Online Speed Dating » Singles in Daytona Beach, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Daytona Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DJ , 32, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeEasy to talk to and I like to joke around
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust chill
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one I can talk to about any subject and they got to have a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTo the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on my mood
Life GoalsOwn a soul food restaurant
marc , 39, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating Statusadventurous
More About MeIAM A NICE GUY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGUNS
Political AffiliationINDEPENDANT
Who I Would Like to MeetI WANT TO DATE A NICE PERSON
Favorite MusicHIP-HOP, JAZZ, CONTRY, COMPAS( HAITIAN MUSIC)
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, BURN NOTICE, SUIT
Favorite MoviesSPY FLIC
Favorite BooksNEW-YORK TIMES.
Favorite Quotesc'est au pied du mur q'on reconnait un vraie macon
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others Noticemy accent
Skills/Talentsnetworking
Favorite FoodNONE
Favorite PlacesAUSTRALIA
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitic
Friday or Saturday Nights INIGHT CLUB, MOVIE THEATRE
Life GoalsN/A
Secretn/a
Jessie , 25, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Dating StatusPlayboi lookin for Miss. Right
More About MeI am very sweet, funny, laid back, down to earth type of a guy,who knows how to treat a lady who is also looking for Mrs. Right to settled down with to start a family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOn my spare time i like chill with my friends and family...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a women who know how to keep me on my toes, who can keep me laughing, and also who can get down in the kitchen....
Favorite MusicI basically love everything I listen from Rock, Country, Hip pop, RnB, Classical, Reggae...
Favorite TV ShowsMy all time favorite tv shows I like to watch is My wife and kids & The Bernie Mac show.
Favorite MoviesI love horror, romantic and comedy movies....
Favorite BooksThe book I recently just got done reading was Dreamcatcher by Stephen King and Battlefield of the mind by Joyce Meyer.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Bronx, New York
Others NoticeMy nice smile with a cute face
Skills/TalentsI love to sing and write poems and dance...
Favorite FoodI don't have any favorite food....
Favorite PlacesMY favorite place to visit is Bronx, Queens, Brooklyn New York.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday im out with friends chillen watch movies and Sat. is my rest day....
Life GoalsMy life goal is to graduate from college and start my own computer business and start a family of my own one day...
alonzov liverman , 29, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedNorth carolina
Others Noticedon't matter
Bassey , 27, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Meloving person, funny most my life and easy to understand people that try to give me the chance to know them
Political Affiliationnon what so ever
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful and smart and above all she must love herself just as she would love the partner she intends to be with
Favorite MusicNigeria Music
Favorite TV ShowsNo Bra
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite QuotesIf your five minute early your on time but if your on time your late.
Where You Were RaisedNigeria
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodAfang and Eba
Favorite Placesasia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house most definitely
Life GoalsBecoming the best in what i want to be
corey , 33, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars
Political Affiliationno
Favorite MusicRb Soul Rap
Favorite Quotesshit
Where You Were Raisedalbany ga
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentshardwoker
Favorite Foodcheezits
Favorite Placesuk
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmoney
Secretnone
Terelle , 23, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Meyou wanna kno about me ask. the mystery of knowing about someone is always attracting and always leaves you guessing. :)
Political Affiliationdemocratic party
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as you aren't a liar and have a brain you will be fine
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin mostly but high school was in florida
Others Noticemy ability to dance lol most eople who talk to me are usually talking to me after they see me on a dance floor lol
Favorite Foodwhatever i feel like at the moment lol
Favorite Placespanullos itallian restaraunt.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing the night away at a club/ or sitting alone in my room reading
Life Goalsto be more than anyone told me i could be. to prove them all wrong.
Jad , 40, Male seeking Male, Daytona Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMen and Men
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos haves the same qualties i have. that like to go four a walk on the beach and just to out and have fun
Favorite MusicEverything, Charles A.R., Lady Gaga, Reba McEntire, Dolly Parton
Favorite TV ShowsCharmed, True Blood, RuPaul's Drag U, RuPaul's Drag Race, Rescue Me
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were RaisedSanta Barbara, California
Others Noticethat i'm a cool person
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placestakes walks on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time im home infront of a movie but on occassion I do like to go out to a nightclub or pub
Life Goalsto own my own business
thermond , 42, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About Meim very sweet person and very careing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to have fun
Favorite Musict.i
Favorite TV Showsmartin
Favorite Moviescomadey
Favorite Bookssports
Where You Were Raisedorlando
Others Noticehow i look . or do i have a job
Favorite Foodgreens
Favorite Placesoyster pub
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioyster pub
Life Goalsto run my own company
Damion , 39, Male seeking Female, Daytona Beach, FL
More About MeI don't know I guess my honesty and loyalty the people I let in my life.
Political AffiliationI like obama's party all the way.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, respect, ambitious, and just an all around good person.
Where You Were RaisedMt. Vernon New York
Others Noticemy dreadlocks
Favorite FoodMy favorite would be hot wings
Favorite PlacesI like to go to different places just to try new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with my cousin on the beach.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)