Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tallahassee, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Tallahassee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mobet55 , 58, Female seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
More About Metalkabout it later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football, Listen to Music
Who I Would Like to Meettalk to you about it later
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Fantasia, Jamie Foxx, Bob Marley, Mary J. Blige, Alicia Keys, Jennifer Hudson, R and B Gospel
Favorite MoviesWill Smith
Favorite BooksMaya Angelou
Where You Were Raisedmonticello fl.
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretlater
swampmama , 53, Female seeking Male, Tallahassee, FL
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, since of humor, spirit filled, should be a good cook or know whereto get that great meal. enjoying the outdoors, and good music is so good for the soul!
Favorite MusicR B
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMAgazine
Favorite FoodSeafood fruits vegetables
Jasmine , 22, Female seeking Male, Tallahassee, FL
Dating Statusa sweet heart
More About MeA God fearing woman who is just on here for networking... Not looking for a real relationship because I dont believe anybody can fall in love over the internet but if it happen it happens...
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicDrake, Lee Williams, Fantasia Barrino, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Wacka Flocka Flames, Fantasia, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil Wayne, Gospel
Favorite TV ShowsSpongeBob SquarePants, "The Game"
Favorite MoviesSaw, Caroline, Role Models, Blessed and Cursed, Kings of Comedy, Love and basketball, Friday After Next, Jumping the Broom
Favorite BooksTD Jakes, Zane Books, Basic Instrutions Before Leaving Earth
Favorite QuotesSwagg Turned Up the meter has 100% Swagged out....!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedGretna Florida
Skills/TalentsSINGING
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights ILIKE TO HANG OUT AND GO TO THE CLUB
Life Goalsfinish school and start a business in healthcare
SecretDnt have none of those
300 degrees , 40, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Favorite TV ShowsJerry springer
Terrence , 43, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
jarrell , 20, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedtallahassee
Favorite Foodcheck
Life Goalsfinsh high school and go to collage
derek , 40, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
More About Mei really don't where to start,guess that's because its my first but i will surely try.My name is derek but friends like to call me dee,i am a graphic designer (advertising),do paintings as my part job,had some exhibitions in last year and hope to have more soon.the thing is art generally is part of me,i like to draw,listen to music and read.i am a sport fanatic,soccer especially i am a Manchester United fan that's if you are familiar with the English premiership league.wow guess i did tried hun but i am so sure you will know if you really want to,just ask ok.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Dating Statusready
More About Meim five ten love having fun
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetyou
ricardo , 26, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Where You Were Raisedtallahassee fl
james , 20, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
More About Mefunny helpful kind generas and playfil
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, watch television, Play Video Games, collect action figures
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetplayful,kind,caring,smart,protective, and genores
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, Cops theme song, Adventure Time, Sponge Bob Squarepants
Favorite MoviesBattle Los Angeles, Battleship, tranformers1,2,3, Mall Cop
Where You Were RaisedTallahassee Fl
Others Noticeim funny and smart
Favorite Foodpizza,hamderger,volcano barito, and a tacco
Favorite Placestacco bell,funstation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life Goalshave a family and become a acter and police officer

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)