Online Speed Dating » Singles in Florence, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Florence, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sharon , 47, Female seeking Male, Florence, SC
More About MeMy smile
Who I Would Like to MeetCharacter respect stength
Favorite MusicSlow jams
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order suv
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodDessert
Life GoalsGraduate with my degree
wayne , 52, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating Statusmy nan
More About Meblack male live in va on my way to s.c
Leonard , 54, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATE
Who I Would Like to MeetTRUSTWORTHY
Favorite MusicJazz
Where You Were RaisedNEW YORK CITY
Favorite PlacesHAWAII
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
rell , 24, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About MeI am just a drama free person like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill an relax enjoy da time
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust drama free
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsMTV cribs,bet
Favorite MoviesScary,funny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTimmonsville
Others NoticeMy smile N how i tlk
Favorite Foodjust a good home cook meal
Favorite PlacesJust like to ride
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or just ridin round
Life GoalsTo make it to da top
daquan jameson , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Dating Statuslove=pain
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexcersing, outdoor, Cooking, Slow dancing
Political Affiliationna
Where You Were Raisedwest point ms
Others Noticemy eyes and love of caring
Secreti dnt have secrets
gunna , 21, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
Favorite MusicLil Boosie
Favorite TV ShowsBET
Favorite MoviesFriday
Where You Were Raisedsouthside
Others Noticegood looking
michael , 55, Male seeking Female, Florence, SC
More About Mewell ladies my name is Michael I'm from Florence South Carolina I am looking for a good woman with no drama no lies tell the truth for truth will set you free I am a good man with no drama knows what he wants in life I'm looking for the sign god bless you all and I hope you have a blessed blessed new year
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going to nursing home visiting the the people that's in thereI hope so my do me the same coming to visit me if I ever go in
Political Affiliationdoing good good deeds
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be a loving caring person
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston the Commodores Ohio Players Earth Wind and FireSmokey Robinson Lionel Richie Luther Vandross
Favorite TV ShowsThe Steve Harvey Show
Favorite MoviesI love Western horror movies action packed movies love movies and drama movies and comedy
Favorite Booksa friend told me about you about this site
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Charlotte
Others NoticeI am a good kind person with no drama I know what I want in lifeI love doing what's rightI I have God in my lifeI am looking for a good woman with no dramaI would love to meet someone special to live the rest of my life with just that one person
Favorite FoodI love chicken wings I was raised on chicken wings
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie or at church
Life Goalsto own my own business one day
Darion Bonton , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE TO GO TO THE PARK
Favorite MusicFUTURE
Where You Were RaisedFlorence AL
Others NoticeMy Dreads
Favorite FoodPASTA
Favorite PlacesATL
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING OR AT THE BAR
Jo , 23, Male seeking Female, Florence, AZ
More About MeOutgoing, gudd personality, like to have fun with friends nd family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay baseball or basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetHas a gud personality, funn to be around
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsWayans brothers
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy,nd action
Favorite BooksNewpaper
Where You Were RaisedEloy az
Others NoticeLooks
Favorite FoodNone
Favorite PlacesLas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or hang out at sports bar
Life GoalsHave a family of my own one day
hailey , 37, Female seeking Male, Florence, NJ
More About Mei like to cheer and dance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleader
Favorite Musicnicki manaj
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksTwilght
Where You Were Raisedmount holly
Others Noticehot and sexy
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placescharlie browns
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)