Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sunnyjill76 , 36, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Favorite MusicMicheal Jackon
Favorite TV ShowsHome & Family
Where You Were RaisedQAtar
Marcus , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like sing, draw, do martial arts, and play video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti jus want a woman whos honest respectful, not afraid to speak her mind, and she has to kno what she wants.
Favorite Musicrap, r and b, reggaeton, blues, jazz, metal, rock, pop, heavy metal, celtic
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Booksgame informer magizine
Favorite Foodstrawberry shortcake rolls, macoroni and cheese, chicken, pizza
Favorite Placesjapan , alaska, africa, australia, cook islands, carribean islands, china, and many more :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit varies usually things happen unexpectedly
Life Goalsto get out of college and be a graphics designer
mr_indulger , 35, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurf the Internet
Favorite MusicSoca Calypso, Alternate Rock, R an b
Where You Were Raisedtrinidad and tobago
Favorite Foodcurry chicken and roti
Favorite Placesdubai caribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or new york
kelvin , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson's
Favorite BooksNew and Collected Poems
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticemy smile
manuel , 26, Male seeking Female, Orange, NJ
More About MeFind out
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, RnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV Showsscandal, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesCrime After Crime, Justice League Movie
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were Raisedfind out
Others Noticenice
Friday or Saturday Nights Isocial gathering
Life Goalssuccessfull
janet floyd , 60, Female seeking Male, Orange, NJ
Dating StatusNice lady
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor but not a clown. and someone who like beauty inside as well outside. respect women.
Favorite QuotesWe can only learn to love by loving.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey and Ohio
Skills/TalentsBeing nice to people and respect.
Favorite Foodsteak..
Favorite PlacesSavannah Georgia
Subjects You Think AboutIt varies on the subject.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home relaxing.
Life GoalsLiving life to the fullest and good health..
Derrick , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsMtv
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksPlayboy
Where You Were RaisedOrange
Others NoticeBody
Favorite FoodPizza
Nathan Barela , 24, Male seeking Female, Orange, CA
More About Meim a easy going type of guy real laid back love to get high and drink. If u want to know more bout me hit me up
Political Affiliationim a drug dealer i.serve to my co
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't care really if u wanna mess around hit me up if u want to get ur boogie on hot me up haha
Where You Were Raisedorange county
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesmexico or downtown Fullerton
Friday or Saturday Nights IEthier in orange or anaheim
Life Goalsto be a ct tech or xray tech
patrick , 23, Male seeking Female, Orange, TX
More About Meim patrick im funny very out spoken enjoy almost everything imaginable other then potato salad long story
Political Affiliationnegative -_-
Who I Would Like to Meetsince or humor is a must you will never survive around me with out one an just to be able to communicate
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesImmortals
Where You Were Raisedorange texas
Others Noticemy since of humor its unlike anyone elses promise that but i know when to be serious but putting an keeping someone in a good mood has never been problem
Favorite Foodasparigous
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house or at spankys or chillis
Life Goalsto own my own restruant
sheila , 27, Female seeking Female, Orange, VA
More About MeI have a good heart.....Dnt believe in cheating.....If I got it u got it.....I'm a very good listener and easy to to to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo walking and smoke tree and chill
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will treat me how they would want to be treated.....Someone whose heart is in the rite place
Favorite MusicHip-hop,R
Favorite TV ShowsLaw in order SVU,Cold Case,ghost stories
Favorite MoviesAction and Horror
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite FoodBaked mac
Favorite PlacesPool hall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGraduate from my GED course and go to college for RN

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)