Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corona, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Corona, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pierre , 44, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball,soccer/science
Political AffiliationConcervative
Who I Would Like to MeetA simple person who love life.
Favorite MusicAny kind of Music
Favorite TV Showsdocumentary and news
Favorite MoviesAction,Fiction
wood1966 , 47, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About MeA simple man looking for (happiness )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to beaches go to the rivers
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who will keep it real no game just be true full and down to earth if she out there life as she know it will change and that would be just great for us both
Favorite MusicMusic all music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw order
Favorite MoviesAny kind
Favorite BooksLos Angeles times
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexico Chinese food Jamaica
Favorite PlacesJamaica Miami tri Tobago
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsEnjoy life go places love and been love with all that comes happiness .my goals just to be happy
Jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
More About Me-__- if they already read my profile why do they need to read this
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Basketball, dj
Political AffiliationObama 2012
Who I Would Like to Meetcooker fashionista
Favorite MusicTyler The Creator, OFWGKTA, Hodgy Beats, Nujabes, Foster the People
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, G6, Boondocks, Afro Samurai, Samurai Champloo, Durarara!!, American Dad , Regular Show, Adventure Time
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games, Catching Fire, Cat in the Hat
Where You Were RaisedNonyabeezwax , NY
Others NoticeMy Awkwardness lol XD
Favorite FoodPIZZA ZINGERS ***** XD
Favorite Places???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????SWAG????????????????????????????????SWAG???????????????
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goals? alot of things
JIMMY , 59, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
Favorite TV ShowsHOUSE ,FLASHPOINT,LAW&ORDER,THE NEWS,NOVA
Favorite MoviesMOST
Favorite BooksTRADE MAG.
Where You Were RaisedQUEENS N.Y.
Others NoticeI CAN MAKE YOU SMILE
Favorite FoodORANGE BEEF
Milton , 44, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
More About MeI'm very easy going and family oriented. I'm a great listener and i live to be spontaneous and make people laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend my spare time with my son
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is spontaneous who likes good food and dancing. Who likes sports and concerts, and has a good sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, trueblood, the walking dead, family guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksI Alex Cross, by James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeMy dimples
Favorite FoodItalian but I'm a chef so really all food
Favorite PlacesAmsterdam, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsOwn my own bed and breakfast
Daniel , 23, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Where You Were RaisedI.e
Others NoticeEyes
jamel , 36, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
More About MeI'm kind , caring and thoughtful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be good to me.
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedthe bronx
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodrice & beans
Favorite Placesaquarium
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my family
Life Goalsto become a drug counselor
Trina Beckner , 46, Female seeking Male, Corona, CA
Dating StatusFinally single again
More About MeI speak American Sign Language
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, sense of humor, compassionate, romantic, fun, spontaneous.
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Fued
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh PA
Others Noticemy beauty
Favorite Foodcreme brule
Favorite PlacesPalm Springs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching television
Evan , 39, Male seeking Female, Corona, CA
Dating StatusSINGLE
Who I Would Like to MeetSME1 THAT WILL SHOW ME A GOOD TIME, TLK TO ME, EX: IF THEY R W/FRNDS & I AM THR THEY DNT IGNORE ME & TLK TO THERE FRNDS & JUST SAY 'HI/O CLD U CME BCK IN A MIN & I DO & THEY STILL DNT TLK TO ME' SME THAT LKES SPORTS LKE ME, LKES TO HNG OUT, ENJOYS PDA, HLDING HNDS, KISSNG ETC
Favorite MoviesJAMES BOND FILMS, COMADY, ACTION
Where You Were RaisedGOERGETOWN, GUYANA/CORONA, CA
Skills/TalentsGIVE GREAT NECK, SHOULDER, BACK, LOWER BACK MASSAGES
Favorite FoodPIZZA, PASTA,
Can't Live WithoutPARENTS, MY 3 NEICES, BRO, FRIENDS, CELL
Friday or Saturday Nights IBWW IN CORONA OF OFF CAJALICO, ANGELS IN CORONA & EVEY SO OFTN IN ANAHEIM
SecretSTILL A 'VIRGIN' BUT HVE DONE EVERY THING ELSE!!
greg , 54, Male seeking Female, Corona, NY
More About MeI am a very nice guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike riding, Playing the Bass, Playing Golf, Playing Basketball, Watching television, Traveling
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, The Jackson 5, Earth, Wind & Fire, Elton John
Favorite MoviesDead Presidents, Beverly Hills Cop, American Me, Menace II Society, Colors
Favorite Foodpeanut butter and jelly, beans and franks, macaroni and cheese
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnone really

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)