Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent » Page - 5

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sheldon edgar , 38, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeWell my name is sheldon iam 38 of age iam 6"2 tall I have light brown eye and bark brown skin iam a handsom person iam carring loving very. Understanding and a east person to get along with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I like long walk at a beach listening to music going out for dinner or watch a movies trivialing goingTo the casino or just chillin at home
Political AffiliationI don't have none
Who I Would Like to Meetsheldon,We hope you're doing well and making progress with your job search.Good news! Employers have added new positions in and around BROOKLYN, NY and they are now listed on our site. We believe you'd benefit from taking a look.GO HERE to view available employment positions listed on FindTheRightJob.To broaden your search and view more available positions in your area please change the "What" and/or "Where" at the top of the page and click "Search Again".Good luck in your professional journey!Sincerely,The FindTheRightJob TeamA good woman who have life together no Brumer please and understand. Caring loving and easy to get along with
Favorite MusicSoca reggae lovers rock disco techno some heavy madly slow r and b culture music ballroom music
Favorite TV ShowsOne and a halt man
Favorite MoviesAction love story African any movies is good
Favorite BooksNew paper some time I read a book
Where You Were RaisedIn Trinidad
Others NoticeIam handsom person iam loving caring understanding outgoing man
Favorite FoodCurry checked roti
Favorite PlacesTrinidad grenada ok a cruse
Friday or Saturday Nights II work on the weekend
Life GoalsTo have my own business. And run it very well
Steve , 44, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbilliards singing dancing
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showscsi the unit
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesst marteen
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijazz club
Life Goalstoo be happy
mecca , 25, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeOutgoing,nice,kind,sweet,loving,funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove going out having fun movies shopping bar q's party or just staying at home and spending time with the one I love
Who I Would Like to Meet3very bad bitch n the world
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showslaw
Favorite Moviespaid n full,save the last dance,honey,i know what you did last summer,date movie,wanted,the wood,best man,the omen,it,carmen,killer seoson,set it off,
Favorite Bookstrue to the game part one, two, mams baby daddy maybe,the coldist winter ever, eve hood part one,two,
Favorite Quotesif it don't make dollers then it don't make cents ,if you don't have anything nice to say don't say nothing at all, God don't like ugly,whart goes around comes around
Where You Were Raisednew york new york
Others NoticeMy eyes my body or even maybe heart
Skills/TalentsSinging,cooking,write poems,acting,telling jokes,rapping
Favorite Foodanything that i cook
Favorite Placesthe bedroom
Subjects You Think AboutMoney n how to get more
Friday or Saturday Nights ...........................everything
Life GoalsTo give my son everything in this world I didn't have growing up and more n just do more with my life than my mother n father did an to get anything n this world I want
Secreti like big butts n can't lie
DARLENE , 48, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About Mei am a happy easy going person but, do not get it mixed up with fun and crazy and will kick your ass if i had to.
Political Affiliationi will fight for my rights.
Who I Would Like to Meethe have to be sexy to me, honest, faithful, kind, pleasant and understanding first then we will work out the rest:)
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Others Noticehow cute i
Favorite Fooda nice piece of well cooked salmon.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin lol lol just kidding....maybe out having fun maybe home enjoying moments of relaxation.
grantley , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicReggae and r and b
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and sons, movies, news and soccer
Favorite MoviesDrama
Where You Were Raisedin the Caribbean
Others NoticeMy smile
Gene , 35, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy in search of true love. I love to wine and dine women and deep down I want to fall in love and get married.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, video games, Hanging Out With Friends, Graffiti, Drawing, Cooking
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet my my ideal woman locally and she would have to be pretty , kind , and warm person.
Favorite MusicBlack Eyed Peas, Michael Jackson, Bob Marley, Shakira, Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Johnny Cash, Listening to music
Favorite TV ShowsAttack of the Show, Squidbillies, Futurama, Official HEROES Page, The Simpsons, South Park, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Boondocks, X-Play, Heroes
Favorite MoviesKill Bill: Volume 2, Kill Bill, Fight Club, Toy Story, Shrek, Harry Potter, Goodfellas, American Beauty, Pulp Fiction, Raging Bull, Inglourious Basterds, Ghost in the Shell, Reservoir Dogs, Taxi Driver, Enter the Dragon, 12 monkies, Akira, Ninja Scroll
Favorite BooksBrave New World, Imajica, Interview with the Vampire
Favorite Quotes" Keep your head up or you'll drown in the sea of life!"
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Skills/TalentsI love to write and draw.
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesbeaches
Life Goalsto fall in love
BURKLYN KING , 55, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusFUN PERSON
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA GOOD MATE
Favorite QuotesYES
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, newyork
Others Noticemy looks and body
Subjects You Think AboutALL
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Nakiya , 35, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI'm very caring, sensitive and considered of ones feelings. I'm outspoken but not RUDE!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBesides working, get my manicure and pedicure. Treat myself to something
Political AffiliationIt varies
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, Caring, Sensitive to my feelings, doesnt mind expressing his feelings
Favorite MusicMulti Cultured, I listen to everything
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Old Horror
Favorite BooksNewspapers, and sometimes People
Favorite QuotesBefore me there was none after me there is nobody!!!
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMY EYES AND MY SMILE...
Skills/TalentsSubject To Discussion
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai, Japanese and Chinese, My favorite is pistachio and almonds ice cream
Favorite PlacesI love cruises
Subjects You Think AboutPositive Thoughts
Friday or Saturday Nights IA nice lounge with beautiful music, not too loud
Life GoalsTo find that special someone to have a future with. Get to know each other, have a prosperous relationship, get married, have kids and grow old together
deanna , 53, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI thought I would find mature guys here, if your out there say hello or keep it moving,
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticevery attractive, in shape , goodlooking black woman, very friendly and open to dating any race, must be out going and, nicely behaved
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai, Carribean, Mexican
Marcia Gittens , 48, Female seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusAwesome woman
More About MeI am a loving,caring,kind ,funny woman. I have a heart of gold.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIn my friend/future partner I am seeking honesty,love. kindness, caring. ?Going ut at times and sometimes staying in and enjoying each other. Good conversation.Hugs and kisses.Whatever turns us on.
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry movies/Love and Scary movies
Favorite Bookspoetry book
Favorite Quotesnever give up on what u want 2 be in life no matter how old. by a friend of mine.
Where You Were Raisedborn in UK raised in USA
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing and I volunteer.
Favorite Foodchicken/rice and peas/salad.
Favorite Placesmovies/mall restaurants
Subjects You Think Aboutsports/music
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home. Sometimes eat out/go 2 a movie.
Life GoalsTo go after my music career and to be the best mom to my daughter. Also to have an awesome relationship with my future girlfriend.
SecretI would love to be your Bette if you would be my Tina.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (397)
Spanish (38)
French (72)
Other (39)