Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tbowling19 , 44, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Political AffiliationI have no true affiliation, both sides have good and bad points
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you. I don't need you to be something different later. Be who you are from the start
Favorite MusicI Like All Type of Music
Favorite MoviesIndependent Film
Favorite BooksFatherland
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Chicago
Others NoticeMy ears and my eyes, a lot of people say that about me.
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesAnywhere the heart goes
Friday or Saturday Nights II can be anywhere on any given night
Life GoalsI would love to be a famous screenwriter. Write the great movie, win an Oscar
Paris , 19, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicDrake, nicki manaj, lil wanye, Chrìs Brown
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), board walk empire, Orange is the New Black, Teen Wolf
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995), Halloween (franchise)
Where You Were RaisedManassas, VA
Others NoticeIm very Friendly
Shawna , 18, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a 18 year old caregiver from Arizona, who is fun, openminded, loving and careing.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends and Family
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who can make me laugh and who is stable financially, and emotionally.
Favorite MusicCounrtry, R&B, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Real Housewives, Love & Hip Hop
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Suspense
Favorite BooksThat Was Then, This Is Now
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile at first sight...
Favorite Foodchicken alfredo
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsMy life goal is to further my career as a caregiver, and open my own facility for disabled children & adults.
SecretI guess you'll have to get to know me :)
Bruce , 63, Male seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Political AffiliationDepends on what's that day!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, average, level headed guy. Race not important. Ages 30-50.
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, country, and gospel. See a trend?
Where You Were RaisedEast/
Others NoticeMy smile and charm. The rest' not too bad either.
Skills/TalentsCommunications
Favorite FoodWhatever
Subjects You Think AboutEducation and it's trends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out on the town meeting new people.
Life GoalsTo meet you and experience love again.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I shared it. DUHH!!!!
Cynthia , 51, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell I can't really say that I have a hobby, but as for things that I like to do, I like spending time with my family and friends and my companion if I had one just spending quality time together doing whatever makes us happy
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV Showsrevenge/ first 48 hours/ CSI Miami cartoons/ Animal Planet
Favorite Moviesactions, some scarymovies, comedy movies, romantic movies
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan, wellness and health
Where You Were Raisedsome of everywhere my dad was in the military
Others Noticemy beautiful smile of course.....
Favorite Foodpeach cobbler would be my favorite dessert
Favorite Placesexotic island somewhere
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm with the family going to the movies bowling miniature golfing
Life Goalsright now mylife goal is to find that special someone spend the rest of my life with and then we'll take it from there
Derek , 47, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI love a woman who is honest. I don't like to fight or argue. I love to cook. I love the whole concept of Romance...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonesty, Working Out
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is looking for a working man. A honest man. A romantic man.
Favorite MusicR and B Jazz, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, old school rock
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Mind, Investigation Discovery
Favorite Moviesdrama, Epic
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Favorite QuotesTrue love is a good thing. Sometimes the best of things. Especially when it's unconditional love. Unconditional love which is bonded by what the late great Lincoln Calls "Better Angels of Our nature". If you were to ask me "How much do I Love you?" I would look into your eyes and tell you. "More than I did yesterday. And the day before that. And the day before that..."
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Steak, and Seafood
Favorite PlacesRed Lobster, Sedona and The Grand Canyon
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or cooking
Life GoalsFinish school for Software Engineering
CHARLES , 32, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am very fun to talk to love people. always happy
Who I Would Like to Meetconversation...honest...trust worthy...respectful kind sweet and nice
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were Raisedphoenix arizona
Others Noticekindness and my smile
Favorite Foodpizza bbq chicken fish taco bell strawberry cake chips and pace sauce pancakes
Favorite Placesmall movies shopping stores eating out
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang at home watching movies
Life Goalsto be in a relationship
Sam , 30, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am simple, friendly, easily approachable, sense of humor, caring, loyal, faithful, trustworthy, dependable, a good listener and willing to lend a helping hand to just about anyone in need. I do tend to find it difficult, though, to trust others until I have had enough time to get to know them better.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Cook
Political AffiliationI say it as normal
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont really look at the outside appearance when it comes to describing my ideal match, I'll say if you are smart, Loving, caring, independent and comfortable in your own skin, that's a big plus for me. My idea match should be easy going and down to earth, respectful, honest, faithful, truthful and trustworthy. My ideal match must not be into playing head games, drama or lies. I love a woman that is fun to be with and understanding, someone I can take for a long ride, someone I can take to the beach, go camping and make the queen of my heart. Life is too short for us to be alone, so I have these pair of shoes with me and am wondering whose size it will be. Drop me a line if you think they are yours and I wont hesitate to write back. Thanks for reading
Favorite MusicR & B Club Malia
Favorite TV ShowsAmercian Idol
Favorite MoviesRomantic Films Can Seriously Mess Up A Girl's Expectation Of A Guy.
Favorite BooksBook 2 New Moon
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI'm honest, loyal, faithful, trusting, kind, caring, loving and fun to be with, compassionate and generous. I love rock climbing, fishing, hiking ,bike riding as well as backpacking, the beach is somewhere I always love to relax. I love going to the movies, taking a walk down the street, quiet dinners and wine tasting. I believe that honesty, trust , love and commitment are still the building blocks for a strong relationship, and someday I hope to find a woman that also believe in these. Now I have a pair of glass shoes with me and I need to find whose feet will fit in them.
Favorite FoodHamburger and soft drinks
Favorite PlacesKFC, Cinema and tourism
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsTo have good home and good marriage life and to be self sufficient
mirabelweah , 23, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About Mei am a simple girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching TV
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeta simple man
Favorite MusicMICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesFootball Factory
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticei am a simple girl
Favorite Foodwater mellon
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the church
Life Goalsi will tell you later
George , 37, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeA man just like other man out there with need, wants and big dreams to come true, love beautiful woman and love sex the most out of everything in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Music in a live band
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman with good qualities
Favorite MusicReggae Music
Favorite TV Showsany thing from news to comedy, music, fictions jokes and whatever.
Favorite Moviesaction movies
Favorite Bookswork related pamphlets.
Others NoticeArtist: bongo man Desire Fire
Skills/TalentsMusical Artist, Acted in a move in Egypt and play instruments
Favorite FoodFish and steak
Favorite Placesoverseas and to a dancing club.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing musical instrument and singing or partying with my friends
Life Goalsget rich and help my family and those I can manage to help
SecretNothing comes out of nothing

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (73)