Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Urdu Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Urdu singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eugene , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Gabriel , 54, Male seeking Female, Columbus, TX
More About MeIam 54age but Iam strong , I know diffrent type of cooking , salad, soup, cake , pastry , I like fishing too
Favorite TV ShowsEnglish horror move, Hindi move
Where You Were RaisedGoa, India
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
EMANUALGILL , 31, Male seeking Female, Lahore, PK
Who I Would Like to Meetsincere
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsC.I.D
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever try it
Life Goalsi shall tell later
Elijah , 45, Male seeking Female, Islamabad, PK
More About MeI am straight and simple man never lied to my mother and to get respect I give respect to all ages
Political Affiliationhave no time for that
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful
Favorite MusicLata Mangeshkar
Where You Were RaisedRawalpindi
Others NoticeI am simple and straight
Favorite Foodany thing sweet
Favorite PlacesMurree
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo give best of education to my kids
kamra , 20, Male seeking Male, Lahore, PK
Others Noticenothing
Ashran Prince , 22, Male seeking Female, Auckland, PK
More About Megood and nice truely friendship
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to MeetReality,honesty.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsSinging along to those catchy commercial songs!!!!
Favorite BooksNo Bail for the Judge
Where You Were Raisedkhushab
Others Noticei feel that i have need for nice and good looking life partner
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite Placesyad gar in pakistan and centre point restuarant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii find our faimly mambers
Life Goalsi respect peoples and good son and good friend and beautiful lifeparner
Allinn , 48, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking, Music
Favorite MusicIndian Songs
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksI Dont Do Books
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others NoticeNo Idea
Favorite FoodEverything
Favorite PlacesNothing favorite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
rajesh , 34, Male seeking Female, Milpitas, CA
More About Memy job
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch the television and enjoying
Favorite Musicmelody
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesclassical
Favorite Booksnatural calamities
Favorite Placesvisiting the famous places
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the beach
Life Goalsto become a good man that which all like me
fred , 35, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
Dating Statushandsome guy
JOHN , 42, Male seeking Female, Karachi, PK
Dating Statusfun dancer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to speend more time with friends
Political Affiliationno way
Favorite Musicclose to my heart
Favorite MoviesLove & Other Drugs
Favorite BooksXXXHOLiC Volume 2
Favorite Quoteslove is blind..
Where You Were Raised.
Others Noticesometimes
Skills/Talentsfinance
Favorite Foodsea
Favorite Placesbed room
Subjects You Think Aboutyou and me alone..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifun for youngs
Life Goalsnothing
Secretis secret.....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages