Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 62, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a lefty in a righty world. I have always had to do as I figure out how...
Political AffiliationWhat will serve me best.
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't know...
Others NoticeThat I am a genuine, caring person. That I'm old fashioned & respectful. I am not a pushy, pathetic or physcotic individual. That I've had my heart broken before & am very careful about creating a messy situation for not just myself but consider the protection of any person I communicate with. IF, I can't help in a situation... I surely won't be the one to hurt you! I live in the environment of love, I give more because we all know our limit's... IF, a person can't handle that, then they pull away... I go on my mery way knowing what I put in the relationship. It ended because they weren't able to handle that much truth! I know what it's like to have been severly hurt, you ease back into the water, slowly, carefully... I know, I am doing that to. I have no intention of causing anyone grief or pain, I can take baby step's if necessary. I have no intentions of running from what appears to be right & well for me... I should be more protective & stick with my own race or nationality some may say. They are entitled to their oppion, but as a child I grew up in a segrated community & that was right for that time... Now, this is a all together different world! True, there is room for much improvement still... However, my world includes all races & nationalities. I don't exclude my race, I am more comfortable in it but that doesn't mean that the "Love of my life maybe across one of those divides"... IF, this is the case I intend to find her. My destiony, my dream come true, I intend to find, when I hold her hand & see her smile we will know...
Favorite FoodLemon Ice-Box Pie
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, Cracker Barrel & Gates Bar-B-Q.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
sir , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedKansas city
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodChicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling alley
ken , 22, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei am a very nice cute loyal person i dont like to get hurt i dont play games and i am very serious about my relationship i always get my way and i want a man that want to spend money on me so if thats yu hit me up
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance or sleep
Favorite Musichip-hopr
Favorite TV Showstom and jerrybgcamerican dadfamily guydance moms
Favorite Moviescomedyhorroractionmystery
Favorite Bookstext messagesstatuses
Where You Were Raisedgood
Others Noticemy beautiful dark skin
Favorite Foodi have alot
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance school
Life Goalsgraduate high schoo and go to college for dancimg and cooking and start a business
MARTIN , 43, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsTWO AND A HALF MEN
Stefan , 22, Male seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
Textme7075977319 , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Mei will tell youlatter
Who I Would Like to Meeti will like to meet right person
Favorite MusicBluse
Favorite TV ShowsMTV (Music TeleVision), BBC - Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesCat Deeley
Favorite BooksNovel Adam Dan Hawa
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Favorite FoodI love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing. I love restaurants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candlelit romantic dinners.
Favorite Placesask me latter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsask me latter
terrance , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
ervin , 33, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Where You Were Raisedkansas city and texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike going to the movies
Life Goalsto make a better life for my self
Mr O , 37, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusGentle and easy going guy.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying soccer and running.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone very simple,nice and intelligent.
Favorite MusicCountry/gospel music
Favorite TV Showsrather not say
Favorite MoviesNo preference
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesNo preference
Where You Were RaisedAfrica and europe
Others NoticeAsk me
Skills/TalentsAthlete
Favorite FoodPounded yam with okro soup
Favorite PlacesAfrica
Subjects You Think AboutSex
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSuccessful businessman
SecretAsk me
teetee , 27, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeVery laid back chick love to have my own i stand on my own two n just looking for a homie someone to hung with get to kw n see where things go
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some with no kids kws what they want n how to get there someone that can teach me something other then pain
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDont have favorite
Favorite MoviesThings that help you better ur thinking or just something to makd you laugh
Favorite BooksHavent been reading lately
Where You Were Raisedfort myers,fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDont have favorites just like to eat
Favorite PlacesI love sitting by the water
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home
Life GoalsTo keep God first in everything i do try to get better with my ways n find someone who wants the same

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)