Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 7

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dangulls , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk
Favorite MusicWaka gun play 2 pac
Favorite TV ShowsWwe mma
Favorite MoviesHood movies
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeI keep it 100%
Favorite FoodHot wings
Life GoalsFind a good job go to school
anu , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm very outgoing and down to earth. So say im a good listener when needed and a good person to talk to when need it. im very athletic and i love to play sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Play Sports and Hang Out With Friends
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Sense of humor. Cant be To stubborn. And i want a girl who could take control of a relationship if needed to
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Drake, Meek Mill, Wale, Tyga, T.I., Gucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness, The Game, Bad girls club, Jersey Shore, BET, South Park, Espn
Favorite BooksTwilight :: BookPulse
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticePeople typically notice first about me is that im very athletic, and down to earth
Favorite FoodHome cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither At the movies. or Hanging out with friends
Life GoalsAt the moment im still thinking about my life goals
sycaran , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading fishing playing basket ball
Who I Would Like to Meetan intelligent, beautifu,independent woman who could stand for herself
Favorite Musiclil wayne
Favorite TV Showseveryone loves ramond
Favorite Moviesall horrors
Favorite Booksben carson gifted hands
Favorite Quotesit's not all about the out side but the inside
Where You Were Raisedthe bahamas
Skills/Talentsplaying the trumpet and gymnastics
Favorite Foodfry fish rice cole slaw maccaroni
Favorite Placesbeautiful beaches
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere i'm going to be when i turn 25
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying at a club
Life Goalsbecome the best lawyer i can be
Secreti love beautiful women
marthelly321 557 1041 , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B
Favorite BooksVictor Hugo, Moliere, Mitch album
Where You Were Raisedim from san francisco but my parents from haiti
Favorite Foodi like chineese food, brasilian food
Favorite Placesi like walk out at the public park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsi wanna be a great senate
Brian , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout and relax at home
Favorite MusicHip hop rnb reaggeathon and reaggea
Favorite TV ShowsFamily matters and the waynes
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeSmile and my eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar club or restaurant
Life GoalsTo continue to enjoy life
Edwin , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a nice guy that loves cook and always willing to please. I have a go getter attitude and I hate to lose but who doesn't. Ive been told That I'm fun to hangout with but sometimes I think its sucks because i always end up in the friend zone with noway out.
Who I Would Like to MeetLike everyone I just want someone who completes me. Someone cute, funny, smart, not afraid to try different things and willing to work together in a relationship. I want someone to love me just as much as I'll love them.
Favorite MusicT.I, Hip Hiop
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDirty Work
Where You Were RaisedSt Augustine Florida
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooddry aged 20oz porter house T-bone steak
Favorite Placesmovie theater
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar
Life GoalsI want to be an executive chef of my own restaurant.
danny , 27, Male seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statussingle ready to mingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslol find out
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite Musichip-hop and r&b
Favorite TV Showsshould i put it lol
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, action, and romance
Favorite Booksvibe magazine
Favorite Quotesyou can lead a horse to the water, but you can't make him drink it
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the country/city basically
Others Noticejust to let you guys know i'm a bttm
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeseverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto open my own business
mackendy , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meim a cool guy a really nice person that want a girl for myself im haitian 30 years old cute sexy that everything right.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOlympic weightlifting, Soccer and basketball
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite TV ShowsInazuma eleven**[]/ابطال الكرة
Favorite MoviesArnold Schwarzenegger
Favorite BooksHarry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Others NoticeI think what I notice my tarenmen it is a good relationship with her.
Favorite Foodhaitian food in chinise food
Favorite Placeslaundry's seafood restaurent
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany day
Life Goalsi finicollege now im in a really good jobb......
jay , 29, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicanything good
Favorite TV Showsgame of throne, mobster movies, anything tasteful
Favorite Moviesaction
SLIM , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm 6 foot peacan brown 6 tattoos got plats slim/average
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDo grow man shit have …
Who I Would Like to MeetJust gotta be 100 keep it on the G
Favorite MusicFuture, 2 chains, lil Boosie, and more
Favorite TV ShowsAdult swim, bet, gangland, wateva catch my attention
Favorite MoviesBoyz n the hood, katt williams, just action movies
Favorite BooksNuthin
Where You Were Raisedorlando fl.
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodCorn nuts, ribs, chinese food,
Favorite PlacesIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights ISister house getting fucked up
Life GoalsHave money

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (112)
Spanish (13)
French (22)
Other (16)