Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Tagalog Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Reymark , 18, Male seeking Female, Mandaluyong, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Basketball, Dancing
Favorite MusicPop
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Skills/TalentsMusician, Athlete
Favorite FoodPizza
debs_ety , 31, Female seeking Male, Woburn, MA
More About MeI'm a very patient,sweet and loving woman..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSingin Karaoke
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest man,,sweet,caring and responsible.
Where You Were Raisedasia
Others Noticesweet and simple
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my room
Life Goalsto succeed in life and help my family way back...
xavier , 38, Male seeking Female, Cebu City, PH
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite BooksThe Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren
Where You Were Raisedmindanao
Others Noticejudge when you see me in person
Favorite Foodchinesse
Favorite Placespalawan
jayson , 25, Male seeking Female, Murrieta, CA
Favorite Movieshang over jackass
nancy , 53, Female seeking Male, Canyon Country, CA
More About MeIam a very caring person,organized and clean.I'm very transparent what you see is what you get i won't change the real me to please anybody,you have to accept me for what iam...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching tv, especially sports,
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a presentable and smart guy. He should be clean and educated,understanding and knows how to respect a woman
Favorite Musici love old songs,
Favorite TV Showslove to watch NBA, Law n order SVU, Family feud, deal or no deal, jeopardy
Favorite Moviesfantasy, thriller
Where You Were Raisedin the philippines
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodfilipino food and chinese
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Lliane , 36, Female seeking Male, Olongapo City, PH
Dating Statusi am not a player, so i am not into games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,dining,watch movies, walking in the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is real and not into games.
Favorite Musiclove song, reggae, r n b
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy smile
Secretit is a secret
AsiangirlCat(will , 38, Female seeking Male, Burlington, NJ
More About MeJust look at my picture!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclubbing, eating out and watchin movie ans shopping
Favorite MusicR&B, 80's, 70's
Favorite TV ShowsLAW & Order SVU
Favorite MoviesLove story or DramaScary movieAction
Favorite Bookstoo many
Favorite FoodJapanese & vietnamese
Favorite PlacesBahamasTexasFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IBenihanaRuby Tuesday red lobster
michelle , 29, Female seeking Male, Rancho Cordova, CA
More About MeIm a mommy of 4 and im the only one supporting them and raising them on my own, if you aint with it get the eff out of here. Im looking for someone I can relate too.someone that can always make me laugh. Other than that I dont need the bullshit games.i surely dont have the time for lying,stuck up, high maintance, perverted, telling every female the same shit type of guy. Im one of a kind, if you dont like it move along. other than that im just a simple person. If you want to know anything, just ask. Please no stupid ass questions cause I will surely give you a stupid answer back. other than that im a nice person hahahaha...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, sports, tattoos, etc.
Others Noticemy eyes...
Eric , 51, Male seeking Female, Palos Park, IL
More About MeHi. I am a drama free, adventurous, fun loving guy that is looking for a female with the same attitude. My interest are: nature, animals, hiking, exploring, traveling, antiques, cooking, camping, movies, music and books. If you like the things I do, let's get together.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a cute female that has a great personality and is kind and generous.
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy
Where You Were RaisedI was born in the Philippines but raised in the USA
Others NoticeMy smile, friendliness and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI love health and natural foods. Veggies, fruits and grains. I am a health nut.
Favorite PlacesEurope, the USA, Asia, South America and Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out at a public place like a bar or restaurant.
Life GoalsI want just to live simply and enjoy life.
kaytie , 29, Female seeking Male, Puerta Princesa, PH
More About Mei am simple woman,i have one kid,i am shy person,but i am caring,loving,understanding,responsible,conservative,& God fearing person.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone a honest,loving,responsible,caring,can love me for what &who i am,can accept my son,
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (WWE Universe), WWE RAW SuperShow
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy simplicity,i am shy person.
Favorite Foodanykind of foods that is delicious & yummy...
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy...
Secretif i will tell you,it wont a secret anymore...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages