Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yb55 , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeTruthful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicGucci
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesDon't care
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedTampa,fl
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFried shrimp
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club
Life GoalsTo be the best rolemodel for my son
jermaine , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statusmr.action
More About Mesingle guy works hard every day looking for someone to chat or more
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with fam..shopping and listening to music rnb
Favorite Musicsoul rnb and jazz
Favorite TV Showsmartin/ the game/ house of pain/miami vice
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedtampa fla
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsmaking woman laugh
Secretyou have to find that out your self
Gabriel , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusAmbitous and Determined
More About MeI am a very fun outgoing person. I love kids. I like a girl who has her head on straight, is trustworthy, and makes something out of herself every day. I am very ambitious. I won't quit for sh**, and my determination is way beyond that of a normal person. You can thank my father for that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a laid back and relaxed person. Drama free
Political AffiliationAmerica lol. Not into like I use to be
Who I Would Like to MeetLovely, beautiful, trustworthy, fun. I don't like uptight women because I am not an uptight person. I love to have fun, when the time is right.
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsCrime, Action, Suspense, & Comedy
Favorite MoviesAction & Comedy
Favorite BooksNovels.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodWhatever keeps the weight off.
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life GoalsTo keep my promise to my father and be succesful in life. R.I.P. Dad
lonnie , 36, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About Mea gentleman, funny, loving, caring, compassionate, and respectful. i am also tired of being ignored you shouldn't put ask if you're not going to respond thats just rude and i dont like waisting my time
Favorite Musichip hop, r&b, rap, and others
Favorite TV Showssports among others
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodI like all types
Favorite Placesanywhere i can enjoy and be myself
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever
Life Goalsto provide a good family home for my family and have a job (which I do) that I enjoy and make enough money to be comfortable in life.
bobby , 46, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisednew orleans,la
martin , 41, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Fish
Political AffiliationNA
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Jazz, Ragae Music
Favorite TV Showslove n hip hop, Basketball Wives 3
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quoteshow r you doing today
Where You Were Raisedborn in grenada / live in the U.S.A
Others Noticemy [ SMILE ]
Skills/Talentssmile
Favorite Foodrice n peas/ chicken / fish / mc.cheese
Favorite Placescruise ships / the caribbean
Subjects You Think Abouthow to make more money / live happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie /home / clubs
Life Goalshow to invest my money
SecretNA
Jaimie , 27, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI personal think of myself as a plain jane, I haven't spice my life up yet, I live by routine, I love helping people. I can make fun out of nothing, if that make sense
Who I Would Like to MeetJust ask me
Favorite BooksFlyygirl
Where You Were RaisedIn tampa, fl
Others NoticeI'm quiet, but if you can get me past that comfort zone, I can be fun.
Favorite FoodHam seriously
Favorite Placesdon't really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly Home or the library
carl , 18, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statushi
PRETTY GRL B , 24, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHair stylist
Favorite Musicr & b
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Hip Hop - Fan Page
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA FL
Others NoticeDRESS GAME STUPID,MY SMILE IS LOVELY,IM A OUTSTANDING GIRL FRIEND AND A PROUD MOTHER OF 1
Friday or Saturday Nights IPARTYING ENJOYIN MY WEEKEND
Life GoalsGETTIN MONEYY AND MO MONEYYY
Jessica , 25, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am ambitious,goal oriented,caring,fun,outgoing and trusting person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking,reading,walking,clubbing and going to museums
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest,good listener,goal oriented and is caring
Favorite MusicHip and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsTaboo
Favorite MoviesComedy,drama sci fy
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere where there is a live band with good food
Life GoalsTo become a r.n

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (72)
Spanish (10)