Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
leonida , 63, Female seeking Male, Galesburg, IL
More About Mei am pretty , in and out, generous. caring sweet love sightseeing .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgardening. baking, cooking watching reality show
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find somebody, same interest loving , caring , love to travelnsame belief , i hate pretender
Favorite Musicsoft music. ballad i am a music lovers ,
Favorite TV Showsdancing with the star reality show basketball
Favorite Booksbooks about health. magazine, news papers
Favorite Foodblueberry smoothie, salads. fish, chicken . i love fruits.
Favorite PlacesFlorida, my favorite place, Chinese restaurant , I love to COOK
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually home watching my favorite channel
Life Goalsfind somebody, honest , loving, person , i am a caring person, sweet. i would like to share my life to the man i am gonna love. i am one man woman
Alex , 38, Male seeking Female, Buena Park, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Secretnone
jeff , 25, Male seeking Female, Manila, PH
More About Meim a music lover....nnmusic is in my soul
Who I Would Like to Meetanything except didnt love me
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsAnime & Manga
Favorite MoviesHow to Train Your Dragon (2010)
Where You Were Raisedmarikina
Others Noticecute but ugly
nicolephil , 33, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie, Si Algo yo APRENDI, Es que nada Es para siempree...
Who I Would Like to MeetA good partner with god fearing. A simple guy with a good hearth
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Love
Favorite Quotes“You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticemy eyes,
Skills/Talentssinging
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin mall
SecretNothing
Ryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Makati, PH
More About MeI may be quiet and shy, but my loyalty and devotion to family are second to none.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch movies, video games
Political AffiliationThe one who doesn't make a show of being some kind of people's savior.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, devoted, as willing to work together to make the relationship work as I am.
Favorite MusicJ-pop, Michael Jackson, Weird al Yankovic
Favorite TV ShowsGaki no Tsukai batsu games
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings
Where You Were RaisedBacolod
Others Noticequiet and shy
Skills/TalentsA walking encyclopedia (or so my friends tell me...)
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGlorietta, Japan
Subjects You Think AboutWriting
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave a good family
SecretAll secrets are revealed by time.
diony , 53, Male seeking Female, Kapolei, HI
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpositive thinker and friendly
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticegood-looking and gentleman
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesbowling lanes
arcela , 23, Female seeking Male, Matalom, PH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR nd B
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeThat I'm sexy ... lol
Rona Ebajay , 25, Female seeking Male, Opol, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like cooking, Singing, Dancing
Favorite MusicRock, Bon Jovi
Favorite MoviesAll Good Things
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Skills/TalentsCooking and Cleaning
Marie , 51, Female seeking Male, Hicksville, NY
More About Meim down to earth,easy going,sweet person,loving
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetflexible guy,has time to go out,sexy guy,n honest n sweet
Favorite TV ShowsCom!d!an
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticecharming,down to earth,sexy,cute
Favorite Fooddessrt
Favorite Placesdiner,caribeann
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubbing,diner
Life Goalsto meet a nice,gentleman, sincere,honest,sexy guy
Rose , 28, Female seeking Male, Bundaberg, AU
Dating StatusFun Loving Old Fashioned Girl
More About MeI live in philippines and I want to move to australia like my sister.I am from a family that brought me up very well..a loving ,honest and caring person..I love truly and deeply and I am hoping to find a man that would love me and care for me..I would like to get to know someone and get his love and trust as he would to me....please do contact and chat with me on Sunday afternoons I am online
Political Affiliationnone in australia
Favorite MusicPop,mellow and rock...
Favorite TV Showstalent shows like australias got talent
Favorite Moviesromance, action
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedCamiguin Island Philippines
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodNothing really,..any
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV, with family and friends
Life GoalsTo Find a nice husband and to build a happy life for all of us

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages