Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bonds , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicTupac
Favorite TV ShowsMartin family feud
Favorite MoviesDramma
Favorite BooksMetro sections
Where You Were Raiseddc southeast
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCookies
Favorite PlacesClubbing
Life GoalsTo stay real
SAMUEL ANSAH , 24, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading and listerning to music., Read and Watch Movies, Te Amo Hermosa
Favorite Musichip pop
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite Moviesblockbaster movies
Favorite BooksLia Scott Price~Horror/SciFi Author and Film Producer
Where You Were Raisedaccra ghana
Others Noticemy handsomeness
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Secretmy affection
Tristan , 24, Male seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm smart, handsome, slim, fun, funny, and responsible.rnI'm a good friends sometime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, drawing pictures, watch t.v. play video games, go outsiderntalk on the phones with my friends. Go for a walk, or going to a mallrnor grocery stores. And make comics
Political AffiliationI don't know
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny or fun, handsome sexy and responsiblernand a good listener like me sometime
Favorite MusicChris Brown, Katty Perry, Keri Hilton, Ciara, Taylor Swift.rnRap, R&B, POP and country. And a little jazz and gosseple.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Law and Order, Spongebob, icarly,rnBaseball and basketball games, football and hockey games, MTV, BET,rnGSN, TBS, A&E and news, and movies-comdely, scary.
Favorite MoviesToy Story 1,2,3, Comedely, muovies. and crime movies.rnSprider-man,
Favorite Booksnewspaper, magazine and books. My favorite booksrnor Arthur's Books, and Goosebumps books, and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.rnAnd Harry Potter
Favorite FoodChicken(fried or B&Q) Mac and Cheese, peas, carrot, corn and spinach, cookiesrncereals, apple and bananas, and watermelon. Cheeseburger or hamburger,rnHot Dog, ice cream and cake. pudd'n and yogurt
Favorite PlacesBurger King, Subway restaurant, McDonalds, PopeyesrnMuseums, the park, to south carolina, paris or UK or a birthday parties or dinnerrnparties.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my mom and brother. Playing video games or watching tvrnor doing some art work like drawing or coloring
Life GoalsMy goals is to be a a doctor and artist.rnAnd I working really hard to work on my goals. All I have to do isrndon't give up.
Preshious , 38, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI'm good looking, spontaneous and like to have fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRhythm and blues
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAmusement park
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddling
Life GoalsTo make six figures
D smooth , 20, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating Statusi just love liveing a good life and havein fun when its time to love working and more
More About MeSinging
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrap nd sing darw play football basket ball cooking
Political Affiliationwork
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who love to have fun some one that i can keep smilin feel good nd just liveing life how it sould be lived
Favorite Musiccassidy lil wayne gucci man t.i lil b michael jackson chief keef & lil reese & SD & fredo santana !!!!!.
Favorite TV Showsi got alot of them
Favorite Movieshorrol movies and more
Favorite Booksdon't have one
Favorite Quotesanything
Where You Were Raisedwashington DC
Others Noticemy body my face my smil my cooking my eyes
Skills/Talentsdarwin singin raping playing football
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesgoin out of town
Subjects You Think Aboutworking
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoin out & haveing it up.
Life GoalsBecoming a artist uhh rapper or uhhh singger
Secretimma heard worker
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeI am easy going, and want someone to have fun with. I am a hard worker some would say I am a workaholic and like to do things over the top. Lets get together and have some fun. I want someone who will give me the time and attention that I will give to her. If you want to hang out let's do that, if you want to stay in and watch a movie, then let's do that. I am up for what ever you are up for as long as we do it together. I want some one who is kind giving of herself, loving, fun to be with, a sharer, a girl that don't mind paying sometimes. I am not a sports person and I am not a pet person (allergies)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman that I am looking for will be a caring woman. I want you to be supportive of all of my ventures and not be jealous if I am doing business with some other woman. I want a lady who is trusting of me to know that I am yours like you know that you are mine. I will support you in whatever you will want to do in life. I want a lady that knows that I have your back and will be there through the good and the bad. I will never take you for granted and always try to put your feelings first. But I want you to understand that I do have business that keep me out late and if you want to come and see what I do then you are always more than welcome. I want a relationship that is built on trust and will settle for nothing less. If we have no trust then we have no WE. I will never do anything to hurt you, never beat on you, belittle you or make you feel that you are not the QUEEN that you are. I want you to know that there is nothing that I would not do for you.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite QuotesTo each his own
Where You Were RaisedIn Washington
Skills/TalentsPhotography, graphic arts, printing, computers
Favorite FoodI do not pork or beef
Subjects You Think AboutI think, live and breath Photography
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless i am doing a photo shoot
Life GoalsTo get a degree in fine arts or photo journalism
Charles , 40, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mehumble
Political Affiliationno intention of any kind
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Where You Were RaisedMy country home
Others Noticehumble and kind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Brittney , 24, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Dating Statusfun and cool
More About Memake people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to read
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meettreat me like a princess
Favorite Musicgothic metal
Favorite TV Showscharmed and reality tv shows
Favorite Moviesharry potter
Favorite Bookscirque du freak
Favorite Quotesyay!rnoh hellrnoh manrnwhat
Where You Were Raisedwashington, dc
Others Noticemy personalty
Skills/Talentsdancingnwriting
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnew york city
Can't Live Withoutmy ipod
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown
Life Goalsfinish college
Secretmy bad temper
Robert , 57, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About Mevery kind, lovable, generous, don't mind going out of my way to make others happy
Who I Would Like to Meetkeen sense of humor, kind, nice personality
Favorite Musiclike all type of music
Favorite TV Showsany movies
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedVirginia, Westmoreland County
Others Noticeunique personality
Favorite Foodany good home cooked meal
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Esther , 43, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About Meje suis Esther ,femme de 42 ans célibataire douce ,sincère,affective,honnête,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesestudial la Biblia
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetje suis a la recherche d'un homme honnête digne,affectif,de bonne moralité,prêt a faire du sérieux,
Where You Were RaisedCameroon
Others Noticenone
Favorite FoodSandwish
Favorite PlacesEngland,paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IChurch
Life GoalsBest in life

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (110)
Spanish (11)
Other (10)