Martin, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, and more
Favorite Moviesaction, romance, comedy, adventure, horror, and suspense
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Los Angeles
Favorite FoodOrange chicken and macoroni and cheese
Favorite Placesthe movies,out to eat and the beach at night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with my brother
Life Goalsto attend a 4 year university and live my dream of being a music producer
chris , 46, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statuslovable an fun
More About Menice guy like to do alot of things an open minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrag race an go to lakes
Who I Would Like to Meetwant to stay ahead in life
Favorite Musicice cube,lil wane,too short
Favorite TV Showspinks all out pass time an mimai vice
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Bookseveryday,hot rod books
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticethat im a cool guy an crazy
Favorite Foodmexican food elchlos,an tony romas ribs
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at brother house in hesperia
Life Goalswant to own a trucking company
kelechi , 30, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI am very unique and people understand me easily. I am sincere and I don't play pranks. Enybody that comes arround me feels happy. Finally, I am a child of God. Any person that come's arround me will tell better anyway....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to singe and danve
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a girl that has the fear of God in her life.
Favorite MusicChristian
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer
Favorite Moviessoccer
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedafrica
Others NoticeMy sincereity
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesChurch
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life Goalsto work and earn good salary that will be sufficient to take care of my family and to help people in the globe.
keith davis , 49, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusSingle and Looking
More About MePersonality and enjoy life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpare time relax
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetSINGLE, STRAIGHT LOVE WOMAN ONLYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B, Hip Hop, New wave, some rock and some classic.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and one half man
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama and Romanic movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotescharise a woman the the way you want to be charised
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy mind
Skills/TalentsCan cheer you up and enjoy yourself and life. Racquetball Pro, can Engineer, Design and Build anything From the Ground up!
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, Soul, Sea, Italian, Armenian and Indian food.
Favorite PlacesMovies, McCormick and Schmics out traveling to Miami, Hawii, etc.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking a differents with moving forward with the right partner!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome listening to some music
Life GoalsWork for myself and creating more room for growth of my business
SecretNever married, long term relationships, No Kids and "STRAIGHT"
Helena , 52, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statusif not God who l am
More About MeAm from Ghana but living in u s a with my son nd my grandson am a woman l fear God nd love God,am kind,loving,caring,honest,l like cooking,travel,watching movies,l like a man l can be proud about him always nd share things together no lies nd no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching a Movie at Home, Reading & praying, Cooking and Cleaning, Sleep
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicCool and the Gang, Romance, rook nd rool
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksMy Bible, news papers
Favorite QuotesFrom friends,books nd movies
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others NoticeAm Helena l need my soulmate
Skills/TalentsTo be riche nd help others
Favorite Foodmeat pie,cakes,rice nd stew
Favorite Placesu k,canada nd germany
Subjects You Think Aboutlove,kiss,hugs
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out for fun
Life GoalsTo get a good husband he fear God nd love God

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages