Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
timothy , 22, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Musicwaka flock
Favorite TV Showsmartin fresh prics
Favorite Moviesbook eil
trea , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeIm outgoing and fun to be around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite poems and play ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone like me
Favorite MusicRap and RnB
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinesse food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or my girl
Life GoalsFinish college and become rich
college2013 , 54, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statusadventurous and funny
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, movies scary, outdoors, fishing., Home Improvements
Political Affiliationprivate
Favorite Musicraegge, oldies, country, rock & roll,
Favorite TV Showssmallville, the game,
Favorite Moviesscary, love story's
Favorite BooksLIFE STORIES
Favorite Quotestake it or leave it.
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsclowning around
Favorite Foodsteak, bake potatoes with all the fixings, banana pudding
Favorite Placesbeing at a beach looking far out over the ocean
Subjects You Think Aboutjust driving everywhere and anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in front of the television
Life Goalsjust being comfortable with myself and enjoying a simple life
Secretprivate
Mark , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dj , 31, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite TV Showsjust ask
Favorite Moviesjust ask
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub drinking and or dancing
jamie , 27, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statushi im jamie nice too meet u.
More About Meim a 24 year old single female. i dont have kids and i take care of myself. i dont need a man for anything but time. if ur that man message me and maybe we can work something out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to try new things. but i like to shop. bike ride. read. etc
Political Affiliationdmocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has goals and is working to complete them
Favorite MusicMary Mary, Jazmine Sullivan, Jeezy, Plies, Sean Kingston, Kanye West, Shakira, Kesha, Young Jeezy, Avril Lavigne, 50 Cent, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Chamillionaire, Jennifer Hudson, Michael Jackson, Miley Cyrus, Kid Cudi, Monica, Keyshia Cole, Usher, Waka Flocka Flame, Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, Bob Marley, Akon, New Boyz, Roscoe Dash, Gucci Mane, Drake, Eminem, T.I., Travis Porter, Jay-Z, Official Music of Holiday, Trey Songz, Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Justin Bieber, Lil Wayne
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Finding Nemo, Baby Boy, Next Friday, Friday After Next, Madea, Friday, Disney Buddies, The Lion King, Zombieland, Big Momma's Movies, Big Momma's Movies, Big Momma's Movies, Love and Basketball, Shrek, Toy Story, Jackass, Team Twilight, Harry Potter, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksBible, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite Quotesget ur done
Where You Were Raisedbogalusa louisiana
Others Noticemy mean look..lol but i actually have a pretty smile
Skills/Talentsi dont really have a known talent..
Favorite Foodi love rice.. i could eat it everday
Favorite PlacesBourbon street
Subjects You Think Abouti always think about will i ever find a man that measures up to me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or sleeping
Life Goalsto be sucessful
Secretnot really
eric , 34, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Dj
Where You Were RaisedGA
Matthew , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
carlos , 52, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the movies relaxed make love
Favorite MusicSlow jams love songs r/b.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe vibe, jet, ebony.
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY IN, BROOKLYN.
Others NoticeMy oral my spirit.
Favorite FoodSea food cakes ice cream, pies cookies
Favorite PlacesPappadox red Lobster sizzelers
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work sometime or in class
Henry Colvin , 47, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statushonest and hard working
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedIndiana and Texas
Others Noticevery good looking for a 47 year old man
Secreti love women with pretty feet

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)
Spanish (10)