Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent Singles

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
madameg , 43, Female seeking Male, New Orleans, LA
More About MeI'm a relaxed kind of lady. I don't ask for the impossible, just be honest and respect the other person as you would want to be respected as well.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, able to communicate, trust worthy, respectable...treat a lady like she is suppose to be treated.
Where You Were RaisedNeew Orleans, La.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodShrimp and pasta.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home spending time with my son.
Life GoalsTo have a family and a happy life.
geynold , 50, Male seeking Female, Hahira, GA
Dating StatusDANCE
Others NoticeI'M GEYNOLD CAYO FROM HAHIRA
Monchi , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre you ready to love me with passion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling or take a short romantic trip to explore a new city.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine: An active man in good health, with a lot of energy who is ready to enjoy life at its fullest and serious about finding the love of his life for a very hot steamy romantic journey... Are you ready to love with passion?
Favorite MusicOld school soul, R
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news, Law in order, CSN, Court cases, Western movies
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNo skills, no talent.. sorry! lol
Favorite FoodRice dishes...love rice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean and Mediterranean Islands..
Subjects You Think Aboutalways thinking and indeed feeling happy in and out.. You?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parks, casino launges or dancing.
Life GoalsMake enough money to retire with a decent income
SecretHummmm, do you really want to know?
joyce , 65, Female seeking Male, Hinesville, GA
More About MeI am a God fearing women very much out going very neat and clean I have three children and they grown and gone I do live along,My husband pass 7yrs ago and I am ready to move on,i'mlooking for the one that love Lord also and to love me like a Queen and i will love Him like a king
Political Affiliationtell you later
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry (I)
Where You Were RaisedIn Georgia
Others NoticeI think the way I dress because I love to dress neat and smell good
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesTampa,Fla
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome are with my family
bankole , 31, Male seeking Female, Basel, CH
Dating Statusadventurous
More About Mei am fun to be with. Very open and truthful and of course very funny.
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, caring, kind heart and exciting lady.....
Favorite Musicrap, r n b, Kanye West, Rihana
Favorite TV Showsespn sports center, 106 & Park, MTV Cribs USA
Favorite MoviesWar, horror, Comedy
Where You Were Raisednigeria
Others Noticefunny guy and fun to be with....
Favorite Placesmuseums, shopping malls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the city centre......
Life Goalsto have a good family life and succeed in my career
prince , 40, Male seeking Female, Tbilisi, GE
Dating StatusAdventurous
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetniil
Where You Were RaisedAfrica. prince
Others Noticenice and gentle
Favorite Foodnil
Favorite Placesnil
Friday or Saturday Nights Inil
Life Goalsnil
Richard , 25, Male seeking Female, New Orleans, LA
More About Meim funny, sweet, caring, kind, honest, gentle, spontaneous, hard headed, stubborn, loyal, down to earth
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta great personality and we can go from there
Favorite TV ShowsBrooklyn 9-9
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodanything spicy
Favorite Placesalaska
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling
Life Goalsto be a successful business owner
stallon , 26, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
More About MeI am 5ft and 10in and Africa American romantic and above all fun making
Political Affiliationl am a democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI need some body calm and peace loving
Favorite MusicR.Kelly - When a women loves
Favorite BooksLeadership
Where You Were Raisedpart of europe and africa
Others NoticeI am simple and open minded ,calm and strange forward
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeschia dyasty
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome and club at times
Life Goalsto a future petrol chemical engineer
lusejunior , 24, Male seeking Female, Moorhead, MN
More About Mevery social and like to see everyone prosper besides being open
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Game
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring, understanding besides patient
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV ShowsScandal Show
Favorite MoviesThrill of a Romance
Favorite BooksSport and Action Books
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeThey can see and say themselves
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house playing video games with friends
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and make good out of everyday
Joel Castro , 18, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Real Husbands of Hollywood
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy Central Presents, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPortugal
Others NoticeI'm funny guy, always chilling out

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20624)
Spanish (2049)
French (2675)
German (362)
Italian (333)
Portuguese (362)
Dutch (153)
Chinese (158)
Japanese (145)
Arabic (207)
Russian (126)
Hebrew (42)
Hindi (46)
Tagalog (109)
Urdu (22)
Other (1908)