Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rocky , 19, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Where You Were Raisedsmart
Others Noticehi
Travis , 26, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm fun loving caring an drama free an I no how too treat a woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLay at the beach at night
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBreak out kings
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others Noticemy tats
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesBeach movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeach
Life GoalsBe a pediatrician
Jasmine , 25, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, writing, swiming, walk the beach. knit , sew
Favorite MusicKid Cudi, Miss Jill Scott, Miss Jill Scott, Maxwell, Wiz Khalifa, Marsha Ambrosius, Marsha Ambrosius, Keyshia Cole, I Luv NeoSoul Radio, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Common, Trey Songz, Usher, I Love Music!, Kanye West, Justin Timberlake, Jay-Z, Jason Mraz, Chris Brown, T.I., Alicia Keys, Miley Cyrus, Drake, Beyoncé, Rihanna, Bob Marley, Lil Wayne, J. Laurent
Favorite TV ShowsLavern & Shirley, Masterpiece Classic, Noah's Arc
Favorite MoviesTakers, Pineapple Express
Favorite BooksA book by sistah souljah called Midnight
Where You Were RaisedSavannah,
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodAny kind of potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat, bowling, and walking the beach, out to a bar
Life Goalsto finish school with a bachelors degree ininformation technology and be settled in my life and have a family.
Dominic , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Drew Thompson , 22, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm smart funny cool down to earth if u want to know more hit me up
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV Shows106
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were Raisednew York
Others NoticeMy eyes
torean , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
More About Meiam about 6-2, lightskin, muscular built, love having fun, a gentlemen, dont smoke drugs or cigs, love kids but dont have any
Who I Would Like to Meettheres only one quality she must be a real women so you cant put a age on that
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son
Favorite MoviesComedy
Others Noticeeyes or lips
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite Placesto the mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach fishing off the pier or at a sports bar playin pool
Life Goalsto live as long as i can and hope that i have lived good enough to go to heaven
Annie , 27, Female seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Dating Statusbored....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading books,cooking and cleaning...
Favorite MusicR&B, Reggae,Hip Hop,country,rock,etc....
Favorite TV ShowsBasketball wives, oprah, Id dateline,48 hours
Favorite Moviescomedy,drama,action
Favorite Booksbooks
Favorite Quoteswho does that? really!
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodrice & chicken
Favorite Placesred lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home or maybe the club
Secretits not goin to a be a secret anymore if i share it
LYLE , 27, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Meim laid back love to joke around , mingle, im nd fun person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay keys
Who I Would Like to Meetfreak, fun to be around down for new things, know how to have fun
Favorite Musicgospel,reggae,jazz ect
Favorite TV Showsbernnie mac,,steve harvey
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodchinese,sea food
Favorite Placesbowling,skating,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Jonathan , 20, Male seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball; Soccer
Who I Would Like to MeetThe only things I ask for is that you're nice, you're fun, and you're not a complete dumbass.
Favorite Musicwhatever I am in the mood for
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump, For Colored Girls
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere
Others NoticeHair, Industrial Piercing
Skills/TalentsI can sing, I play the guitar, I draw, and I write.
Favorite FoodAnything Cuban and I like burgers too lol.
Subjects You Think AboutMy future, i.e. kids, career, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDo whatever I feel like doing, be it sitting on the couch at home, or going out with friends. It's a toss-up.
Life GoalsCollege -> Air Force -> Medical School-> Reconstructive Surgeon
SecretI am still a virgin lol. Don't laugh.
Evelyn , 31, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am a good old country girl.... I enjoy my family and life..... I love laughing and being around positive happy people......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy family time and spending time with my children... Allowing them to experience new things
Favorite MusicAlmost anything
Favorite TV ShowsThe office and glee
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFettuccine alfredo...
Favorite PlacesI love going...... whether it's a cabin for the weekend or Orlando for a few days......I just want to get away........
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a local redox or having a drink with my girlfriends....
Life GoalsTo become a small business owner....

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (98)