Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chrissmith , 39, Male seeking Female, Lees Summit, MO
More About Mehappy all the time lol..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetall ways wants more
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV Showscsi meet the browns ncis
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesout back 54th street
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto open up a boys an girls club for our kids
Elvis , 42, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, AU
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeAttractive and sexy
Deng , 52, Male seeking Female, Khartoum, SD
Others Noticetrad forwards,not changeably,
sharkisha , 21, Female seeking Male, Spencer, WI
More About Mesexyness
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex
Political Affiliationkentucky fried chicken
Who I Would Like to Meethave a big dick, buy me food and be nice
Favorite MusicThe xx
Favorite TV ShowsGossip Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesSex and the City, 21 and Over
Favorite BooksSex & Lies by Donna Hill, 50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeIm really sexy and have a nice personality
Favorite Foodpenis
Favorite Placesstrip club
Friday or Saturday Nights Istrip club
Life Goalsbe a profetional strip dancer
jacky , 34, Male seeking Female, Palmdale, CA
More About Meam just an easy going person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking up for an honest and a caring partner
Favorite MusicBrain Mcknight
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bold and the Beautiful
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were Raisedegypt
Others Noticeam a gook looking gentle man
Favorite Fooddon't really have any
Favorite Placesnone in mind for now
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbusiness owner
misshamed , 25, Female seeking Male, Berlin, DE
More About Mei may be the one for you so feel free to come into my life
Political Affiliationnoon
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely so Good and nice somehands man
Favorite MusicGosple
Favorite Movieslove movies
Where You Were Raisedmy country
Others NoticeI am very good looking person easy going person so feel free to come into my life okay am lovely so caring I am very good looking person easy going person so feel free to come into my life okay am lovely so caring
Friday or Saturday Nights Iour room
Life Goalscaring and loved
janine , 54, Female seeking Male, Mandeville, LA
More About MeI am a decent kindhearted down to earth widow who enjoys the company of a smart witty caring man Im involved in community activites
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm in the process of writing a novel hope to have published by this Spring I also sing professionally
Favorite TV ShowsBroadcast news jeopardy home improvement Mob wives Housewives of Atlanta
Favorite MoviesAction Drama Mystery Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper Anything non fiction
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana Northshore
Others NoticeMy boobies then my smile then my friendliness then my sincerity
Favorite FoodBBQ Salads anything sweet
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the man who lets me know he cares about my wellbeing
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes alone sometimes at Kareoke bar
Life GoalsI hope to meet a nice caring loving man who is good provider protector friend I would like to remarry eventually
peter , 34, Male seeking Female, Logan, UT
More About Mei am a social guy i am a be liver i like to go church ever Sunday i am hard worker, i enjoy to have relationship with different people at same time i love smile all the time,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying soccer and volleybal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti love some one who is not harmful, some one who can make me happy all the time, some one who can take care of me when i am sick, some one who we can share the idea and listen to each other.
Favorite Musica band, general genre of tunes
Favorite Movieshollywood movice
Favorite Booksnewspaper and book
Where You Were RaisedEast Africa Sudan
Others Noticesocial, handsome, hard worker nice and responsible
Favorite Foodwhatever makes me mouth water
Favorite Placesa favorite local restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Life GoalsEducation and good wife
johnmonday , 33, Male seeking Female, Johannesburg, ZA
More About MeI have a great sense of humour, enjoy good conversation. I think its important to laugh at ones self life is much to serious to beat ones self up over silly mistakes & bad choices.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfun
Favorite Moviesany can of movies
Favorite Booksyes
Where You Were RaisedIn music: im a all rounder, i can sit down & enjoy soft classical music but i can party just as hard to a samba beat. Andrea Bocelli relaxes me and well that cutey Josh Groban well he lets my spirit soar. In movies, books & TV: all things that makes me think, drama, comedy, tear jerkers; books it should enrich my life; tv it depends on my mood there is a variety In sports: luv soccer favourite team in English league: the Gunners, soccer, dancing, athletics, My passions & expertise: well u will jst have 2 wait & see I also like: im a fun person, full of life and luv a challenge, i believe we only live once so my philosophy is always try something once b4 i say i dnt like it.
Life GoalsI have a great sense of humour, enjoy good conversation. I think its important to laugh at ones self life is much to serious to beat ones self up over silly mistakes & bad choices.
stanbright , 34, Male seeking Female, Tbilisi, GE
More About Mei am looking for a woman not to live together - i am looking for a woman i can not live without...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Be Happy
Political AffiliationLiberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove and respect each other.
Favorite TV ShowsDisney
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa.
Others Noticebeen a mean man but a loving type and a soft hearted and a funny person.
Favorite FoodAny food good and tasty are fine to me.
Favorite Placesonce the restaurant is clean and neat and the food is good and tasty, i think it will be nice for me, either Local or Exotic.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTrying to find the love of my life, doesn't matter where she hides.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages