Online Speed Dating » Singles in Detroit, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 4

Singles in Detroit, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About Mecuz I'm me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetnot picky
Favorite Musicrap in R
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds cold case Burn Notice Hawaii Five O
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were RaisedDetroit Michigan
Others NoticeI love basketball I have a 2year old daughter I work and go to school
Favorite Foodlasagna burgers spaghetti pork chops and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iturning up
Life Goalsget rich
dfetish , 48, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticemy eyes
Dtown , 24, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Ericka Johnson , 39, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
Dating Statusmusic
More About Mei am not tall and i love to read books good to movies and camping and fishing like to take a trip someday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake Pictures With My New Camera
Political Affiliationi do not know
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and like dance have fun
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Nanny
Favorite MoviesKiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs
Favorite BooksHarry Potter (plot)
Favorite Quoteshay you
Where You Were Raiseddetroit mi
Others Noticei am very kind and sweet girl
Skills/Talentsdance
Favorite Foodpizza cake
Favorite Placesengling
Subjects You Think Aboutreading
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsfinish school and open my own buisness
Secretfear of the dark
niko , 22, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeHead n pussy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEat pussy
Favorite MusicHip hop n r n b
Favorite TV ShowsSpace jam
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksToday
Where You Were RaisedDetroit mi
Others NoticeFace n body
Favorite FoodPussy
Favorite PlacesPussy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGet money
2489530289 , 22, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Smoke Blunts on the Regular, Art and Drawing, Chillig with hommies
Political AffiliationLEGALIZE IT!!
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics
Favorite MoviesLittle Rascles
Favorite Quotes"dont cry cuz its over Smile cuz it Happened"
Where You Were Raisedtroy
SecretI think i watch too much porn not that i dont leave my house or cant function w.o it but uhh yea
brandon , 29, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Dating Statuscheck me out and it will b worht it!!!!
More About Meabout me real simple hate bn mad dont like arguing laid back most of the time and when im bored just willn 2 get out and do something...O and dont 4get 2 leave me a msg!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball/chilln/spades/drinkn/basketball oh playn 2k 11
Political Affiliation.......
Favorite Musicrap and some rock
Favorite TV Showsespn
Favorite Moviessin city
Favorite Quoteskick rocks
Where You Were RaisedLinwood/detroit
Others Noticelikes 2 smile and i keep it real at all times
Favorite Foodroast beef
Favorite Placesthe gym
Subjects You Think Abouthow 2 make more money and then comes everything else
Friday or Saturday Nights Icant say it depends on my mood
Secretfind out...lol
james , 22, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
Lakeyshia , 23, Female seeking Male, Detroit, MI
More About MeI,m sexy, fun,silly,playful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSexy people playful people
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy,playful,fun
Favorite BooksI L0Vee th3 WAy U Are
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others NoticeHow i Look
Favorite Foodmax and chesse, cake,
Favorite Placeseverwhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout partying
Life GoalsBe Rich
PETER , 34, Male seeking Female, Detroit, MI
More About MeI am single, never dated before but will like to date someone, I like keeping myself in good health and be happy with people. I am caring, loving, and peaceful. I like understanding and respect other people's feelings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like exercising, music, movies, and shopping.
Political AffiliationNone for now.
Who I Would Like to MeetI will only like my partner to be understanding, caring, loving, and cute.
Favorite MusicHiphop, Rock/Roll, R&B, Blues, Rap, and Country music.
Favorite TV ShowsMTV2, HBO, iCarly, CNN, etc.
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy, action, and drama.
Favorite BooksI read a book.
Favorite FoodRice and chicken.
Favorite PlacesBeach, Parks, resorts, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am always at home or at work.
Life GoalsI want to be a Pharmacist.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (148)