Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charleston, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent

Singles in Charleston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ben jphn , 22, Male seeking Male, Charleston, SC
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicPlies, Dorinda Clark-Cole, J Moss, The Lesbian Barbershop, Waka Flocka Flame, Wiz Khalifa, Twinkie Clark, Kierra Sheard, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Karen Clark Sheard, The Official Marvin Sapp Page, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Soulja Boy Tell Em, Lil Face, Akon, Bobby V, Cali Swag District, Gucci Mane, Drake, Trey Songz, Lady Gaga, Lil Wayne, Katy Perry, Eminem, Lil' Soulja Da Menace, T.I., Red Hot Chili Peppers, N4RED FAN PAGE, Fantasia, Chris Brown, Anything That Sounds Good, Wynton Marsalis, I droped a tear in the ocean the day u find it I'll stop to missing u jaana, Jamie Foxx, The Clark Sisters, Berry Boyz, Louis Armstrong
Favorite TV ShowsThe River, Meet The Browns, Dear Karma, i have a list of people you missed., Sanford and Son, The Jeffersons, SportsCenter, Lil dude from across the street, lemme hold a dolla, Doug, Sister, Sister, The Jerry Springer Show, Jersey Shore, The Boondocks, The Simpsons, Rob & Big, South Park, Teen Mom, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, Family Guy, NCIS, Futurama, Grey's Anatomy, Good Times, "The Game", SpongeBob SquarePants, House, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, Living Single, My Wife and Kids, Hell Date
Favorite MoviesParanormal Activity, Madea's Family Reunion, I'm a dude, he's a dude, she's a dude, we're all dudes, hey..., Cars, Madea Goes to Jail, Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa, Toy Story, Martin Lawrence, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Will Smith, The Twilight Saga, Keke Palmer
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, South Carolina
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile lol
latoya , 28, Female seeking Male, Charleston, MO
More About Mei have a very lovely lady
Favorite MusicR&B, All (band)
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksRomance
Where You Were Raisedcharleston missouri
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak and baked potateo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
devo , 21, Male seeking Female, Charleston, WV
Where You Were Raisedchuck city
Others Noticeall my tattos
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placescasa garcia
Madeline Mikell , 44, Female seeking Male, Charleston, SC
More About MeI like to go to the movie/i like to go out walking around places with my man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo shopping/cook/be home with my man/looking at TV/in my bed/playing with my kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like lies i am a good women.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsJerry springer
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedCharleston. S.C.
Others NoticeWhere people wear/Smile/people look/
Favorite FoodSteak redrice ice cream
Favorite PlacesRayans
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGoing to school and my kids.
muhammad , 23, Male seeking Female, Charleston, MS
Where You Were RaisedChicago,IL
kaye , 22, Female seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others Noticemy smile :)
Life Goalsjust to be happy and successful.
MICHAEL , 24, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Trae , 21, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About MeMy knowledge
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite MoviesComedy
Sterling , 23, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
More About MeI'm an outgoing person, I'm lookin to strive better then what I have now, I love meeting new people, learning new thing, want to leave the USA just to see other states. I'm the type of person you would love hanging around, I do not have any kids, would love some in the future,but not right now. I'm a tech geek, All my family come to me if thit need anything jailbreak or if the computer broken iPad, iPod, iPhone, tv, laptop, games, etc... I can fix. I love drawing just cause it let me express my self the way I want. Just love being Me
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, outgoing, understandable Person.. No dudes tho. If you kno you stuck up leave my page alone. I like a woman that real all day ever day.
Favorite Musicr&b, country,etc...
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Moviesthe hangover,
Favorite BooksDifferent ones
Where You Were RaisedChesterfield
Others NoticeI'm a ok person, and I'm looking to have fun.
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite Placescolumbia
Life GoalsOwn my on buissness
alucard , 44, Male seeking Female, Charleston, SC
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be that is the question
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Life Goalspeace of mind
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)