Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pompano Beach, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Pompano Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
caralyssa , 21, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Others Noticemy eyes
Jaz , 29, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusLook for a Serious Relationship
More About MeFun, loving, ambitious, homebody, love kids, humble, goal oreinted. know how to treat a man. Not with the bs. intellegent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Poetry, Basketball, Volunteer, Spending Time With My Son
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident, loves kids, ambitous, family oreinted, respectful, smart, kind, loves to do new things.
Favorite MusicNeo Soul and R and B, House, R n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!, Talib Kweli, K. Michelle, Dwele, India Aire, Raheem Devaughn, KINDRED SOUL, Floetry, Marsha Ambrosius, Nas, Lauryn Hill
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America, Single Ladies VH1, Food Network Challenge
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic Comedies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, a touch of jaz
Where You Were RaisedFort Lauderdale Florida
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite PlacesMiami museum of art, las olas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, maybe the hardrock , or at my sons football games
Life GoalsMy life goals is to maintaion and stay happy, whatever it takes by any means nec.
Secretnope, im an open person
Young Zoe Ryg , 25, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite MusicNova "Da First Lady", T.I, 50cents, Rick Ross
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedVille Des Gonaives, Artibonite, Haiti
Others Noticeif like me write me........
Gabriel , 35, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Dating StatusLife is not about worrying about tomorrow but living today in the moment!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, basketball, motorcycle, peotry, workingout, traveling (I've been to Italy, France, Switzerland, Germany, Canada, Bahamas, Mexico).
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicMaxwell, John Coltrane, Silversun Pickups, Massive Attack, Tupac, David Gray, Lenny Kravitz, and more except for Country music.
Favorite TV ShowsSouthland, Dark Blue, True Blood, House
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Inception, Momento, Shawshank Redemption, Stir of Echoes, Troy, Hero, Shrek, Dumb and Dumber.
Favorite BooksSidhatha, Art of War, GQ, Maxim, Eaters of The Dead,
Favorite Quotes"Never put off tomorrow what can be done today"
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Favorite FoodAsian, Thai, Italian, Sushi, Salmon, Rum Raisin (ice cream)
Favorite PlacesParis, Munich, Dijon, Bahamas, Canada, Opa (Greek rest. had one hell of a birthday party there a few years ago, the one in Ft. Lauderdale)
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Death, Heaven, Hell, Origin (where we came from), Sex, Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar having a few drinks, or if I'm feeling it go out dancing
Life GoalsPublish my own peotry book, travel to Australia and S. America, open my own business or start my own non-profit org., buy my mother a house, get married in the future, travel around the world, bike (motorcycle) across the U.S.
SecretI'm very adventurous and there's isn't much I'm not willing to do atleast once or twice!!
Jermaine , 22, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeConfidence, intelligence, and motivation is a good way to describe the kind of man I am...I am a young upcoming protege ready to start a relationship with one you special ladies..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love having fun and dancing at the club with my fam
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal honest devoted and you have to be the one that loves
Where You Were RaisedChristiansted
Others NoticeCute smile
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub or restaurant
Life GoalsKeep dreaming
Alexis , 34, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
More About Mewhatever you would like to know about me, just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching movies, hang out with a few close friends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a great personality, fun, family oriented, affectionate, love to travel.
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsProject Runway
Favorite MoviesComedy, Actions, Drama, Thriller
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy pretty eyes
Favorite Foodsea food, strawberry cheesecake
Favorite Placeswould love to go to Paris, Italy, or Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing with some friends or at home spending time with my daughter
Life Goalsto own my own boutique as a women apparel designer
Sebastian , 32, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Alternative, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedKingston, Jamaica
Others NoticeI'm intelligent, handsome, hard-working man
Favorite FoodDynamite Sushi
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home or at my cousin's house
Dan , 28, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeIm 6'0 I weigh at 180 lbs.I have a low haircut,I have brown eyes.Im thick,not skinny thick,thick thick.Im not ashamed of how I look.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read books,play video games,explore the internet,& spend time with my family & friends
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love for my significant other to be generous,kind,sweet,has a good head on her shoulders,& doesnt take crap from nobody,& especially INDEPENDANT.
Favorite MusicDrake,Wayne,Young Money,Rick Ross,Wale,Eminem,
Favorite TV ShowsCSI:Miami,ESPN Sportscenter,Family Guy,WWE Friday Night Smackdown,WWE Monday Night Raw,Monday Night Football,Burn Notice,Royal Pains,Psych,
Favorite MoviesScifi,Horror,Action/Adventure,Mystery,Disney animated
Favorite BooksA Well-Schooled Murder
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Deerfield Beach Florida
Others NoticeI have a great sense of humor,Im loving,caring,and have a goo heart
Favorite FoodPizza,home cooking,hamburgers,
Favorite PlacesCicis Pizza,Bahamas,Jamaica,Virgin Islands,Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town or home relaxing watching a good movie
Life GoalsMy life goals is to one day have my own label to launch like movies,clothes,games,etc
Mike , 35, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeGot a hell of a sense of humor and am pretty easy going. I dont sweat the small stuff
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies, sex
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, a bit of a smart ass like me, pretty and athletic. most of all...no attitude issues. wont work with the likes of me
Favorite Music70s and 80s and 90s
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter ESPN, Adult swim, NFL on ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksDouble Cross
Where You Were RaisedNew york
Others Noticelips
Favorite Foodseafood,italian,chinese
Favorite PlacesHome/NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or playing pool
Life Goalsfind a soul mate and live comfortably. provide for my family in any way possible
serge , 70, Male seeking Female, Pompano Beach, FL
More About MeI am not special.i am regular
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstay home with my lover
Who I Would Like to Meeta regular person
Favorite Musicpopular
Favorite TV Showsshow games
Favorite Movieslove
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsit's depend

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)
Spanish (10)
French (27)
Other (13)