Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
acavsfan00 , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslookin for a sexy freaky female!!
Political AffiliationNa
Who I Would Like to Meetwe will see...
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,ohio
Others NoticeI have no ideal!!!
Favorite FoodI like spicy foods!!
Favorite Placesnight drives!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or maybe out if i'm in the mood!!
Life GoalsTo be all I can be to the fullest...
Secreti'm a freak I like sex..
Miquel , 48, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusIm here waitin 4 u if u are lookin 4 ur prince charming
More About MeLoveable
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music,work wit my hands anything to keep me busy
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself
Favorite Musiccameo, dazz band, gap band
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns, house of payne, criminal minds, game shows, home makeovers shows, cooking shows/iron chef
Favorite BooksI like car ,cook an sports books
Favorite QuotesI dont entertain bull!!!!, If you knew better, you would do better!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedIn New York
Others NoticeMy nice smile, sense of humor, my eyes
Skills/TalentsBeening that great prince that you are searching for
Favorite FoodPotatoes ,chicken ,pasta an rice an beans
Favorite Placesgoing to the bar, sporting events, hanging out with good people
Subjects You Think Abouthaving a three some again, in which i did a night before i got married
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling out mostly playin poker etc.or hanging out wit friends an family
Life GoalsTo one day have the things in life to make life enjoyable to live an be happy but humble
Secreti like to be spank and tied up in bed and also pee on a female as R. KELLY did
sherrie , 43, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About Meam a woman with her head on her shoulder but am not bad for not bad for a square and i have a wonderful smile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgetting rest
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti just would like to meet someone who is nothing to hind just keep everything out in he open
Favorite MusicAlicia Keys
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami
Favorite Moviesaction and scary
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Foodpizza and seafood
Favorite Placesmovie and he sushi rock
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or home or with my family
Life Goalsto be a good mom and rise my baby with all the she could very need and have rna very peacful life
Devon , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusLets talk, before we jump into anything!
More About MeMy grandmother makes me feel good, the ways she lead me t my path.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, and playing pool.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that can keep up with me and that got there own. In a relationship it got to be equal share, love, and faith.
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV Showsany as long as im not bored.
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesDont let notting get in your way/
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio and Houston, Texas
Others NoticeI'm letting everyone knoe that, I'm not on no bullshit games because i dont got time for it. I work ( for the people that live in Cleveland, Ohio, I work at Cleveland Clinic). I take care of my son which he is 2years old. I live by myself with my son and I drive. I got alot going on for myself. I'm still in school trying to become a Physician Doctor. I'm looking for a Long Term Relationship and Friends. I want to meet a female that can deal with me and my son just for us (meaning take us as the way we are) and they got to be Honest, Trustworthy, Faithful and they got some thing going for theirselves.
Skills/TalentsPlaying basketball, and many more.
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Subjects You Think Aboutopened minded!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my son, or I'm at work.
Life GoalsMaking it in life!
SecretIm very goofy, but serious!
Latoya , 28, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm intelligent,smart have a good sense of humor. I've been to loyal to the wrong people. I think I think to much.I also have a good heart people used my kindness for my weakness.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a book,watch a movie or what ever happened. I go with the flow.
Political AffiliationN/a
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty,communication,honest and know what they want out of life
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesN/A
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedCleveland,Ohio
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodSeafood,juice,cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI don't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house cuddle under some blankets with some popcorn in juice watching movies
Life GoalsTo be successful in what I got my heart on abd don't give up just keep going
Felicia Anderson , 42, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeNot into games or bull laid back fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself
Favorite TV ShowsMeet the browns
Favorite BooksZane sex chronicles
Where You Were Raisedoberlin
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodStrawberries
Favorite PlacesWasabi
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a good movie
javon , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statuslooking for my queen
More About Mei like to have fun, im outgoing, love to swim and workout, draw, airbrush, love to eat , like making people laugh and just living life to the fullest:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating, Movies, Working Out, Swimming, Drawing, Airbrushing, Basketball
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to just be there for me
Favorite MusicGospel music, Jazz, Rap, Hip hop music
Favorite TV ShowsWaynes Bro, Jamie Foxx Show, Funny, Martin Lawrence
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy, Horror film, Action, Funny
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were Raisedcleveland,ohio
Others Noticemy charisma
Favorite Placeseverything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends on what i feel like doin hmmmm
Life Goalsto be happy
Tee , 46, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
More About MeIm a very nice person that loves her kids im 5"3 weigh 190 pounds love to have fun my eyes are brown im a little thick pretty smile nice length hair no weave lol just a down to earth person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love family time with my kids bowling shopping movies
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a nice person with no drama also handsome
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Scandal,Steve Harvey,American funniest Videos
Favorite MoviesThink like a man
Favorite BooksNewspapers
Where You Were RaisedIn Cleveland Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodGreens turkey neck corn bread mac and cheese and a slice of German chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesNever been on vacation but would love Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo make sure my kids alright getting them into college
Rredd , 32, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeGOD first family second business third
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesB with that right woman
Political Affiliation???
Who I Would Like to MeetA real woman who know what she wants
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with children Martin and
Favorite MoviesAnything that good
Favorite BooksSports
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right female
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't know where too find me at
Life GoalsA wife and family
David , 37, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Where You Were Raisedin cleveland
Others NoticeMy smile with my dimples

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (101)