Online Speed Dating » Singles in Long Beach, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Long Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, WA
Dating StatusLove to dance bringing back romance*
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking music*
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,loyal,up front,beautiful,patience,compassionate,good peoples..Not trying to See your Webcam..I just want Puss:)
Where You Were RaisedWa/Hi/Ca
Others NoticeLike no other
Favorite FoodTempura shrimp,Chicken Alfredo,Steaks,
Favorite PlacesThe beach,ocean
Subjects You Think AboutInventing,Composing,Concerts,outdoors,museums,dancing,Volunteering,concerts,Making music,enjoying my free time
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGet paid to make music
SecretI have a Huge Cock:)
Jason , 24, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI lyke to go out chill with fam and friends or my significant other...I lyke to go to partys,clubbs,drink and smoke...get turnt;)..I lyke to rap and perform.
Who I Would Like to Meethit me and ill let u knw:)...
Favorite MusicLil wayne,tyga,wiz khalifa,
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedEastside Long Beach, CA
Others NoticeMy tattoos and my swagg.
Favorite FoodFrench fries,philly sandwich
Favorite PlacesThe end of the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither bar,clubb,function,with my bro's...;)
Life GoalsTo become a stable parent and provide for my family and to graduate college masters in computer engeernering specialist.
rashod , 25, Female seeking Female, Long Beach, MS
More About MeYOU WILL FINED OUT WHEN U GET TO KNOW ME LOL
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetFUNNY CUTE AN NOYT AFRAID TO GO OUT OF TOWN AN ENJOY Y YOUR SELF.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game
Where You Were RaisedLumberton, Mississippi
Others Noticecool N LAID BACK PERSON.
Favorite FoodPIZZZA ,ICECREAM
Favorite PlacesFLORIDA
Friday or Saturday Nights ICHILLING AT HOME OR AT A POOL HALL HANGING
Life GoalsPro ball player
Tanya , 54, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentleman, no games or drama, someone friendly and enjoy good conversation and fun activities like dining out or movies, cruises, traveling and workouts.
Favorite MusicOld School R and B, Earth Wind & Fire
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Favorite BooksBiographies Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSeafood, authentic Italian & Mexican, French cruisines
Favorite PlacesLake Tahoe, Caribbean Island cruises, local beaches/piers, picnics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie or exercising.
Faye , 51, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About Melove romance. I am passionate and sensitive and caring. I love people and socializing, dining out, walks on the beach, picnics, travel (especially road), enjoy celebrating holidays with friends and family, shopping, decorating, gardening, jazz concerts (both indoors and outdoors), sunbathing, outdoor exercise, fine wine, reading, movie going---general socializing and networking, cooking with companion and friends, dinner parties, wine tasting, church services and activities, caring for young children, education. I am sincere and transparent; don't believe in deception and am confident in my ability to love/care/nurture but cautious with huge life events. I love freedom yet don't mind reasonable accountability. I expect a man to be strong and not afraid to lead and not afraid to love the Word of God and to confess his salvation. I enjoy being treated like a sensitive woman who enjoys loving a real man. I enjoy self-improvement and healthy living...
Political Affiliationno real preference...hate it all!
Who I Would Like to Meet6'0 tall, sense of humor, gentle and appreciates a woman, romantic dinners and walks along the beach or park, cooking together, gardening, jazz concerts, travel, sharing love with family, friends and others who need it...church...Word of God...picnics, spontaneity---gift giving, smelling good and conscientious about his appearance and hygiene, strong mentally and physically, loves responsibility and accountability, enjoys children, appreciates education, knows business and economics...self sufficient, not afraid to truly love a woman and definitely not a player! willing to settle down with a life companion, giving and considerate, calm, honest, romantic and passionate...
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI am friendly and humorous. I have a nice warm smile and respect everyone. I love to socialize with others. I am particular about my appearance and fragrances including my home. I am extremely conscientious and care about other's feelings. I enjoy jazz concerts both outdoors and indoors. I love the beach, lakes, views, home interiors, walks along the beach, romantic picnics cuisine, reading, travel (especially road trips), love spontaneity, companionship, romance, flowers, fine wine, church, exercise...walking/zumba/cycling...
Favorite Foodpasta, mexican cuisine, gourmet salads, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, visitng friends, live jazz, movie, nighttime outdoor activities...
Life GoalsDirect child development center or conduct corporate sales training, own real estate, retire comfortably, assist my children and grand children financially, emotionally and spiritually, live peacefully and happily. love and be loved. travel. grow spiritually. perhaps obtain an educational doctorate...
tonya jackson , 51, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWord Puzzles, Basketball, Jazz Concerts, Dancing, Watching Movies, Traveling
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicErykah Badu, Janet Jackson, Fantasia, Alicia Keys, Game, Michael Jackson, Mary J. Blige, Youthful Praise, Jamie Foxx, Tye Tribbett, Whitney Houston, Official Smokie Norful, Mary Mary, JOONIE
Favorite TV ShowsWithout a Trace, Cold Case, Criminal Minds, Good Morning America, Official Law & Order Page, CSI
Favorite MoviesI Am, Love and Basketball, Taraji P. Henson
Favorite QuotesAlways be true to yourself and others nLife is what you make of it, so when you are given lemons learn to make it into lemonaide
Where You Were RaisedCompton, California
Others Noticemy smile
BeachBaby , 19, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special is that you will never find someone like me.. I'm young but not dum an strong minded...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to just get out an see the world u know.. My interest is livin life to the fullest...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman that will just keep it real an that will stay by my side an that have class about herself an just a woman I can grow with an be able to have a real relationship an bond with an to live life to the fullest with...
Favorite MusicHip hop... But I like all types
Favorite TV ShowsMartin Lawrence show
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksUrban books
Where You Were Raisedlong Beach CA
Others NoticeHansom
Favorite FoodMexican food is my all time favorite... But I like all types...
Favorite PlacesI like been at the Beach...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends what the week is looking like...
Life GoalsMy goals is to just make it successful in life...
jeffery , 53, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Dating Statuslooking for love now
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time at the Gym
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle lady loiving no mean person
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom
Favorite MoviesThe Evil Dead
Favorite BooksStephen King, Fast Food Nation, Justin
Where You Were RaisedLafayette, Louisiana
Others NoticeLOVING BLK MALE KIND MAN
SecretHAving sex on thge beach
maya okasisi , 23, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv, Read a Book, Bake a cake
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy beautiful eyes ,my lips and how thick i am
Favorite FoodSTAWBERRYS CHERRIES,COOKIES AND CREAM,AND CHEESE CAKE ICE-CREAM
Favorite PlacesANYWERE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Lala , 31, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About MeI'm open minded, an easy-going, caring, passionate, creative.
Political AffiliationOn going
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to see next to me a man who needs a family and is ready to make decisions in difficult situations. With this man should be easily and comfortably, and without him bad and lonely
Favorite MusicNeyo-sexy love
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesLOVE IN BASKETBALL
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeI'm open minded, an easy-going, caring, passionate, creative. I enjoy to do things I never done before. I like to socialize as it helps me to understand life and other people better. I have a great sense of humor and I am happy and smiling most of the time. I am very good at getting people to laugh and look at the bright side of things.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life GoalsMy goal is to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)