Online Speed Dating » Singles in Gary, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Gary, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sean , 43, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Game
Favorite MoviesHorror and Sci-fi
Favorite BooksN is for Noose
Where You Were RaisedGary Indiana
Others NoticeMy Eyes and My Smile
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite when it comes to food I love it all
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying Videogames At Home
tiboromac , 36, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
More About Meim good men I like to have fun go out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationsex sex
Who I Would Like to Meetdont mare
Favorite Musichip pop
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite BooksHistoria De Mexico
Where You Were Raisedmexico spain colombian florida
Others Noticeim nise man I like to have alar fun
Favorite Foodmexincan pepsi
Favorite Placesbrasil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsmake money
emanuel , 22, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
Dating StatusBeast Boy
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Where You Were Raisedgary indiana
Others NoticeI HAVE LIGHT BROWN EYES ND I LOVE SPORTS
pascal , 40, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
Others NoticeMy smile and charming personality
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
More About MeKind.a real man that knows how to treat a Real woman very well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same,and Loyalty,Trustworthy.
Favorite MusicSade,Blues,Rock & Roll.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami,Almost Human
Favorite MoviesBlood and Bone,Action,Si-Fi
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGary,IN
Others NoticeMy Wisdom,Loyalty,Friendship.
Favorite FoodSeafood,Pizza,Soul Food
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsTo Be successful,Happy,and at Peace.
Wendy M , 45, Female seeking Male, Gary, IN
More About MeI'm real, open, very out spoken, don't take or won't B S in my life. Game players stay home and play with your kids, I do not have time with it. I have a non tolerance policy. I like real men not toy boys. Photo's only, if you don't have one don't bother to respond.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetA real and true person who is up front about things, honest, sincere, lying free, no game playing, like's kids, passionate, giving, spoiling me, etc.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all music
Favorite TV ShowsForensic
Favorite MoviesThe Negotiator
Favorite BooksThe Book Of Passions
Favorite FoodPEPE'S
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IPepe's
Life GoalsMy family and My online base businesses
Glen , 57, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
More About MeFirst I'm spiritually grounded,a good man who care's about other's before myself. I don't cheat ,all I need is 1 woman 2 keep me sane. lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPing pong pool reading all kinds of sports
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who care's about themself and other's. And don't want 2 play games. Just keep it 100!
Favorite MusicI LIKE ALL KINDS OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsAll CSI shows.
Favorite MoviesBoth
Favorite BooksRight now I'm reading TEAR DOWN THE WALL! By DOROTHY sTERLING
Favorite FoodChicken Mac and cheese
Favorite PlacesLots of places, I'm not picky
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomewhere with my friends just having fun.
Life GoalsTo b a good dad 2 my kids and a good man 2 my lady!
WALTER , 54, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
Dating Statusdont dance,other intrests
More About Mei like to travel in my spare time money permitting of course
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activities of Course
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes the outdoors
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Payne
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesnever do to someone what u wouldnt fancy being done to u
Where You Were Raisedin gary,indiana
Others Noticemy hair
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite Foodpork chops,steak,fish
Favorite Placesi prefer places like smorgasboard restaurants and golden corall
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat this world will b like when my granddaughter reaches adulthood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching a movie or dining out
Life Goalsfinancial security
Secretif i told it wouldnt be a secret,would it?
henry , 32, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN
More About Mei am very fun and spontaneous and love to pamper my lady with all her needs physical and mentally and i'm a nice chocolate brother with a diamond for a heart .
Who I Would Like to Meeteven personality good heart for people, thick thick,thick, ok pretty face .
Favorite MusicOld School R and B, hip - hop
Favorite TV ShowsLizard LICK Towing, Operation Repo, South Beach Tow
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJet and Ebony Magazine
Where You Were Raisedchicago,Il
Others Noticemy personality and my lips
Favorite Foodcat fish spaghetti garlic bread an salad
Favorite PlacesOrlando Florida bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Kenny , 22, Male seeking Female, Gary, IN

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)