Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, English » Page - 4

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jay , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am a person you would like to hang wit I like to have fun chill sometimes
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite MusicSOULED OUT (7), Michael Jackson, Arsyn, DARKSTAR RECORDS
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, comedy
Favorite MoviesBernie Mac
Where You Were Raisednaptown
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodbbq
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about
Life Goalslive with no regrets
jay , 42, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite Foodsoul food
Favorite Placesmiami
Bigstatus01 , 30, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedGi/naptown
Others NoticeI got my own!
hosthio , 36, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
LANGSTON , 32, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating Statusready
Where You Were Raisedgary
CrossMan24 , 25, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Where You Were RaisedKalamazoo,MI
Others NoticeI am a very nice man with two kids
Afolabi , 24, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeA lot of stuff makes me special like my creativity and my music passion and my personality and my graphic design art or soccer playing skills :-)
Political AffiliationI like Brarrack Obama :-)
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a girl who is pretty and chill and likes me for me and is interested in me and likes what I do :-)
Favorite MusicJay Z, Kanye West, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Lil Wayne, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Burn Notice, Pokemon, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012), WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Rocket Power
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, The Amazing Spider Man, Hitch, Spiderman, Hancock, Fever Pitch
Favorite BooksHarry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
Where You Were RaisedToledo,Ohio
Others Notice"They notice my creativity and love for finding new things and discovering fun stuff to do."
Favorite Foodpizza & ice cream & pop :-)
Favorite PlacesCosi,Amusement Park,Mueseum/Video-Game Store :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home watching some good tv shows or at the library working on graphioc designs or at my friends house chillin :-)
Samuel Cruse , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeIm goofy but can be serious when it matters most
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetOverall someone who is caring and understanding
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksAngels and Demons
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticeMy humor
Favorite FoodHot wings
Favorite PlacesKinds island
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsTo become a family man
joe58 , 23, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Political AffiliationNON
Favorite MusicHi 5
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesSad Movie
Where You Were RaisedCHICAGO
Others NoticeIM CUTEE
Favorite PlacesCAMPING
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsDENTIS
Denishia , 21, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeWell alot of people look at me and see pretty girl. Im not just that, im humble, silly, outgoing, adventures, and can be a tom boy. Im not a girls who like im to cute, im a girl who thinks we should have a ball while we still here. Just because im always smiling does not mean im not focus on my future :)
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be nice and tall, hardworking, god fearing man, with goals that match up to mine. As long as he is as silly as me, but knows how to turn it down we could def work !
Favorite MusicDru Hill (official)
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball Wifes, Bad girls club, Love and Hip Hop
Favorite MoviesLove and Basketball, White Chicks
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis,In
Others NoticeThat i am very silly
Favorite FoodGrilled chicken and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placessullavans, park, skating, and mall (duh)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a friday or saturday you might find me at home curled up watching movies, or you could find me hanging with my cousin
Life GoalsMy goal is to become a great makeup artist. I love to make others feel good about themselves. I also want to be married so i can have a husband supporting me the whole time

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages