Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
paula , 45, Female seeking Female, Greenville, TX
More About MeLove to laugh and have fun. Love try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for walks, Hang out with friends, and Read
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is open minded and willing to try new things. Someone I can talk with and hang out with. Someone that can stay at home or go out out on the town.
Favorite MusicEverything from Rap to Blue Grass
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds and House
Favorite MoviesRomance and Action
Where You Were RaisedHouston,Tx
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesBaseball Games, Camping, Hiking,Biking, Book Stores, Antique Stores ,etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies.
Life GoalsTo finish my degree, find my life partner, and live life to fullest.
SecretWhat you see is what you get.
jamie , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Dating StatusI'M SHY,BUT I'M FUNNY ALSO
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musicrap, r&b, gospel,old school
Favorite BooksALL OF STEPHEN KINGS BOOKS
Where You Were Raisedcharlotte north carolina
Skills/TalentsSINGING
Favorite FoodSOUL FOOD,CHINESE,
SecretNONE
snook , 27, Female seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating StatusLooking for some fun
More About Meim a very outgoin person, i never meet strangers and just like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread,have fun ,play bingo
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is funny confident in themselves and someone that go for what they want
Favorite MusicAll Types, Nelly
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksany
Favorite QuotesAyyeee
Where You Were Raisedgville
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsballin
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbeachncicis pizza
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar
Life Goalsjust to become a success in all i do
Christi , 24, Female seeking Male, Greenville, TX
Dating StatusAll smiles and Fun!!!!
More About MeI'm a fun person to be around and I like chillin' with friends. I'm shy sometimes when meeting new people. I'm really out going once you get to know me. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesN/A
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetN/A
Favorite MusicI like all types of music.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't have one I watch whatever looks interesting to me.
Favorite MoviesAll but Horror.
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite QuotesA woman who stand for nothing will fall for anything . . . #SuckerPunch
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Skills/TalentsI do hair and I sew.
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesN/A
Life GoalsI'm currently a college student and once I finish with my degree I plan to work until I retire. . . get married and have a few kids . . . lol :D
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead n watch tv
Who I Would Like to MeetA sweet lady wit no drama wit a great humor. Not fake r stuck up.
Favorite MusicBlues n r
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling,football
Favorite MoviesAction n drama
Favorite BooksFootball book
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesSeafood place
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Andy , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MS
Dating StatusNo one is perfect, but looking for the perfect girl for me
More About MeTaking life one day at a time, making something out of nothing!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like watching movies, a little bit of gaming, volunteering, love clubbing but haven't been able to in my current environment, writing poetry when I'm in the mood.
Political AffiliationI'd say I'm liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a firm believer in God. Must be ambitious, funny, understanding, smart, family oriented, and open-minded!
Favorite MusicReggae, rap, hip-hop, alternative rock, and soca!
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, Smallville, Supernatural, Heroes, and CSI Miami
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMenshealth
Where You Were RaisedIn the islands!!
Skills/TalentsUmmm....I'm a good listener..lol
Favorite FoodChocolate cake!
Favorite PlacesSaint Vincent and the Grenadines, my homeland!
Life GoalsAt this time, I'm split between getting my professional engineering license and my PHD or just my professional engineering license. I want to own my own business one day, either an engineering firm, a fitness center, or a club.
Frank , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Where You Were RaisedIn Africa and Europe
Others NoticeMy smile and my positive and charming attitude.
Donterrio , 23, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
lorenzo , 21, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Favorite TV Showsfamliy guy
Matthew , 31, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating Statuswhat you see will be what you get
More About MeI am a fun loving person. I like to do what ever. Love to smile and have fun. Love to make other people smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to set back and watch a good movie. Get with my friends and have a good time.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a good looking women. Some one who dont have time for games and want to have a good time.
Favorite MusicGogo
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story on FX
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksIt sucks when u have some1 in ur heart and mind,But Can't have in ur arms=[
Where You Were RaisedSeaford Delaware
Others Noticemy eyes my hair and the way i dress
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Favorite PlacesAny were
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or down town Greenville
Life GoalsTo be rich

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (61)