Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Russian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nilita , 30, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
More About Meim simple.l;oving care kind.and understanding loyal,industrious
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetanything , alwys love and ready for all things
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedhmm
Others Noticejust sinple loveable,caring and understanding also kind
Favorite Foodasian food
Favorite Placesmall,beach,other country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalshave a partner in life and have a succeful business
edgar , 29, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About Meim one of a kind person on earth simple handsome cute good looking person very charming loving caring understanding and good in every position.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk
Political Affiliationpoliticians are corrupt and dirty.
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring understanding loving true person sexy body beautiful face.
Favorite MusicANY MAKES ME HAPPY
Favorite TV ShowsNBA Action
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Action
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeim cute charming handsome athletic simple god fearing ambitious smart understanding loverboy very good in all position.
Skills/TalentsDANCING,SINGING,LAUGHING,ACTING. OVER ALL IM GENIUS.
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placestropical country
Subjects You Think AboutTHINKING OF YOU HONEY.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place on earth.lol
Life Goalsbeing simple humble person to reach my ambiton in life.
SecretSECRET
williams , 48, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeMy friends would describe me as honest,Hard Working,funny,sarcastic, generous,loyal and a BIG QUESTIONAIRE...This is the first time I have ever tried anything of this nature.I'm 5ft 10 tall,Caucasian
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangout With Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meetcant really say
Favorite MusicR and B and a Little Classical
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesSeries 7
Favorite BooksAdventure and Documentries
Where You Were Raisedunited kingdom
Favorite Foodanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto meet up my plans
Jeffgords , 34, Male seeking Female, PH
More About Melets hang out in the beach and go jet sking
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleeping
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to Meethappy
Favorite Musicnirvana
Favorite TV Showschez n chong
Favorite Moviesinto the blue
Favorite Booksedgar allan poe
Favorite Quotesrun forrest run
Where You Were Raisedat the beach
Others Noticeboring
Skills/Talentseating
Favorite Foodpizza, paella, subways
Favorite Placestokyo
Subjects You Think Aboutmath
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslifes a beach then u dive
Markel , 20, Male seeking Female, Penngrove, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo game, Music, Singing
Favorite MusicJustin Bieber (J.B), Alica Keys, Whiney Houston
Favorite TV ShowsNaruto, Naruto Shippuden, Bleach, Eureka 7, Soul Eater
Where You Were RaisedEast Oakland California
Others NoticeI llike Listening to music Pop Rap R&B, Hip-Hop Metal
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodPizza
Subjects You Think Aboutsex singing working
SecretI Will Suck A Womens Ass
robert43218 , 42, Male seeking Female, Warszawa, PL
Bethelhem , 22, Female seeking Male, Addis Ababa, ET
Alik , 26, Male seeking Female, erevan, AM
Others Noticei dont know
Chimaco , 42, Male seeking Female, Trenton, NJ
Dating StatusParty animal lookin' 4 plenty of good times.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying cards, dominoes, playing darts, going to movies, playing basketball, football, softball and volleyball, clubbing which includes dancing, drinking or chilling while conversating and enjoying the scenery. Bowling is my favorite sport. I like to play but am not good at pool.
Political AffiliationSomeone who isn't against the military
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who likes to do some of the things that I like to do. If you like to live life to the fullest while enjoying it. Then give me a holla!!!!! With no commitments or strings attached. We roll with the flow.
Favorite MusicR n B and Hip Hop
Favorite TV Showscomedies, drama, suspense, game, sports and action.
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksBase newspaper
Favorite QuotesWho Dat Iz?, Did You Spray?, Droppin' a Deuce, Deuces
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile and dimple
Skills/TalentsYou have to wait and see
Favorite FoodToo many to pick just one
Favorite PlacesPhilippines, Thailand, Germany for over 5 years, Korea for a year & I just got here after being in Okinawa Japan for the past 7 1/2 years
Subjects You Think AboutFun and having a good time with you
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest, having fun & making a difference in other people's lives.
SecretDon't have any.
majid , 46, Male seeking Male, Schenectady, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages