Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Chinese Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 28, Male seeking Female, Spring, TX
More About MeMy sense of humor, intelligence, kind heart and confusing people. Let me explain the last part. A lot of people think that just because I am in combat sports or I have a certain look kind of prejudge me. I love poetry. I'd like to go to a ballet or symphony one day. I write my own poetry. I try and keep myself at peace with myself.
Political AffiliationSlowly becoming a republican, but I still have my own views.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself. ABSOLUTELY NO RATCHNESS (its unattractive). Respect yourself and above all else love yourself.
Favorite BooksMein Kampf (My Struggle)
Where You Were RaisedInglewood, Los Angeles, California
Others NoticeI am not completely sure, but maybe my lips or eyes.
Favorite FoodI just love food.
Favorite PlacesChinese restaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the track or running around the neighborhood
Life GoalsJust live rightfully and try to stay myself.
Trevor , 20, Male seeking Female, New Providence, BS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I was a kid, I tried to lie flat under a blanket during hide and seek, If only i can see you everyday :(, Sports, Church, God, I fake the dates on my papers so it doesnt look like i did it last minunte, Basketball
Favorite MusicPlanet F.O.D, Chris Brown, Jah Cure, T.I., Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, Trey Songz, Eminem, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedNassau, New Providence
Others Noticelips
Secreti love white girls
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
GREG , 49, Male seeking Female, Brighton, MA
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedin boston.ma
Others Noticeiam fun to be with
Malaya , 21, Female seeking Male, Inkster, MI
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls clud (BGC)
Favorite MoviesPaul,land of the lost, dont be a menace, friday,friday after next, set it off,love and basket ball
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others Noticejust ask
ashley , 29, Female seeking Female, Katy, TX
nyamsy , 28, Male seeking Female, Shandong, CN
More About Menice sexy eyes ,athlectic sexy body nice looking
Political Affiliationrevolutionary
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple ,quiet ,wise and smart ,does not care about calors and love deep and love romance and sex,loves work and money
Where You Were Raisedin africa ,america and in china
Others Noticemy altitude and my heart my simplicity and my seriousness in my friendship and brotherhood
Favorite Foodrice ,vegetables,some meat
Favorite Placesvisit parks ,movies ,stadiums
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or in a club or in a bar
Life Goalsbusiness man and musician or a soccer player
Tony , 27, Male seeking Female, Beijing, AU
More About MeI love making friends,cool and gentle,easy to get along with, caring and trustworthy,be my friend and be happy for the rest of your life because i will always be there for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChatting with friend and rest at home
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy,fun and self respect
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsEntertainment and News
Favorite MoviesHigh school and actions movies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAfrican
Others NoticeThe smiling face and the gentleness
Favorite FoodSauce
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends at recreation center
Life GoalsTo become a man of honour and integrity
t 13060213086 , 27, Male seeking Female, Chongqing, CN
Favorite MusicRAP
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Ivan , 22, Male seeking Female, Dodoma, TZ
More About Meam very charm and kind man very cooperativen and well organized
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening Musics
Who I Would Like to Meethappy and ideal support
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsTECHNOLOGY LOVE
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Others NoticeAm eager to share different ideas with new people,especially about works and life,am a new coming geologist
Favorite Foodmtori
Favorite Placesnational parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a geologist and mineral explorer

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages