Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newark, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Newark, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hans , 34, Male seeking Female, Newark, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolley ball
Political AffiliationRather not to say
Favorite TV ShowsTalent kids shows
Favorite MoviesHome Alone
Favorite BooksThe One and Only Bible
Favorite QuotesI and my Father are One...John 10vrs30
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeAm Honest and lovely, i am not into any games or jokes so the same i don't want to be contacted with people who are here without seriousness... i love kids and willing to meet that special woman to build out a serious relationship to see where destiny will lead us too...
Skills/Talentstell later
Favorite FoodAnything which is eatable am okay with it
Favorite PlacesPool and Beach side
Subjects You Think Aboutsomeone i can love with all my heart
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii life it cool
Life GoalsTo be come a great person in world as a footballer
SecretMy Secret is i don't jokes with someone that i love...
Michelle , 26, Female seeking Female, Newark, DE
More About MeAm a very easy going person who can have fun at home. am pretty much a open book I love to help people special childern am a mother of a 5 year old n a 2 year old. I like to cook and read from time to time am in a relationship am just lookin for a lady friend who wants to have fun with me more one on one time and maybe time with myself and my boyfriend ;-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to write
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's out going and just wants to have fun because you only live once and there's nothing wrong with trying something new
Favorite Music80's music
Favorite TV ShowsFood network
Favorite MoviesI like all types
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedd.c.
Others NoticeMy smile n ass lol
Favorite Foodjamaican food
Favorite PlacesI really don't go out much
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house lol am home body that needs to change
Life GoalsTo become a rn I love childern and I want to help them :-)
Rosemary , 30, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicGOSPLE MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNEWS
Favorite BooksNONE
jephte , 25, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksHole in My Life
Favorite Quotesdont know
Where You Were Raisedhaiti
Others Noticenone
Favorite Foodplantin
Favorite Placeshaiti
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights IFRIday's
Life Goalsrich
Gary , 24, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Where You Were RaisedColumbus,Ohio
Others NoticeMost notice my face first I think its one of the best parts of me lol
opia , 24, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Dating Statusam kind hearterd
More About Meam cool
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy lady
Favorite Musicnone
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodnone
Favorite Placesnone
Life Goalsprivate
Sylvester , 44, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About Mei do not want to praise muself ontil we see each other.
Political Affiliationnot yet decided
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing, honest. loyal, faithful, good looking, charming and loving woman.
Favorite TV ShowsBBC News live TV.
Favorite MoviesBleeding Crown, All That Glitters
Favorite Booksnot a big book fan., i only read if I have to
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeNice and good looking man every woman may want and is fact.
Favorite FoodAnyone tasty
Favorite Placesany exotic places will be fine
Life Goalstell later
Juwan , 20, Male seeking Female, Newark, NJ
More About MeI'm a sweetheart love sports , and love too hangout, very cute, nice and tall and love too make the ladies smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hang Out With My Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetjust wanna have a friend with benefits
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Where You Were RaisedNewark Jersey
Favorite FoodItalian cheese burger
Favorite PlacesEgypt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalsto be a Journalist
TERA , 34, Female seeking Male, Newark, NJ
Favorite MusicR&B HIP HOP
holly , 21, Female seeking Female, Newark, NJ
Where You Were Raisedeast orange
Others Noticecute sexy funny out going loveing

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)