Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 6

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gg , 24, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
demetrick , 41, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Mecommitment and understanding......and trust..
Favorite MusicMiguel, Jaheim
Favorite MoviesSteven Seagal Movies
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee ,wisconsin
Others Noticethey will love my beautiful eyes and ears...
Favorite Foodcheesecake and cornbeef .........
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool or playing darts......
kenneth , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Where You Were Raisedmilwaukee
Others Noticemy eyes &my lips
homer , 32, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Menice respectful person, like two have a nice time, goin out,watch movie in just enjoy life
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee WI
Others Noticejust like to have a nice time
Favorite Foodsoul food, bbq
Favorite Placesmovies, out two eat, bowlin etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust one phone call away
Life Goalsdont have one yet
DEONTA FREGERSON , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfucking sucking
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showsporn
Favorite Moviesporn
Favorite Booksporn magazine
Favorite Foodsteak&eggs
Favorite Placeswendeys
BRIAN , 46, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous, Educated, and Fun Dancer!
More About MeHi! I consider myself to be an Intelligent, well raised Gentleman. I believe in God, and in treating people with Dignity, Honor and Respect. I also believe in the "American Dream", and am trying to achieve it. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Psychology-Pre Med, and will Graduate Dec-2012 with a Post Bachelor's Paralegal Certificate. I am presently also enrolled at Concordia University Wisconsin, pursuing my Master's Degree in Information Technology. I am currently employed as a Quality Control Technician at a Printing Company. My hobbies include Ice skating, Running, Lifting Weights, and Karate. I enjoy Dancing, Dining Out, Movies, Traveling and the Orchestra.
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Favorite Quotes"The only Thing we have to fear, is fear itself!"
Where You Were RaisedMILWAUKEE, WISCONSIN-U.S.A.
Others NoticeMy Intelligence, Well Manners, and Energy!
Skills/Talents2nd Degree Black Belt in Karate (Kyokushinkai-Kan, and American Kick Boxing), also instructor...Religious Scholar, Computer Geek (want to Be)...
Favorite FoodFRIED CHICKEN!!
Favorite PlacesSingapore, Las Vegas, New York City!
Subjects You Think AboutComputers, World Hunger, Racism!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, at the movies, or Studying!
Life GoalsPh.D. in Artificial Intelligence, Traveling to Africa, Israel, The Philippines, London, Taiwan, Cuba, Brazil, India and Antartica!
SecretI think it was a Very Big Mistake to take Prayer out of School!
victor , 44, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
More About Meim a great friend ,lover ,listener and i enjoy women
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love spending time wit my mate
Who I Would Like to Meetyou want ever 4get me at all im someone you really want 2know
Favorite Musici keep an open mind and i like alot of diffrent kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsim really dont have a favorite show because ther are alot of good ones out there i try 2 keep an open mind
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama, fiction, nonfiction, action, and mstery
Favorite Booksi read the news papper
Skills/Talentsgreat lover
Favorite Foodim a great cook so any thing i make is off the chain
Favorite Placesi like warm weather
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith them
Life Goals2 retire at ayoung age and grow old with someone special
reggie , 51, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love photography and I like baseball hats I get them from all my friends when they travel.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants to be friends and go out and get to know each other and share things with and maybe share a long life with.
Favorite MusicI like a lot of music just about anything.
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Favorite PlacesI like walks at the beach in the day or night but, I would like to hold hands with someone and take my walks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt's been times at home and sometimes I go out with friends but not a lot. But I would like to go out with someone so I am not the third wheel.
kelvin , 21, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
MIKE , 23, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear
Where You Were RaisedMILWAUKEE
Others NoticeA GENTALMEN NICE GUY ONCE U GET TO KNOW ME BUT IF U ACT SHY DEN U MIGHT NOT LIKE THIS GUY CUZ I HATE SHY PEOPLE

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (86)