Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
369funnyperson , 50, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
More About Mei am a hard worker just about all the time love learning new things and trying and things out with some one
Political Affiliationcan't say
Who I Would Like to Meetthey teach me new things in life i didn't know as i them
Favorite TV Showsbruce lee, Cosby
Favorite MoviesWalking Tall, John Wayne Fans
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were Raisedjoliet ill
Others Noticemy eye's they seem to like them the best
Favorite Foodchicken n dumpping greens mostly meat eater
Favorite Placescan't really said
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home
Life Goalshave a better life
Mesmin Brice , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Romane , 42, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeIm a very down to earth person like to live life to the fullest.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice somebody i could count on and a good partner in bed.
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodcounch meat it is a sea food.
Favorite Placeslove the maritimes n.b n.c or p.e.i red lobster east side mario's
Friday or Saturday Nights Imosly home
chris , 21, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books, watching TV, listenning to music
Favorite MusicJayz, 50 C E N T, One Repubic, kenye west, EMEINEM
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Castle, The Mentalist, NCIS & NCIS:LA, NCIS
Favorite Booksj'ai pas pleurer, le journal de zlata, enfant de sable, brule vif, mer et sang, Romeo & Juliet, Midsummer Night's Dream
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticei'm a very friendly guy :)
Secretask me and i'll tell you :)
jimmy , 39, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meam sexy, loving and caring, hardworking and love take caring of my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSo Many Activities to Choose From
Political Affiliationso many
Who I Would Like to Meetloving and caring person
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticemy sexy lips
Favorite Foodrice
Favorite Placessea side
Friday or Saturday Nights Isex and love making
Life Goalsmaking to the top
Gan , 24, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Dating StatusSingle ready to go!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone out going, like to have fun, honest, caring, respectful, simple down to earth and like to have a good time.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, r and b, Pop Music, Anything That Catches My Ear
Favorite TV Showsanything interesting
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, drama, Family, romantic, scary movies, anything interesting
Favorite BooksNo Favorites
Where You Were RaisedU.S and Canada
Favorite FoodAnything that taste good
Favorite PlacesAnywhere interesting and welcoming
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either at work or chilling around in the mall or at home or whatever come up.
Life GoalsTo finish school and find a professional career job.
bertin , 54, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Mesimple
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesL'amitié ne consiste pas seulement à voir les mêmes personnes régulièrement, c'est un engagement, une promesse, de la confiance, c'est être capable de se réjouir du bonheur de l'autre....... si vous êtes d'accord cliquez sur j'aime et copiez sur v, C'est quand on est loin ou fâche avec une personne qu'on se rend compte à quel point on l'aime ! ♥, Writing Poetry
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsimplicity
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticemy talk
Favorite Foodno preference
Favorite PlacesI am planning to go to Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most
Life Goalsto personal as a question
jean , 33, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About Meim a cool black man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWathing Tv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcool and respectfull
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show
Favorite Bookscomic books and magazines
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Others Noticenever mind
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sometime at club
CHARLESBEST2 , 32, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsBold and the Beautiful
Where You Were RaisedAfrican and Europe
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeHave fun, be real, be honest and let everything else fall into place.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetKind heart, nice smile,love for life
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedMostly Canada, also Africa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodRibs, mash potatos, salad, corn, chocolate
Favorite PlacesEthnic restaurants, hikes, biking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies or dancing
Life GoalsRaise a family, be productive and pro-active

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)