Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Saint Petersburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
M Dalton , 46, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statuslooking for new freinds
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmasonic order /small business owner
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite QuotesEverybody needs help sometimes
Where You Were Raisedmil. brat all over
Skills/Talentsgreat cook, handy man
Favorite Foodcold pizza
Favorite Places? haven't got one yet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
Laron17 , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeLayed back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBond time with my daughter
Political Affiliationteam Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart funny independent driven loving
Favorite MusicRap, r
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe funnies news paper
Where You Were Raisedst.Pete 727
Others NoticeDemeanor on my face
Favorite FoodPasta cheese cake pizza bbq I can keep
Favorite PlacesSouth beach/ the Atl
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be successful and leave my foot prints engraved
Raulan , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Melaid back, easy going, don't sweat the small things, easy to get along, great company
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetfun, drama free, positive, love to laugh
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeTrue gentleman, love to make people laugh
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite Placesanywhere fun and exciting
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpontaneous, it varies
Life GoalsGeneral Contractor, Construction Management, Building Information Modeling
katharina , 49, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, Enjoy Barbequing, Beach, Knitting and Crocheting, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Thomas , 59, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Political AffiliationRebublican but I voted last two times as Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHopefully you are someone who is intelligent, has a sense of humor, enjoys discusing politics and the economy, active, likes to take walks in the woods, loves to cook, likes gardening like I do, kind and compassionate, & without baggage or drama. Am also into video games, singing at karaoke, dining out but I'm willing to discuss other genres but also just L'arte di non fare niente.nAlso, be SLIM, without ANY of those gross looking tattoos, be a NON-SMOKER, be without bad hygiene and of course NO DRUGS of any kind.nAlso, I have zero tolerance for loud ghetto types, scammers & ignorance.
Favorite MusicClassical Piano Music, Chopan
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show With John Stewart
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others NoticeI am a clinical psychologist, so it would be my level of education...a PhD.
Favorite FoodAsian
Favorite PlacesBack to Las Vegas
Subjects You Think AboutLife and it's meaning
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Deon clyde , 32, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeGoofy love makin others laugh
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesViolent
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedDa burg
Others NoticeDreads
Favorite FoodNoodles
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
bukati , 28, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, RU
dakots , 20, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Mei love to meet people that has something going on in life and that loves to do new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to rap when I have free time.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, romance and everything nice
Favorite MusicRich homie quan
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesShottas - Watch the full length feature film for free
Where You Were Raisedst.petersburg , florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodspagetti
Favorite Placeshawii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto become a rapper and a cheff
raymond , 44, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusthis is it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay pool with friends and coworkers. Go to a comfortable local bar.
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork hard play hard,lol
Life Goalsman of GOD
Secretnot yet only to the right one

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (22)