Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sacramento, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Sacramento, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sandra Wilson , 40, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI'm a woman who enjoys life. Always put god first. Very passionate person who respects others and their feelings. I cry at sad movies. ....funny. .... but true have a heart of gold and can be a comedian at times. Have two girls that are adults and I grand baby. Looking to be in love with one person that I can spoil. I occasionally drink. to wine taste and visit amusement parks. I love poetry and romantic things. I'm single and waiting patiently for my love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead poetry watch movies amusement parks
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a man that loves god. Someone who is very romantic,loveable, sexy, passionate, nice smile, can cook, happy, ready for me. And is willing to travel and enjoy life.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMartin show
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksGeorge benard shaw
Where You Were Raisedin California
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Favorite FoodSuishi chocolate cake soul food
Favorite PlacesComedy shows
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies
Life GoalsBeing with with someone that makes me happy
terri , 56, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mewell im very faithful n honest careing person n loving down to earth true blue stud that loves life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride my bike i love to cook readying n good food and good musie
Who I Would Like to Meetwell i dont look for to much out of woman just for her to love me n herself n others
Favorite Musicrnb i love all types of music
Favorite TV Showscartoons
Favorite Movieslove movies and drama
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsanfrancisco
Others Noticemy eyes and my pretty smile
Favorite Foodfry chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching movies
Life Goalsfinish school
nicole , 23, Female seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statustoxic sweetness
More About Meim very sweet im outgoing a very responsible even if i do go out or drink i like to have fun but i got and understands my responsibilities as a woman and living on my own i dont lie
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread watch tv or go out to eat
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful and be 100 in everything as in always tell the truth
Favorite Musicsoul rb rap
Favorite Moviesdrama comdey thriller
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesnothin
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshooka bars laylinnas
Subjects You Think Aboutnews
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or hooka bar
Life Goalslive life and dont care what people think and either hate me or love me
Secretim really shy
sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statusim ur huckelberry
More About MeThis is the part I think we all hate because we have to toot our own horn. Im very respective of others and pretty easy to get along with. I have a very open mind and Im pretty good at keeping up a conversation atleast in person. Im not a clinging person at all, I prefer to have my own space when needed as well as give space to others. Im very honest which means I dont have to have a good memory because I tend to tell the truth. Im looking to start culinary school here shortly. I have two boys 9 and 13 which I have joint custody of after a separation. I have no preference when it comes to race, I feel like its a great opportunity to get to learn about other cultures. I live with my best friend Charlie (dog) but it does get lonely at times.Would love to meet someone who is not scared to be themselves because I will always be me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking fishing coaching
Others Noticemy smile
charles dot byrd at yaho , 53, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Dating Statuswater loving dancing teddy bear
More About MeA little about me... About me: I am an old school gentleman. So what that means is that I respect women and love to spoil my woman, pamper her, open her door, cook etc. What that doesn't mean is that I am a push over or a wuss. I don't like drama and walk away from people who thrive on it or always has a major issue going on. I won't waste your time if you don't waste mine. I love the water, dancing and any kind of music, and yes country too. I am an ex military officer so I am very disciplined when I need to be and I don't take myself or anything else very seriously and I love to laugh. I play golf, well Im learning to play; I swim, bike and run, (when chased)nIt would be so much easier if people wore shirts that said what their major trait is i.e. Stalker, Gold digger, freak, Wonderful person, great potential, great kisser or whatever. That way you can read the shirt and know if you should even waste your time or not and that goes both ways. Men should have some too like, Lazy, drug user, smoker or XBOX game addict. None of which describe me.nI would love to meet a woman who is happy and comfortable with who she is. She will have a killer smile and know how to seduce stockings and pumps are a good thing. I would love to be able to have a semi intelligent conversation about something other than what was on American Idol. I would love a mature woman who is still active. You don't have to be in the WNBA but I am not looking for a knitter either. I am looking for a woman who will say what she wants.
Political AffiliationVote where it makes sense
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who knows what they want
Where You Were RaisedWash DC
Others NoticeMy Smile
Brian , 55, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeFree spirited, conservative yet adventurist and outgoing and sentimental at heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome repair / auto repair /computers /make love to my gf,cooking
Political Affiliationwho i feel most worthy
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and loving
Favorite MusicAerosmith, Heart, Pink....Tim McGraw, Justin Timberlake,smokie Robinson,R
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS LA, castle,SUITS,longmire,falling skies,criminal minds,last ship
Favorite MoviesVery eclectic taste , The notebook,transformers, ironman,Thor, the lake house ,the vow,twilight saga
Favorite BooksBible..for inspiration
Where You Were RaisedSacramento, Camp Pendleton CA.
Others NoticeSince of humor or my butt
Favorite FoodMexican, chinese, italian crab,shrimp,lobster,clams
Favorite PlacesThe ocean,and Hawaii, Bora Bora
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies , listening to music by the water
Life GoalsTo Appreciate what I've got and to make sure we are both happy
terry , 48, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Favorite Musicoldies, r&b,jazz,country,hip hop ,
Favorite TV Showscsi miami, ncis, csi vegas,cold case files, tru tv, westerns ,
Favorite Moviesdrama ,action ,comedy,porn ,lol
Skills/Talentsyou will have to find that out for your self if we hook up .
Favorite Foodsea food ,mex, chin,and macdonolds fries ,
jeffrey , 50, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About MeI was educated in the catholic school system culminating with my graduation from the University of San francisco. I have traveled extensively and admire all people. I believe there is good in all of us and i would rather smile than be angry or sad. I wsh well for all of us no matter what you do or believe and I believe some spirituality is better than none. I started on my musical journey at age eight years and I have never wanted to be anything but a musician and entertainer!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music
Political AffiliationObama 2012
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my opposite. Soft spoken, and soft temperment, a lady that understands the power she has in being a lady.
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticei am in the music business i am a song writer, recording artist and performer. The first thing people comment on is my singing
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian and all seafood
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, small coastal areas on highway 1
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my studio
Javarus Evans , 22, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
More About Mei am very respectful and i am loyal. i treat others the way i would want to be treated and i am very nice. i am honest with people because that is how my mama raised me to be.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to spend time with my family and hang out with my friends. i also like to play games but if i get bored i go play outside with my friends.
Political Affiliationnothing right now
Who I Would Like to Meetrespectful love to have fun and not gone be scared to do something no matter what it is.
Favorite Musicall r&b hip-hop and rap
Favorite TV Showsbet, espn, mtv, comedy central
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksbook
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesit do not matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshelp others and changs view point on society
Maryann , 36, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, Readig Books, Cooking and Cleaning, Music All Kinds, Beach
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeBeautiful ass
SecretI will tell you later

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (66)