Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statuslets get ready 2 speed date lol
More About MeI'm a cool person to be around puerto rican n black. im on my way 2 greatness. love to have fun. im a trustworthy person.soon to be college student.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Sports, Spades, Poker, Going Out and Have Fun, Movies
Political Affiliationobama
Who I Would Like to Meeta female who have confidence and feel like she can get any man if she wont to. One who is faithful. A female who dont need nobody to get her nothin because she can get it on her on. a girl who is trying to be something in life. a female on who i can trust her wit telling her anything or her being by her self and she still doing the right thing.
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Gucci Mane, Slow Jams and Oldies but Goodies
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others Noticemost people notice my hair and probably my height.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesit dont matter as long as im having a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out bowling or at a movies and sometimes a club everynow an then
Life GoalsTo become a high school teacher and a high school football coach.
pt84 , 30, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm a very loving,caring,understanding women,but I don't tolerate liars or losers I have no patience for ignorance. You must love god and yourself first to have room to love me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read and Enjoy Movies
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must love god and not pretend,but fully commit yourself to him, as I am you must be a passionate,romantic,caring,understanding,patient man.
Favorite MusicI Love Jazz
Favorite BooksNew American Standard Bible
Where You Were RaisedI raised in like three different states,but my home is Alabama
Others NoticePeople usually notice my eyes and smile, I usually get a compliment on one or the other first
Favorite FoodAnything that involves chocolate is great for me
Favorite PlacesMom and pops usually small business owned are more personal
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a social meet-up gathering
Life GoalsMy goals are to get closer to god,maybe someone special then go from there
misschanices , 29, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am only me and I love me for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading / playing music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is intelligent ,understanding .loving caring and always their for me thru everything
Favorite MusicOld hits
Favorite BooksNewspaper/bible
Where You Were RaisedJamaica an also live in Jamaica
Others NoticeAlways smiling and always wrking
Favorite FoodFry fish and festival
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt church r in my bed texting friends
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest an love god
Rico , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHip hop ,hole school music ,jazz,country ,classic
Favorite TV ShowsMaurice show
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksAny books
Favorite FoodItalian,Haitian ,American Spanish
Favorite PlacesNew places
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out with my honey
Life GoalsBetter things
eli , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeIm caring and nice. Love to laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGames, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and caring.
Favorite Musicrap, Rb Soul Rap
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Familly Guy!!!, Boondocks
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Karate Film
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite Foodribeye
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun and nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
Life GoalsBe happy in love and rich.
marquies , 26, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusim the one u need in your lify
More About Mei can put it like this i can do enything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswomen, Cash, Cooking, Basketball, Football
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy, Usher, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Plies, Nas, Nelly, Wiz Khalifa, Lil' Boosie, Jean-Roch, Versus the World, Allura, Dylan Scott, Hoist the Colors
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud, Who Are You?, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesContraband, Bad Boys II, Honey, Hot Boyz, Baby Boy, Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith, 成龍 Jackie Chan, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Bookstdj
Favorite Quotesnever give up
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticether is nothing to say
Skills/Talentssongs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesccspizza
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the movies annd go to the club
Life Goalsi whont to my on boss
Secretn0
agardo francois jr , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrand Theft Auto: Vice City, Hustle, Hustlin, IM GANGSTA I WILL SLIT A BITCH ASS NIGGA THROAT 4 MY FRENDS N FAMILY, IM GANGSTA I WILL SLIT A BITCH ASS NIGGA THROAT 4 MY FRENDS N FAMILY, 50 Cent: Bulletproof, Gettin Money, Trap shooting, orlando magic
Favorite MoviesGhetto Stories, Scarface™, The Pursuit of Happyness, Hot Boyz, Top Shottas, The Public Enemy, The Pursuit of Happiness
Favorite BooksBluford Series, The Lost Boy, The Declaration of Independence
Favorite Quotesc.e.o FLYTEAM
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others Noticehow a female look
Favorite Foodwings
Favorite Placest.g.i
sandyrn123 , 52, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeHonest, ambitious, and dedicated
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest and not about games
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedChristian
Others NoticeHonest, fun loving
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesRestaurant
Ashley Billings , 30, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am Jamaican n white single father I'm attending keiser university for my MA degree n RT degree.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicrnb, reggae,hiphop, house, electro
Favorite Moviescomedy horror
Favorite Fooditalian
FACE , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mei am cool calm and collective mostly laid back dont like drama and point blank i am just so up front about things
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to work out n also movies
Who I Would Like to Meetjust somebody whos real and i can relate to
Favorite Musicrap and r'n'b
Favorite TV Showswayne bros n martin
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesvegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at the movies
Life Goalsjust to live life drama free

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages