Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 8

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marcus , 35, Male seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
More About MeTo much to type just ask if you want to know don`t be shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music play cards and dominos
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy honest a since of humor conversation respectful independent an has some freak in them
Favorite MusicRnb jazz old school n some rab
Favorite TV ShowsSports an anything interesting
Favorite Moviespretty much all kinds
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedDetroit mi
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodAnything i cook and i love cheese cake
Favorite PlacesIm open for new ideas
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home unless im with u
Life GoalsGo back to school n finish getting my degree
bolingo , 35, Male seeking Female, Thermal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScrapbooking
Favorite TV ShowsComic Relief
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others Noticemy ffriendshi and smiles ,good curves and height
librane , 23, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am just me ask questions and find out
Favorite MusicAll Type of Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Where You Were RaisedDC
Others NoticeIm a good guy
Life Goalsto make a difference for the youth
abdieman , 26, Male seeking Female, Addis Ababa, ET
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswiiming, Read a Book, Watch a Good Movie, Walk around town chill at Burger King with friends
Political Affiliationi'm nt member of any
Who I Would Like to Meetany body
Favorite MusicCounntry, Pop, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Where You Were Raisedaddis ababa
SecretNO SECRET
David , 34, Male seeking Female, Dewitt, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, dining, sporting events, chilling at home and exploring new stuff
Political AffiliationA lil bit of Both Libral and Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSome elegant with high self esteem, intelligently smart full of purpose and has a dream. Very respectful, trustful, kind with full of smile.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBoston Legal
Favorite MoviesThe God Father
Favorite BooksThe Partner John Grisham
Favorite Quotes"He who finds a faithful friend find a treasure" A Jewish proverbs.
Where You Were RaisedAmerica and Europe
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/Talentsdecorating and organizing
Favorite FoodPasta and sweet red wine
Favorite PlacesParis, Spain and Italian restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness transaction
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning, Movies, Pub, exploring in another country or chilling at home
Life GoalsOwning and running my own vast business empire
SecretIntelligence and Kindness
RICHE , 28, Male seeking Female, Goteborg, SE
More About Mesimple and very easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCharting With Friends
Political Affiliationi dont have any
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady who will be there for me at most when i need hewr
Favorite Musiccool music
Favorite MoviesBarbie and the Diamond Castle
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedbristol in uk
Others Noticevery attractive
Favorite Foodi dont know but like anything good
Favorite PlacesI Dont really know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the house with my friends
Life Goalsto have a wonderful family and established my own company
Mary , 25, Female seeking Male,
Favorite MusicNot afraid
Favorite TV ShowsOprah winfrey show
Favorite MoviesThor
Favorite BooksHarry potter
Favorite FoodBeef Szechuan sauce and plain rice
Favorite PlacesDubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my buddies
Life GoalsMaking money
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Randburg, ZA
eric , 34, Male seeking Female, Greensboro, NC
Favorite Booksi read evryday
Favorite Placesbeach
Emmanuel , 54, Male seeking Female, Dayton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, home improvement. travel, camping, etc.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, who knows how to treat her man with respect, not materialistic, and loves to have fun indoors and outdoors.
Favorite MusicJazz, classic rock, R&B, little country.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, DIY.
Favorite MoviesAction, romance, drama.
Favorite BooksMore into how to magazine's.
Where You Were RaisedDayton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile and kindness.
Skills/TalentsHome improvement, etc.
Favorite FoodSteak & shrimp and cherry or strawberry cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Paradise Island, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Don't like going out alone, or being the third wheel with other couples.
SecretDon't have any secret's

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22785)
Spanish (2282)
French (2918)
German (389)
Italian (361)
Portuguese (394)
Dutch (163)
Chinese (165)
Japanese (160)
Arabic (226)
Russian (135)
Hebrew (44)
Hindi (46)
Tagalog (117)
Urdu (21)
Other (2062)