Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / Catholic, Asian, Tagalog » Page - 4

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ronnie , 52, Male seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeEasy to be with. Flexible and transparent
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic and kind
Aims , 44, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am honest, simple, and easy goin person, and wants a good relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking in the shopping mall and watching the sunset.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, honest, trustworthy and looking for a good relationship.
Favorite MusicAlternatives, love songs..
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, scrubs, American idol, dancing with the star
Favorite MoviesDrama, love story, commedy
Favorite BooksFashion magazines
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile and friendly
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, salad, creeps, all kind of berries:)
Favorite PlacesCasino, movies, shopping, Hawaii, Paris,las Vegas, San Francisco, Canada.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHappy hour or movie, and shopping.
Life GoalsAsk me in person.
Choi , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeIm just a simple person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and happy person
Favorite MusicBallads
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeSexy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome ang Gym
Life GoalsBusiness
maria , 49, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am very outgoing person, family , oriented! Love to have fun.!
Akira , 31, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV ShowsKeeping Up with The Kardashians, Laguna Beach: The Real Orange County, Prison Break
Favorite QuotesLive.Laugh.Love & Pray
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Favorite FoodJapanese Food & some Mexican food
Favorite PlacesMonte Carlo & Charlotte Town Canada
Elizabeth , 58, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Status"Fun-loving,honest & God fearing"
More About Me...well i'm not here selling myself...if you want to know me better,better know yourself first!... i like a person who has respect on oneself...& i will give you respect back...if your honest ,I can be honest with you too..."in short...don't do unto others what you don't want others do unto you...If youre an infidel you're not the kind of person i'm looking for....
Hobbies / Interests / Activities...sewing clothes for myself & others/ & crocheting...
Political Affiliation...middle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meet...responsible,honest,fun-loving...trustworthy...easy to get along with..
Favorite MusicBy Vernie Saturno, Ikaw Ang Pangarap, By Ogie Alcasid
Favorite TV Shows...anything that entertains me...non-violent shows
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite Books...tired of reading for past I'd rather listen to news & other new discoveries or technologies & other educational subjects applicable to our daily lives...i like fashion magazines too to get ideas of recent trends i could make for myself...quite creative of mixing conservative 7 modern styles of fashion..
Favorite Quotes..."watch your thoughts for this will become words,watch your words for this will become actions,watch your actions for this will become habits,watch your habits,...for this will become character, your character,...for this will be your destiny".
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Notice..Hmmm...good looking..(thats what they say)...but for me i'm just an average looking person,but w/ minimal make-up on...maybe i will agree on how people sees me...ha ha!..".beauty is in the eyes of the beholder"
Skills/Talentsseamstress...doing handicracfts... cooking...decorating...
Favorite Food...Filipino food like pancit,lumpia,adobo,etc...& some Italian/American food as well...
Favorite Places....Julian maybe...strolling down the beach/sight long as theres a change of what i usually see...
Subjects You Think About...anything of long as i can make the conversation as comfortable as can open to any topic of interest & i am willing to listen & learn what interest my partner...
Friday or Saturday Nights home just being alone....
Life Goals...finding somebody i can someday call my soulmate...growing old naturally in each others arms/eyes....getting the respect,trust,honesty & love...& giving him the same in return...
Secretsecret???nothing serious....i'm just honest & I respect others' views...if you want to be respected you shd. respect yourself first...
Jing Vi , 42, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusGame, Set & Match
More About MeHi, thanks for taking your time to check me out. So here's me. I'm just a liiittle bit shy, not the "life of the party" type, maybe because I concentrate on whoever I'm with. I'm a health conscious and well travelled guy. My late wife and I made it a point to go on vacation every year with the family. Now it's just me and the kids. We just went to Europe last summer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove playing tennis again. I love to travel. I like to do Kareoke but I'm not that good so I just watch, listen & appreciate.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are health conscious, like to stay fit, neat & organized (like to keep things in order), love to travel, I think you're it.
Favorite MusicSmooth oldies, Classic rock, Motown, The Beatles
Favorite BooksI read latest events on the internet.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy dimples & shaved head.
Favorite FoodSteak & lobster, Smoked salmon, avocado
Favorite PlacesTennis courts, Home Depot, Walmart
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or Kareoke bar or playing tennis.
Life GoalsI'm planning to watch the tennis Grand Slam in 2yrs. I need a lifetime partner who is a homebody and likes to keep everything in order. Looking for an honest,loyal and committed woman because that's what I'm giving her in return.
Dolly , 51, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
More About MeI'm simple, loving, caring,sincere, don't like playing games.I enjoy cooking, dancing. I walked to keep me fit.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,kind, polite,god fearing individual,responsible.with a little sense of humor.
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy Smile
Vivi , 39, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgym,movies,reading and beach
Who I Would Like to MeetTall,athletic,sweet and with Job
Favorite MusicR&B and Hip Hop a little country
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIE
Favorite BooksVOUGE
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite FoodSUSHI
juvy , 43, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Where You Were Raisedphilippines

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages