Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Asian, Italian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Asian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
GARY , 57, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, TN
More About MeThoughtful, considerate, affectionate, loyal
Who I Would Like to MeetMature, kind, educated, traveled, stable and enthusiastic.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest (Chicago)
Others NoticeVoice and eyes
Favorite Foodthia food, greek food, italian
Favorite PlacesMontreal, Geneva, Paris, Chicago, New Yok
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goalsthe good life
georgie , 44, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicSalsa disco techno slowjam melow.
Favorite TV ShowsC. S. I. N. C. I. The unit. Jay leno. Doc phil. Doc oz.
Favorite MoviesAction some mystery some comedy.
Where You Were Raisednew york city chinatown
Others NoticeMy good looks and personality.
tony , 50, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
Dating Statusanybody find me sombody to loooooov
More About Mekinda romantic guy... love buying flowers.. luv cooking.. always open a door for a lady.. or come to think of it.... anyone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthink of new places to visit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust connect and feel attracted to its also in the heart...
Favorite Musicqueen..phill collins,robbi w.. many more
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv appart from doccumentrys and news boring arnt I lol
Favorite Moviesaction, good ol western..
Favorite Booksnews paper n smoke mi pipe
Favorite Quoteshave a spear.. when I shake it I think of shakespear...
Where You Were Raisedyorkshire england
Others Noticedont realy know been married too long....
Favorite Foodluv a good currie or chilli
Favorite PlacesItaly again n again
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with local mates
Life Goalsshare the rest of part 2 with my absolute sole mate
saverio , 32, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
More About MeiM HAPPY WITH EVERYBODY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI LOVE DIVING
Favorite TV Showsallora?
Favorite Moviescomic
Favorite Bookshaha
Favorite FoodITALIAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesSENTOSA
Friday or Saturday Nights II DONT KNOW
jo , 37, Male seeking Female, Genova, IT
More About Meany
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesany.
Political Affiliationany.
Who I Would Like to Meetany.
Favorite Musicany.
Favorite TV Showsam jo,indiano.
Favorite Moviesfight.
Favorite Booksno.
Favorite Foodany.
Favorite Placesany.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes.
Life Goalsno.
alfred , 21, Male seeking Female, Bacolod City, PH
More About Mehi im alfred for short (fred) im tall dark and hansome... im simple person and funny guy but serious lover.. faith in god ^_^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Jogging, Gym
Who I Would Like to Meettall,
Favorite MusicLimb bizkit, grow old with you adam sandler, harem scarem-honestly, hero by enriqui eglesia, i blieve-jimmy bondoc
Favorite TV ShowsABS CBN (Official Fan Page), Hbo , MTV (Music TeleVision), GMA, TV5 AniMEGA
Favorite MoviesHobbit Movie News, Harry Poter., Xmen 3, Tranformer: Dark of the Moon, Fast & Furious 1-5
Favorite BooksLast Bus to Woodstock
Where You Were Raisedin my work
Favorite Foodadobo,manggofloat,piattos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house. gym
Karen , 29, Female seeking Male, Hamptonville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out at the Beach, Meeting New Friends, Playing Golf, Swimmin in the Pool
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicRnb and Gospel Music, Classic 80's, Old Blues
Favorite TV ShowsCartoonnetwork, Oprah Winfrey Show, true life stories, Reality TV
Favorite BooksTatooine Ghost, You Got Me Fucked Up, Dar and the Spear-Thrower
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around ,
Where You Were RaisedMiami beach,FL
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsDancing, Singing and swimming and golfing
Favorite FoodItalian, Sandwich , Mexican
Favorite PlacesFrance,Spain,Mexican
Subjects You Think AboutLiving life and let's live
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chilling
Life GoalsGetting on top of the World and helping people and saving the world
SecretOnly with my partner
chucrallah , 46, Male seeking Female, Kuwait, KW
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars
Where You Were Raisedlove hot bed
Others Noticefriendly sportive hot
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways avaible hotties hmmmm
nakvanak , 41, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Political AffiliationNo politicking
Where You Were RaisedIndonesia
Others NoticeMy hair, getting grey
Friday or Saturday Nights IJungle
SecretI keep it secret until you reveal it.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages