Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tom , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
corey , 29, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MeNone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust wish a movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNone
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodMet
Favorite PlacesFootball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home at a night club
Life GoalsNone
joseph , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Meam a cool gay and i don't like too much questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlayStation, Soccer
Who I Would Like to Meeti like cool lady who can understand me
Favorite TV ShowsNew BET Dance Show 2011, Soccer Saturday, ROMANCE NIGHT
Favorite MoviesTriangle
Favorite Booksnewpaper, Novel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were RaisedFreetown, Sierra Leone
Favorite Foodrice,
Favorite Placesmaimi,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at home now am just from africa
Life Goalssoccer if i have who can lead me
big christopher , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Dating Statusseeking a good woman
More About MeI am a very kindhearted man
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbreeding tropical fish, home repair work,and being a good artist.
Political Affiliationobama
Favorite Musicnickelback ,creed three doors down, 2 pac jay z maino slim shady soft rock soul music E.T.C
Favorite TV Showsthe steve wilcos show,martin, good times , most haunted places on earth, cops and criminals law and justice and the local news
Favorite MoviesTHE warrior, wanted ,war,007 james bond bruce lee , and boyz in the hood
Favorite BooksANN RULE
Favorite QuotesWHAT YOU PUT INTO LIFE IS WHAT YOU GET OUT OF LIFE
Where You Were RaisedTHE CITY OF BOSTON MASS ,
Others Noticemy big strong arms and nice body
Skills/TalentsI am a christian rapper I breed tropical fish and birds I am a handyman I am also a artist and i am very good with my hands
Favorite Foodpasta,pizza grinders, steak , fried chicken rice, corn,and seafood
Favorite PlacesBOSTON MASS , the city of new york,. and the state of florida
Subjects You Think Aboutmath, reading and writeing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaveing a good time
Life Goalslearning all i can in school right now and being a hard worker
SecretI have a foot fetish and big butts or boobs turn me on
Curtis , 35, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusAll I need in this world of sin is me and my girlfriend !!!
More About MeI'm serious when it comes to love. Faithful and ready to work harder to get money for us ! Plus I look alright.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, watching the sunrise, odd jobs through a temp service, making love to a beautiful women, counting money, I like to write.
Political AffiliationBoth parties make sense
Who I Would Like to MeetJust keep it real with me !
Favorite MusicJay Z ,Tupac, Beyonce, Rage against machine, Gucci, Alicia Keys, My own music,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game. Breaking Bad. Cops. General Hospital.
Favorite MoviesTraining Day, The One, Kat Williams Comedy, Ninja Assassin, The Transporter, Scarface, Belly.
Favorite BooksMalice, Newspaper.
Favorite QuotesWhat it is ?
Where You Were RaisedThe streetz
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair and the way my voice sounds...
Skills/TalentsGymnastic, rimes, fighting, poetry.
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite PlacesBills toasted, Mc Donalds, China 1, The ocean.
Subjects You Think AboutHistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching T.V doing surveys on the computer for money lol
Life GoalsTo get a better job. Get full custody of my daughter. Release my album.
SecretMy heart wont let me do certain things and when I smile anyone can't help but be happy for me LOL
Amodu , 42, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusLike to try new things. Open minded and fun loving, but with a serious purpose
More About MeNice guy: Hoping to meet someone special!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, singing, playing the piano, listening to music, traveling
Political AffiliationModerate. I'm a free thinker and I evaluate each situation on a case by case basis.
Who I Would Like to MeetSincerity, sharing - willing to give and take sometimes, intelligence, rational mided, hygeinic and ladylike, not too materialistic, family-oriented and willing to settle down - responsible.
Favorite MusicThe way we were (Barbra Streisand's version. Also Norman Candler's instrumental version). Michael Jackson.
Favorite TV ShowsHawaii 50
Favorite MoviesAll genres, especially African Highlife, R&B, Hip Hop, Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Jazz and Classical.
Favorite BooksI don't read as much lately due to the internet, but sometime read newspapers, technical literature and Hounds and Jackals (mystery novel)
Favorite FoodChinese food, or anything from MCL restaurant.
Favorite PlacesLondon. I would like to visit Egypt, Spain, Jerusalem and Australia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating out, seeing a movie, or sometimes visit a night club, or museum
Life GoalsStart my own business someday
LEE , 26, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeIM A VERY FUNNY GUY I LIKE TO MAKE THINGS INTERESTING
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, Simpson, Family Guy, Wayans Bros, CSI Miami, Ridiculessness
Where You Were RaisedMISSOURI
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY
Favorite FoodCHINESE RED VELVET CAKE TWIZZLER
Favorite PlacesLAS VEGAS MIAMI LOUISIANA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT THE MALL OR OUT TO EAT
Life GoalsLIFE GOAL IS TO BE A MILLIONAIRE BY AGE 34
joe , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicLil wayne
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were RaisedMemphis tn
Others NoticeMy smile
Kakpo , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About Meima nice loving caring outgoing down to earth kind good personality and heart funny fun to be around love to make others laugh i do work on cars and i do construction
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basketball and Ride Bike
Political Affiliationshow good ententions
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality good and a great person loving and caring
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ohio
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Foodsteak mashpatatoes and gravy and veggies
Favorite Placeshawaii and the bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto have my own bussiness

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (42)