Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, Canada » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SM , 41, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Dating StatusHumble & Sincere Feelings
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Yes
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATE
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice person who cares about her self and ready to accept others for LOVE
Favorite Musiclove music 4 ever, Dance with My Father, I Will Always Love You Whitney Houston
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal, World News Now
Favorite MoviesEntrapment, James Bond 007 Sean Connery, I Am A Girl, Sex ? No thanks, My Life Fucks me Everyday, Last american virgin, Dream a Little Dream
Favorite BooksHolly Bible
Favorite QuotesWith GoD all things are possible to him that beliveth
Where You Were RaisedVillage community Foundation
Others NoticeI am a tall young man
Skills/TalentsInvestments
Favorite FoodPepper Soup
Favorite PlacesMovie
Subjects You Think Aboutmankind
Life GoalsBeen a Certified Accountant
Secreti want to have a romance with the right person
Kitten , 47, Female seeking Male, York, CA
Dating StatusI am a straight female! sorry about the error on my profile. Just here to chat and make some new friends.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite QuotesTreat others the way your would like to be treated
Where You Were RaisedJamaica
Others NoticeMy legs
Skills/TalentsBaking, organizing,a bit technically inclined,service my own car is cool.
Favorite FoodChicken, Cakes,Smoothies.
Favorite PlacesCayman Island the Caribbean, Cape Cod ,Collingwood, Florida,Jack Astor,Miles Stone,Red lobster,Edwards Garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Karate with my son or at home relaxing.
Life GoalsTo be the best i can be.
SecretI like Boxing and did it for fitness years ago....it empowers me physically.
kathy , 57, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About Mei,m just special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoying time with my mate
Political Affiliationdont know
Who I Would Like to Meetwanting to enjoy life together
Favorite MusicRock and Hip Hop, Nikki manaj
Favorite TV ShowsMeet The Browns, Bad girls club, Crimanal Minds, madea.s movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others Noticenice -friendly
Favorite Foodfried chicken-steak=spagetti =
Favorite Placeslas vegas=florida-bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving fun with my mate
Life Goalsenjoying life
kj , 27, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, beat machine
Favorite MusicJay-Z
Favorite TV ShowsLie To Me - Season 2
Favorite Quoteseven if you fall on your face, you're still moving forward.
Where You Were Raisedst thomas
Skills/Talentsmusic, basketball,
Favorite PlacesNY
Secreti make good money blogging
Vic , 31, Female seeking Male, York, CA
yella , 28, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Jamar Butler , 30, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite Moviesany???
Where You Were Raisedallentown P.A
Others Noticei am a nice guy who love to have fun just a bout anything in this world but the rest would come along way
lee , 36, Male seeking Female, York, CA
More About Mewell am out going sence of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading book
Favorite Musicrock pop hiphip reagae
Favorite TV Showsfunny movie's
Favorite Moviesromance
kobby , 30, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI need a serious relationship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTess
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetNice girl
Favorite MusicMeeee
Favorite TV ShowsSoccer
Favorite MoviesYes
Favorite BooksNp
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others NoticeEye
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesYeeessss
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLatet
gugudx , 21, Male seeking Female, York, CA
Favorite MusicEmiem
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticemy hight

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)